My goals in January. But I hope I'm not too late.

24 42

January 13, 2021. Thursday.

Maybe I'm not that late to set a goal this month, right? Hahhaha just kidding I know I'm late because thirteen days have already passed in the month of January but whatever the date is now I will still set my goal.

Even though we are halfway through the month, we can still set goals. We will still be able to achieve this if we are really persistent in our goals being set.

The goals I will set for this month are for my personal aspirations and the ones I want to achieve in my online life world.

And let’s start with my personal goals first.

  • And since I started the year feeling a little unwell, my goal is to take better care of my health this month. I've been going to bed early lately and I want to continue that. I sounded the alarm earlier, 10:00 pm I had set the alarm and when it sounded it was a signal for me to go to sleep no matter what I was doing. It occurred to me the other day that our health is still more important than anything else. Usually every nights, I do my school requirements and I finish them because for me it is important that I finish it at the right time but I realized that my health is still more important so I don't stay too awake to do such things. Whenever I had requirement in school I give myself to do that in every mornings.

  • I also aim to eat more vegetables or fruits now. I've been eating vegetables for the past month, I started learning to eat vegetables when the quarantine started, because it's just vegetables was really our available dish then. But I also told everyone before that I only eat few vegetables but now I don't avoid anything and I try to eat everything as much as I can. As for fruit, I eat most of the fruit, but the problem is the price of fruits is expensive now, so we only buy fruits that have a cheap price. But when it comes to eating vegetables, I am really determined to eat more of it.

  • Of course I will not forget my goal about doing everything I need to do this month. Whether it's household chores, homework or school work or any kind of work, there are still tasks that I have to finish. It's not like I'm really relieved everytime I don't finish my tasks on time. I would also like to include in my goals to be able to exercise at least twice or thrice a week but I thought of not including it because I'm really doing a lot right now, but I'm sure that in my goals in February I can include that because it's also our semester break.

Let's go to my goals in my online world life.

  • I would like to be able to publish 20 articles this month but I know I can't do that because I haven't been able to publish for many days now. So I will only set 15 articles this month. Maybe I'll be able to achieve that because that's only about half the number of days this month, we have 31 days so I think I'll be able to do it, hping that our professora and instructors just don't really give a lot of school works hahahhah for I to have time in writing articles.

  • I also want to be active here and in Noise.cash. I know it's hard because I'm busy at school but I hope at least 5-7 articles a day I can read. In noise.cash, at least 2-3 posts a day and be able to comment on the posts of other users. I'm not really that active with noise and maybe others notice that because I rarely post and I've aslo lost my freetips with noise because I've become inactive. I seldom open my noise cash account, I rarely can comment on other people's posts and I also seldom tip posts (from my own wallet) but when I have free tips, I always spend it on giving to others. This goal is really difficult for me because I only read 2-3 articles a day on read and I only make 1 post on noise cash. But I will still try to really achieve it.

And that's how my goals end. That's a few one because I'm late in setting goals and I'm worried that if I set a lot of goals, I won't be able to do them all. Maybe I'll just get it back in February, because I have time in that month because we have semester break but I'm still not that sure if I have a lot of free time in that month. Hahhahah. But those listed above are still my goals for the month of January, I still have 18 days to achieve those and I hope I can really achieve them all.

Authors Note:

Up to here first. I'm sorry if sometimes I can't read your articles and sometimes I'm late in replying, I hope you understand but don't worry, I'll get back to you when I have a lot of free time. And for those of you who didn't get any reply from me in noise cash, I'm sorry too because I can only open my noise cash account seldom. But anyways hope you enjoyed reading this. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 3.66
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You really set good goals and your aspirations are excellent. God would take care of your health and your lecturers /instructors would not give you too many assignments that would impact you negatively on Read.cash. Eating of vegetables is good. Your choice is commendable. However , your article writing needs to be geared up if you want to hit the number you having in mind. Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will claim it now that my profs and instructors will not give a lot of requirements hahahha. And thank you for your advice, I will take that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best with obtaining your goals! Don't forget to also relax a bit, we may sometimes forget with all our goals but it is very important to relax!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes noted. I will relax also and I will not force myself if I really can't do something. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It okay, at least you know your priorities😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right po. Thanks a lot to you po. Hope you can achieve your goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po sa inyo. Goodluck din po sa goals nyo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not too late :) And being healthy must be everyone's priority these days. And I believe you can achieve your goals this month :) Keep on!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yes agree po ako kailangan po talaga natin pahalagahan ang health natin lalo na po ngayon ang dami pong lumalaganap na virus. Thank you po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals bhe. 15 articles, kayang-kaya yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po kayanin talaga hahhahha. Medyo hindi ko po matansya yung time ko ngayon eh. May oras po kasi na bigla na lang nagbibigay ng maraming gawain sa school kaya nawawalan po ano ng time na makapagsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being healthy is also one of my goal for the entire year, I've experiencing fever and cough on past week and I don't want to experience that again so I begin to prioritize my health

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True po. Good health po talaga ang hinihiling ng karamihan ngayon. Same po tayo I prioritize my health now po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my tips at Noise too. I am not active there too. I only post sometimes and poor interaction means no earnings at all. I am trying my luck here, I try to be active too. You are right, it is not late to have goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes if you're not active there you will not earn like others, so you really need interactions with other users. Yes I know you will find your luck here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. We should be healthy always. Eating healthy foods is a must. You're right Langga, eating vegetables and fruits. I always take care my health too langga. Especially now, there is a new variant. We should be careful. My partners relatives got positive.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it is really important to take care of our helath nowadays po. Sorry to hear that po, hoping na gumaling po sila very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Thank you so much Langga. I'm praying always too langga.🙏🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagaling po sila in Jesus name. Magtiwala lang po tayo sa kanya at papagalingin nya po ang partner and relatives nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the prayers langga. Nag pipray din ako palagi Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always pray lang po talaga. At wag mawalan ng pag asa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am sure it would be possible for you to post up to 15 article this month... I am trying my best to post at least 25 before the month comes to an end, I gave up on noise.cash few months ago though..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. You can do that also, you publish 25 article this month. Oh sorry to hear that, me too I am too inactive in noise a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago