My Plan B just in case Read Cash bids Goodbye.

22 31

May 28, 2022. Saturday.

Just yesterday while I was reading articles here on read cash I came across an article and after I read it and I was kind of thinking hard, I was a little sad, I was a little scared. The article I read is about Read Cash and Noise Cash, and it's about her estimation of how long this same platform will last. But I won't elaborate on what I read there, I'm sure most people have already read that article.

Everyone probably knows what happened to Noise Cash. They had trouble distributing the pending tips and it took a few days, I think 6 days also because the last time I received my pay out was May 22, 2022. But lately I was surprised because my pending tips arrived, just this day May 28, 2022. So it was six days before they fixed the problem, if there was a problem and what was the real problem with that platform because they didn't say the reason why it happened and they didn't have any announcement. But maybe the others are happy now because they have received their pending tips that they also waited for a long time to arrive in their wallets.

And my topic now is my Plan B just in case Read Cash comes to an end. Based on the estimation and calculation of a user/writer here who knows quite a bit about these platforms and is really researching about it, read cash is said to end soon, but this is not official and it is only based in her estimation or prediction. Based on her past article during the bull run, it is said that it will take another 5 years to read cash before it ends. In recent months, she wrote another article about her estimation and she said that this platform will only last 2 years and only yesterday I was able to read an article again that said there were only 12 days that read cash to run and then it suddenly changed and it was said that it would take less than 12 days because the funds of Read Cash were said to be scarce. And of course we all have no idea how long this platform will last. So I thought of making a Plan B like the other just in case Read Cash has come to an end.

So I will list down the ones in my Plan B.

Apply for a job

In case this platform only lasts a few days, of course we need to have another source of income immediately. I plan to apply again to the Fast food chain where I worked before, the one I worked for before the pandemic. I plan to go back to that Fast food chain and apply again as a service crew. But since I'm still studying right now, I'm going to do that on vacation. This Semester is until the 2nd week of July. In the first week of July is our Final examination and the second week we will just wait for our grades so I thought of applying for a job in the Second week of July. Because that will in July, I still have many days and time to think and prepare for that in case the unexpected end of Read Cash happens.

Find other sources of income.

So if I can apply for a job in July, I will have a few more days to be free so I thought of looking for other sources of income in online first, yes, I will look for online sources of income first because like I said, I will still be in class so I will have a hard time if the income I am looking for is not online.

I already have 1 platform that I think I can go and that is the Hive. I've read that to other users here a few times but I haven't really tried to visit that platform yet. And that's what I'm going to do once Read is gone but I know I still have a lot of things to learn before I can know how to use that platform so I'll also spend a few days learning what I need to do there before maybe I really got started.

Also last month I met a site and that is Ysense. What is done there is simple, you just answer surveys every day. But the survey you will be given depends on your profile. Just like what it said there "Not everyone is a winner" (in the survey) so you're really lucky if you can always be given a survey. Each survey you can take costs starting at $ 0.10- $ 3.00. Right now I have a balance there of $ 4.75, I started just a week ago and I can't answer surveys every day because I have other things to do. But maybe if I could check my account every day and answer the survey, I might have reached the minimum payout of $ 10 and that can be cash out through Paypal.

And apart from that, I plan to find more ways to earn money online, of course I really need a sideline or any kind of income so that I can still have to support my studies, I'm sure others there know that I'm the one who finance my studies because I've said that a few times before. So I will try whatever just to earn, no matter how small or big the amount I will earn there.

And those are my plans in case the read cash ends. There is nothing wrong if we make a plan and think of our next move immediately because I just want to be ready and at least I know what I can do in case what everyone fears happens. I’ll just go back to this article and I already know what I’m going to do.

But of course as much as possible we don't want this platform to disappear immediately, but they say that we really can't do anything because we don't know what will happen next so it's better that we just be prepared for whatever will happen.

And no matter what the decision of those behind the read cash is, we have to respect that. And I am forever thankful for read cash because it has helped me and my family so much. I am thankful that I got to know this platform and it has changed a lot of me and it has taught me a lot of lessons and I have learned a lot from the people here. And I never thought there would be such a platform that really helps so many people, so I’m forever thankful and really grateful to Read Cash no matter what happens.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Plan B

8
$ 2.32
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ako sa work nalng mag fo focus although I am finding other alternatives also pero wala pa kasing nakakapantay kay read at noise eh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo wala pa rin akong nakikita na ibang platform na hihigit po talaga sa dalawang yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also thought about plan B C D, sis. Maybe put up a lil business too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo mas maganda po maraming plan para kung magfail ang isa ay meron po ulit bagong plan. That's great po, maganda din po talaga yung magbusiness para may sarili na po tayong pagkukuhanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In case mag bubusinness na meh ulit haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good idea po. Gusto ko nga din po magbusiness pero need ko pa po ng puhunan if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what will be my plan B? Maybe I gonna pursue looking for a part time job as a VA after work juts to kill time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same kapag tapos na din po ang vacation ay maghahanap din po ako ng part time job kapag 4th year na po ako kasi need ko po talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I've always believed us that these two sites are here to stay and as long as we've not heard any news from the official, let's keep going. And we should not forget that the major reason why we're on this platform is to promote Bitcoincash. Also, having a plan B is a nice idea. It's my first time of reading about Ysense and I'll give it a trial.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What I've always believed us that these two sites are here to stay and we can be able to achieve that by doing the manor thing that we're to do here. We all know that one of the reasons why we are here is to promote Bitcoincash. So, we all should do well by promoting it. Also, having a plan B is a nice idea. It's my first time of reading about Ysense and I'll give it a trial.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure just check and try it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's cool to have a backup plan but I'm sure these two sites are here to stay. I wish everyone could be optimistic. We all can make it stay by trying out best to promote BCH because that's one of the major goals here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm sorry if I sound pessimistic but I am just being ready incase something happens. But I believe in the power of this 2 platforms so I know that it will longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cannot predict what will happen in life. we should always have a plan b for this

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Back up plan is really important we always should have that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah . If things don't go our way, we must have a way out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ang Plan B ko, baka ituloy ko yung pagtitinda ko ng meryenda. Before kasi nagtitinda ako sa labas ng bahay, and sobrang bili rin hehe. Baka babalik din ako sa pagtitinda if ever.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay din po yun kasi marami na naman pong nakakalabas na tao ngayon compared nitong nakaraang tao panigurado magiging mabili na din po yang tinda nyo basta wag lang po puro utang yung gagawin ng mga bibili hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always good to have a backup plan, but hopefully you won't need it, AT LEAST FOR A FEW YEARS!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes definitely. Hoping that this platform will last for more and more years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago