Monday, A Random Day.

11 40
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Monday, Week, Random, Grammar, Cash, ...

July 25, 2022. Monday.

Hello its Monday again, another day to start the week. So lets celebrate and cheers for another week in our life!

Nothing even sensible topic entered my mind. I don't know why. I just took a vacation from studying, it's like my brain is on vacation too hahaha. Does not want to work and function properly. I can't think of a topic to write about today. So here I am again, here I am again with my Random Questions Topic. Maybe I should put a good title when I answer Random Questions next time. Can it be "Random Sessions", what do you guys think? Hahahaha just kidding don't take it seriously. Anyway, I won't take any longer. Let's start.

Do you agree that good grammar is not important as long as people can understand you?

Grammar is still important to me. That's just for me, that's just my opinion . I still respect the opinion of other people who will answer this. I also understand that there are some people who have a hard time when it comes to grammar. And I feel that sometimes I am one of those. But for me, correct grammar is still important, especially if there are perfectionist people around you who always focus on the mistakes you can make, hahahaha hugot yarn? But there are people like that, once they see that you have wrong spelling or wrong grammar, they will immediately judge you, so if you don't want that to happen to you, you will always check and fix your spelling and grammar so they don't criticize you. And that's one of the reasons why I said that grammar is still really important.

Will people still carry cash in 20 years?

Maybe there are only a few people in the world. I feel that 20 years from now people will just only use cards. But of course, how can they put money on their cards if no one is making money/cash, right? So I think there are probably still a few people who will use cash at that time. The world is so high tech nowadays that is why is not really unlikely that in 20 years from now most people in the world will no longer hold and carry cash.

If you had more free time, how would you spend it?

I used to say that when I had a lot of time, I would do everything I wanted, but now that I'm on vacation, I don't have much to do. I'm always here at home, lying down, using my cell phone, cleaning, doing laundry, and other household chores. But that's fine with me because I think I really need some rest so I have a lot of energy for our upcoming school year. I'm in the fourth year of college so I really need a lot of energy, a lot of understanding, I need a lot of pain reliever and I need a lot of money hahahaha, because the fourth year is very expensive. But anyway, maybe I'll do the things I want to do when I'm done with school/graduated, I have a job and I'm earning enough money for me and my family. Maybe I have a lot of time during those times and I can really do the things that I always wanted to do.

Do you think a large age difference is unimportant in a relationship?

Honestly, there is a part of me that doesn't believe in those "Age doesn't matter" quote, but I can see that the some people who have a big age gap is also successful in their relationship despite the big difference in their ages. So we can't really say that age is the basis for love. Because it's really up to the person, how he/she thinks, how he/she acts and how he/she handles the relationship. There are others there who are old but they still don't seem to understand the true meaning of love and there are also young one's there but it has been proven to everyone that they understand and know the true meaning of love. So maybe it's not really about that age, it's up to the person!

If you could play any sport professionally, which sport would you choose?

Volleyball. Lately I've been fond of watching the volleyball game. And I also want to be like them, to be a good volleyball player and professional. And I found volleyball a cool game so I became interested in it too. Anyway, if you ask me, Belen is my favorite volleyball player right now, and Nierva is the coolest Libero for me. By the way, they are local volleyball players in our country. But that's my answer, I will choose Volleyball.

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed reading this and thank you so much for taking the time to check this out.

Special mention to Ms. @Lhes for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much po at hindi nyo pa rin po ako nakakalimutan. 😊


I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 0.77
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Monday, Week, Random, Grammar, Cash, ...

Comments

Nkaka amaze rin talaga ang technology, minsan kahit cellphone lang dala mo mkakakain ka na sa labas at mka pag grocery na rin..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo, kaya what more in the future pa po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes we play volleyball but I can say that I love Basketball

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm a girl that's why I think I cant play Basketball so I choose Volleybal instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate, basketball gusto kong maging profession about sa sports. Parang lahat yata ng tao rito sa clan namin mahilig sa sport ako mas prefer ko magstay sa bahay hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa family namin walang masyadong inclined sa sport eh. Ako rin eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga I agree, grammar is important because it's part of an education. It will help us. It will give us confidence that's why it's really important that we know how to use the correct grammar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True po. Pero ako po aminado na minsan may mga maling grammar din po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Lahat ng tao langga hindi perpekto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po. May iba lang po talaga kasing tao na judgemental eh pare parehas lang naman po tayong nagkakamali paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya hate ko yung mga taong judgemental.

$ 0.00
1 year ago