My goals this May: I'm back in Setting goals.

18 44

May 1, 2022. Sunday.

Hello to the month of May and welcome to our lives. Please be good to all of us! Hahahha because the month of April wasn't very good for me so I wish this month of May would be really good for me and for all of us. But I think I have to claim it right away for this month will be good for me so that it will really come true hahhaha. I also wish I could be productive this month. So here I am writing my article for the first day of May and starting to be productive.

Yesterday I mentioned iny last article for the month of April that this month of May I will set goals again and this will be my topic for today. Now I will share my goals one by one so that it is clearer and I will never forget. The goals I will set for this month are about my school, read cash, noise cash, sleeping, exercising and personal time. And let's summarize my goals.

Goals about School

I want that when it's time for my onlice class I just spend my time there, I don't have any other things to do so that I don't get distracted. And one more thing, when it's not study time or I don't have classes like on Saturdays and Sundays, I won't force myself to do my requirements. Guys, doing my school requirements actually consumes my time and days, I actually used all my time every weekend for doing the requirements instead of just taking a break. My heads also hurts a bit because of always thinking about studying, I'm not saying that I'll neglect my studies, I just want to say that I will spend the time that is provided for my rest, for rest. I will do my requirements on weekdays, Monday to Friday where the time and day of my class are.

Goals in Read Cash

I want to be able to publish at least 20 articles this month of May if possible I want to write higher than 20 articles. I also aim to read 5-8 articles per day. Being able to write 20 articles this May is not difficult for me because I was able to do that then, I just want to maintain a record of 20 articles per month but being able to read 5-8 articles a day I feel it will be a slightly difficult for me, usually because the highest number of articles that I read per day is 5 but now I will challenge myself that 5 articles is the lowest number that I will read per day. My goal is also to be able to sponsor at least 3 users this month.

Goals in Noise Cash

Be able to post 2-3 times a day. Actually I can do that but this past week I rarely post on Noise Cash and I don't want that to continue so I will set goals to be able to post 2-3 posts a day. My goals are also to interact more with the users there and comment on posts of different users.

Goals about Sleeping

I will make an sleeping schedule again this month. I always go to bed late because I didn't set goals these past few months about what's the right time for my sleep and I always go to bed late because I have to meet certain requirements. I will set the alarm again on my phone where it should be 10:00 or 10:30 pm I really need to sleep. As for when I wake up, I feel like I don't need to sound the alarm because in the early morning it is already noisy here with us because we already have a lot of children with us because one of my uncles has moved to the vacant house on the side or just next to our house.

Goals about Exercising

I plan to go back to exercising again this month. My goal is to be able to exercise at least once a week. I know to myself that I can't exercise 3 times a week because of the schedule I have so it's enough for me to exercise once a week. Besides, it came to my mind that exercise is really important in a person's life so that we can keep our bodies healthy somehow.

Some personal Goals

These are the only goals I want to do in my life hahahha. Because the things I want to do, I can't do anymore and I'm losing my time for myself. The weekends, Saturdays and Sundays I will dedicate it to myself, to the things I want to do. I will also do the exercise on the weekends, if not on Saturday, I will do it on Sunday. Just all I want to do is have something personal built into these goals. It also includes time with my family and friends.

And those are all my goals for the Month of May. I hope I can achieve those and I hope I can achieve all that but it's okay if I can't do the rest but I will really try my very best so that I can achieve all the goals I've set.

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoy reading this article of mine. And have you set goals for this month? I know some of you are really used to setting goals because we become more motivated and inspired in what we do because we have a goal that we want to achieve. Up to here first. Happy Sunday to all of you and Happy Labor Day too.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

11
$ 4.91
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck sa goals mo sis, ung sa school at sleepdapat priority talaga kaya go for it! Ako nmn e na remind sa exercise goal mo dito, I'm slacking kc haaayyys.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo most important thing po yang dalawa na yan. Hahahha naremind po ba kayo, ako din po kulang ako dyan kaya po sinama ko. Anyway thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so I started today, read.i hope you have cash my articles are liked and liked. I hope that it will be both an opportunity to tell about what I have been through and a kind of October income. I hope everything goes well. with love

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the time reading this. I wish you the best here in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you @expelliarmus30

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Good luck to your journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't set a goal yet because when I do, I only end up ruining it hahaha. I hope and believe that you will achieve these plans of yours. My jaw dropped by your plans of writing 5-8 articles a day, like how awesome you aree! You can do it!🀍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No hahhaha I said that I want to read 5-8 articles a day not to write hihihi. But thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the idea that you also set a goals for yourself and yeah, you should also need to take a rest from acads sometimes haha. Hope you achieve all of your goals this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True I really need to take a rest from studying sometimes but not a long rest I mean hahhaha. And yeah I also set goals for myself because it is a important thing too. Thank you a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, more goals for this month bhe. Hope maachieve mo yan lahat.. Good luck and happy new month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po. Happy May or Happy new month din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daming goals at sana ma achieve mo yan especially yung time mo para sa sarili mo..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha opo mommykim pinaghiwa-hiwalay ko po kasi kaya parang dumami. Pero salamat po ng marami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice goals. I have a goal na mag exercise din this May. Fighting and good luck sa goals natin!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let's go kakayanin po natin yang pag eexercise na yan! Good luck to the both of us po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sanaa achieve mo lahat sis hehe, good luck sayo..πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana nga po. Thank you, thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago