My Favorite Christmas Songs.

19 36

October 27, 2021. Wednesday.

Do you like to sing? Me, yes but the song is the one who doesn't really like me hahaha. I have a lot of songs that I like but I can't sing or when I sing my housemates ask me if "does my tooth hurt" hahahha I know that's a joke because maybe they ears hurts or my voice is bad for them to hear.

Do you want to hear my voice? Hahahhha nevermind and maybe you just have an earache. In fact, my voice is big, sometimes they say that I sound like a man because of my voice. That's why the other songs didn't really suit me. But when it comes to Christmas songs, I don't give up on singing and it doesn't matter to me if my voice is bad hahhaha. I think Christmas songs are for everyone, not just children or adults and for generally as well.

Have you ever experienced "mangaroling" when you were a child? Me, I am not. As I always say I was so shy when I was a child so that did not experience singing Chistmas Carols and singing in front of different people's houses. But when I was young I had a passion for singing different Christmas songs. Even though I did not joined any "karolings", I'm singing a song inside our house. Hahahha yes when Christmas is approaching I always really sing Christmas songs or I just played some Christmas Songs.

And today I’m just going to share with you some of the Christmas songs I love. So let us start.

Christmas in our Hearts

This is a song by Jose Marie Chan (Local singer). The message of this song was beautiful so I really liked it. And not only its message because also its tone is beautiful as well. When I was a teenager, this was what I always sang.


A Perfect Christmas

It is also a music from Jose Marie Chan. The one used to be a bit sad because the singing style and tone was also sad. But I also liked the message of this song. And when the songs comes from Jose Marie Chan, the songs he created are really beautiful.


12 Days of Christmas

This was my favorite when I was a kid. Even though I don't know the lyrics, I really sang it. Even though I'm having a hard time because there's a part of this song that speeds up suddenly and slows down, I'm still really trying to sing it. Hahahha I immediately remembered how I looked when I sang that and I was singing the lyrics wrong, that's why they laughed at me. There's a Chipmunks version of this song and that's what I really like and I'm really enjoying listening to it.


Little Drummer Boy

This is what I always heard being played at our school when I was in Elementary and also here in our house, my mama (mother) and grandfather also love Christmas songs so I think I inherited it from them. Here in our house, my grandfather was already playing Christmas songs in September. He was able to do it year after year and this is one of the songs I remember him always playing.


I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

This is somg is sang by Michael Jackson when he was young. This song is fun to listen to and the message of the song is also fun. The boy thinks that he saw his mommy kissing Santa Claus but he didn't know that that Santa Claus was also his father and only wore Santa Claus' clothes. That's why it became my favorite song to listen to because my mother is Micahel Jackson's fan before and it's also one of the songs she plays every Christmas.


Last Christmas

I know that many people know this song because every Christmas party it is played and sometimes even danced. Also now people has made tiktok moves for it. This one is not outdated and you will always hear year after year wherever you are. In malls, in different houses, at school, in the office, in canteens and so on when it comes to Christmas, this is their favorite thing to listen to.


All I want for Christmas is You

This is another Christmas song you will hear every Christmas. The others even show off their singing skills because sometimes this song is competed in Christmas Singing Competitions and sometimes they also do dance moves with this song. This song is also as beautiful as I love it.


Jinggle Bells

This is really the song not to be missed at Christmas. This song is used everywhere. It can be sung when dancing, it can also be sung at Christmas parties, it can also be done a dance to this songs or it can be dance itself. The joy of this song is that you can really feel the spirit of Christmas when you hear it being played. Any age can sing it and even if your voice is not good you can sing it because its tone is simple and you will not have any difficulty.


And those are just some of my favorite Christmas Songs. I still like a lot of Christmas songs and the others are purely Tagalog so I didn't include them in the list.

I know that Christmas is still a bit far but I just thought of writing it because this morning I heard Christmas songs here with us again so I had an idea on what's my topic for today. It's only 59 days and it's going to be Christmas. I’m actually excited to celebrate Christmas because I already feel the Christmas spirit. Are you excited too for Christmas to come or do you already feel the spirit of Christmas? As we wait, we will suddenly be surprised because Christmas has passed because the days are passing so fast.

That's all just for today. I hope you enjoyed seeing the different Christmas songs that I like and I know that you also know the other songs that are there. Until again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

All videos credited to YouTube

7
$ 4.31
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Christmas songs are memorable langga. Kami sa bahay pag nag patugtog kami ng Christmas songs sa bahay feel na feel na talaga namin yung Christmas.

Habang pinapakinggan ko yung music Langga Huhu naiiyak ako naalala ko fam ko tuwing Christmas nag sama2 kami..🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry po malay nyo po ngayong paskong darating ay makasama nyo na po sila magcelebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Langga. Gustong gusto ko na umuwi..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po magkakatotoo po yan. At makakapagpasko po kayo kasama ang family nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga... Soon..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Jose Marie Chan talaga ang face of Christmas season. Hehe. Nag mic test na sys nung Aug 31 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga po. Nakita ko din po yun sa mga memes sa fb. hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Christmas and Christmas songs, I can hardly wait for Christmas every year before singing the songs🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're the same, we really like singing christmas songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya mangaroling noon minsan hahabulin pa ng mga aso hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha yung iba naman pp laging patawad ang nakukuha. Hahahha ang sarap lang po balikan ng dati.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Magugulat ka nalang, humihungi ng tawad eh wala naman silang ginawang mali. Hahahahha. Jewk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhha kaya nga po. Grabe napatawa nyo po ako dito ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara mangangaroling ahahaha,ayt bawal nga pala. Pero nakakamiss talaga makarinig Ng mga batang nangangaroling kahit di kaganda boses basta energetic okay na yun hahaha. I also love Christmas songs that you listed kase kinakanta ko rin yan sa loob ng bahay hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nga po eh bawal, gusto ko nga po sana maexperience kahit hindi na ako bata ngayon. Hahahah opo lalo na po yung iba sumasayaw pa po habang kumakanta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haiizzt! Nakakamis ang dating celebration ng Pasko no? Namimiss ko na makarinig ng nga nangangaroling na mga bata sa bahay. Gustong-gusto ko yung ako ang magbibigay ng mga candy sa kanila.hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kakamiss na po talaga. Hahahah opo kami po minsan barya lang po ang binibigay eh hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww I also love those. Hayst reading this made me think what will be our Christmas this year. Hay how I wish everything will return normal, I miss children singing those songs to be honest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, me too. I am thinking on how we will celebrate this year's Christmas. Hoping too that we can return to our normal lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago