My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

19 40

September 10, 2021. Friday.

Good day to all of us. It's raining again here in our area. I hope we all stay safe.

Yesterday was September 9 which means its 9.9 sale, a lot of online shops went on sale again. And I'm the one of those who scamed again in the 9.9 sale. (Hahahha not literally). But just like before in 8.8 sale, the only ones I bought were definitely what we could use and need.

My wallet is a bit scratched again because of this 9.9 sale. But that's okay because it only happens once in a month. All I need is to check out all the items I want as well as the ones I added to my cart recently. At 8.8 I only shopped at Lazada but now at 9.9 I also tried Shopee and it's fun that I saved more here. I got a lot of free shipping vouchers and discounts. I also have some from lazada but not like the ones I collected from Shopee. I'm not comparing those two, in fact I still ordered from both stores . Hahhaha. It's the first time that I use Shopee so I just found out that I can save a lot here, the shipping fee from here to us is even bigger (65 pesos). In lazada, the shipping fee from us is smaller (58 pesos). But it's okay because there's only a little distance between that. But before we got so long , I will show you the ones I bought this 9.9 sale.

· Graded Eyeglasses

This is the first time I bought graded eyeglass in an online shop. I just hope it’s really okay when its arrive. I also hope it is accurate to the grade of my eyes. The product will come from China and I have to wait 10 days before I can get it. I am already excited because I will be using it in my online class. I really hope it comes well. This is also the first time I will use graded glasses because I always use graded contact lenses. I also bought a graded contact lens at 8.8 and it is wrote here in my article 8.8 Budol.

· 6 pieces Square Plates

This is what my mom asked me to buy. Recently, some of our plates have been broken, so it has decreased. We now choose plastic plates so that they don’t break immediately and last somehow. My mom wanted to pay it to me but I didn't accept it because it was for our family and I told her to just spend the money with the things she wanted.

· Vitamin C and Vitamin B-Complex.

In the past months I always went to the Drug Stores to buy it but when I saw it at Shopee and it was cheap I tried to buy too. I first looked at the reviews to see if these vitamins were legit and I saw that they were true so I didn't hesitate to buy them. I take 1 Vitamin C and 1 Vitamin B-Complex per day to boost my immune system and to keep me from contracting diseases. I bought 20 pcs. of Poten Cee and 20 pcs. of Pharex.

· Umbrella

I'm glad because I saved a lot of money on this one. If you can see, I only paid it with 18 pesos using my Shopee Pay. The real price is 88 pesos and I only got it at 18 pesos. I also bought this one from my mom. She always goes out of the house and just the other day her umbrella was damaged due to the strong wind. That's why I thought of buying her an umbrella (I haven't told her yet that I bought it) because it's always raining here and this thing is really needed.

· Body Soap

My sister asked it for me. Because I borrowed money from her before that I haven't paid yet, so she told me to just buy her the soap she uses and that's how I paid my debt to her. The body soap he uses is Kojic Soap and I saw that it is effective for her because after a few months of using it, she has turned white (her skin turned a little white) . For those who want their skin to turn white, you can try it, it is effective, but you have to wait a few months before seeing the results. Because there is really no instant whitening soap. You really need to use it consistently to be able to whiten you.

· Sling Bag.

This is what I bought for myself. I will use it when I want to go out in the next few days because there are also things that need to be taken care of. I will put in this sling bag my phone and wallet and other necessary things that are small (maybe an alcohol and sanitizer). Back then, I only put my cellphone and wallet in my pants pocket when I went out and I couldn't carry anything else I wanted to carry. Now I can put it here. I also bought it cheaply for only 40 pesos. It's also worth buying for.

From Shopee
From Lazada

And that's all I bought in the online shop yesterday 9.9 sale, if I add up it all it all cost 674.30 pesos.

I spent less than (13 dollars) on shopping today 9.9. But it's okay if I spend that much because it's for my family and for those of us who need it.

And that's all for today. Thank you very much for your reading and see you again.

All photos/screenshot I used are mine.

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous Tagalog articles too if you have free time:

Tree of Money?

May Label or May Something?

My Spirit Animal

Dreams: What Does it Mean?

Learn How To Play

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

8
$ 6.92
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

With that 9.9 sale of lazada and shoppee... you saved a lot hehe.. I also checked the site but don't have money to spend so yeah..I just enjoyed browsing haha.. I also use that kojic soap 😊 It's really effective for me ..and for my brothers and sisters (pimples) haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh soon you will have that money on your wallet. Just keep writing here and believe in yourself. Yes its really effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I advise you to get your eyes checked so you wear the right glasses for yourself. It's hard to determine what eye grade you have so they can properly adjust to the prescribed glasses for you. Leave it on the optometrist. Love your eyes! ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po nagpacheck na po ako sa EO last year. At same po ng grade yung left and right eye ko po. Maraming Salamat po. Tama po kayo "Love your Eyes!"😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I'm glad you had your eyes checked. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po pero magpapacheck po ulit ako bago mag end po ang year nato. Kase feeling ko po tumaas na naman po ang grado ng mata ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang mura naman ng payong. ano yan sale o may voucher ka? sira sira na din mga payong namin ehh haha. daming nabudol ahh haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May voucher po akong ginamit parang 70% cashback po ata yun. Opo dami po ulit nabudol. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nawala sa isip ko yung date d ako nabudol ni shoppee at lazada hehe though i need some things i'll just wait for the next sale. And good na bumili ka ng vitamins.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako po inantay ko po talaga yung 9.9 eh. Opo sa 10.10 aabangan ko din po. Yes po mahalaga po kasi ang vitamins ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin ate na bumili ng kojic san kaso kinapos sa free shipping. Baka sa suusunod na sale, bibili ako kasama na po ng panghilod. So far, marami rin po akong napamili hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa Shopee po maraming free shipping vouchers na pwede mo pong magamit pang check out. Hahahha same masasabi ko na marami din akong nabili ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa eyeglasses, na-budol din ako ng Shoppee. Though ang binili ko naman is Anti-Rad from Peculiar (medyo pricey compared sa iba) but I will recommend it kasi ang ganda ng reviews. And since gumagamit ka ng Kojie San, I suggest you check out the scrap soaps na binibenta per kilo. If user ka talaga ng Kojiesan like me, and I know how it smells, legit yung seller na binibilhan ko. Mas makakatipid ka, nasa 120 lang per kilo. Ganun gamit namin ng Kuya ko. 5-Star rating din yung binibilhan ko eh. Hehe share ko lang 🤣 nabudol din ako ng 9.9

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa eyeglass po graded po ang kinuha ko sana po ay legit sya nagbasa din naman po ako ng reviews bago nag order. Yung sa Kojie naman po si ate po yung gumagamit nun. Pinabili lang po sa akin. Pero sabihin ko po sa kanya para makatipid sya next time. Thank you so much po sa info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww naman. Hehe buti nlng dko alam kng anong date na pra d mabudol. Anyway deserve mo nmn yan and it all useful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha kaya nga po eh. Pero okay lang naman po nakamura naman po ako sa mga binili ko na yan at hindi ko na po kinailangan lumabas pa para mamili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to pamper yourself once in a while. You deserve it. Pero hindi talaga ako nagpadala sa 9.9 sale.hihi Need ko kasi magtipid dahil may pinag-iipunan ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo tama po. Okay lang po yan marami pa naman po ng sale na dadating. Focus po muna kayo sa pag iipon nyo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do shopping on online mostly in shopee website. Yesterday its 9.9 sale day so I bought some stuffs for my personal needs. Lots of vouchers and free shopping.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago