My Entry for the prompt "I love you because..."

16 30
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Prompt, Thankful

January 24, 2022. Monday.

Today I will join a writing prompt from @Theblackdoll “I love you because…”. Actually the other day I read entries from various users for this prompt. And the other day I still really wanted to join and make my own entry but because I wasn't feeling well these past few days I postponed joining it and my brain wouldn't function to write properly. Hahahha.

But today I will actually do it. And thank you @Theblackdoll for allowing us to also write a message for the person we love here on this platform. But like everyone else, I had a hard time deciding who I would write to or who I would choose. There are many people who are important to me that are here. Many people have also become my friends here through my constant communication with them. Many people have also helped me here and continue to help me up to this day. That's why it's really hard for me to choose just one person. If I could just write to all of them, I would do it, but that's not possible because only one entry can be made, if I'm not mistaken?

But here it is. I picked @Angel_183 I honestly can't remember the exact date when I met her. But when I started publishing articles here, I always saw that she always commented on my articles. And I also always commented on her articles too and that's when I started asking her about things. Until we talked on the telegram and there I learned more from her. And this is why I love this girl.

  • I love you because you always help me whenever there are things I want to know.

  • I love you because you never get tired of answering my messages to you in telegram. Hihihi.

  • I love you because you teach me different things about it in read, in noise, in crypto currencies, in SmartBCH and many more things.

  • I love you because even though you are busy with your studies, you still give time to reply to my messages on you.

  • I love you because you share with me and everyone the profitable apps and sites you know, you do not hesitate to also share with others what you know.

  • I love you because you show who you really are. You are being truthful and Im sure everyone sees that every time they read your articles.

  • I love you because you are a very good person and you are a very good child/Daughter. You help your parents with your family household expenses and you don't hesitate to spend your income here to help your family.

  • I love you because you are so helpful. You share what you have even if its financially and other things.

  • I love you because you are so hardworking, you are still young but you are already helping your parents and your family and other people.

My advise to you is to just continue to be a kind child/Daughter, continue being helpful, hardworking and of course a loving person. Of course continue to help your parents and be a good child. Study hard or should I say study smart and don't neglect it your studies.

I wish that everything you want to achieve you will get that because you deserve it. I hope many more blessings come to you. I also hope that you can save up again so that you can continue building your house. I hope you will also know many more earning apps and sites that can be used to add to your savings. And of course I wish you and your family a Good Health.

I know there are some that are missing in theist above but I know that you already know the others. Hihihi. I'm just so thankful to you for helping me and I'm thankful that I met you. Thank you for all that you have taught me and will continue to teach me. Hahahhaha. Thank you too fo becoming my friend online. Many more blessings may come to you and your family. But all in all, Thank you so much fir everything.

Author's Note:

I wish I could do this article for other people I love too. Because I also want to thank them for all the help me they given to me. And how they had an impact on my life. But people probably know how much thankful I am to them and how much I love them. And you probably already know who you are guys. Yes, you already know that, yes you the one that are reading this, thank you and I love you because you continue to read my article and you continue to comment on it. Thank you so much, you are also really one of the important persons for me.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 3.28
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Prompt, Thankful

Comments

I want you to know that I love you din :) Thank you for the friendship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love you a lot din po mommy jas. Isa din po kayo talaga sa mga importanteng tao para sa akin. Thank you and welcome din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww..my heart is happy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda nang message at nang namuo niyong friendship dito...good thing you continued here and discover friendship with other users beb...keep it up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po mommykim. Opo buti po at nagtuloy nga po ako. At kayo po ang dahilan nyun. At alam nyo naman po siguro kung gaano po ako ka thankful sa inyo. Basta alam nyo na po yun, love ko din po kayo mommykim. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha love you more beb!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love lots po. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love love ko din yang batang yan. Haha. Ambait na tapos generous pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo po. Mabait at matulungin po talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! you are very dedicated person and for being thoughtful to her, you're one of a kind person and as a friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ,nice messages

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Hihihi sweet po ba? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ka swerte ng mga friends mo sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte din naman po ako sa kanila. Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago