Lets Talk About Vlogging.

27 35
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Vlogging

September 26, 2021. Sunday.

Do you like to watch vlogs on Youtube? If yes we are the same. Before I got to know this site I was soending my time there. I Watch a lot of vlog from different vlogger and Youtuber.

I used to open my YouTube app almost immediately to see if there was an update on the Vloggers and YouTubers I was following to which I subscribed to their channels. But since I got to know this site my time watching YouTube videos has decreased. I'm not sad because of that because my mother also scolds me because my eyes are always focused on the cellphone. I started watching videos on YouTube during the pandemic where most people really have nothing to do in their homes other than use their cellphones. But when I met this site I didn't do watching at youtube that often because I always read articles from different people here and when I stopped reading, what I was doing and was thinking of another topic to write. And I puts them in my drafts.

But today I’m going to introduce to you who are the vloggers and youtubers that I always watched back then. But I just picked some local vloggers and youtubers first. Their channels have always been my favorite to watch when there are updates and new videos posted. This is list of them.

Image source: Cong TV

· Cong TV

The videos of that channel gave me pure good vibes. I don't know if you can't really laugh at what they're doing in their video. It's natural because their jokes make you really laugh. I also watch other videos of his companions in his house because most of them are actually vloggers and it cannot be denied that the videos they release are also good.

Image source: Ranz and Niana

· Ranz and Niana

They are siblings. Of course, others probably know that. They have different channels but I watch the both channels. I’m glad for this sibling because of their habits not just because of their videos. I can say that the siblings are both good in different things and they have good intentions that can be seen in every video they upload to their channel. I no longer wonder why they have so many subscribers.

Image source: Mimiyuuuh

· Mimiyuuuh

The videos of this one are a great laugh trip. Humor was natural to him. And all his videos will not lose humor. Almost everyone who collaborates with him is also happy with him. I can say that the videos he uploads are also really good.

Image source: Zeinab Harake

· Zeinab Harake

I just saw a video of her helping people so I was encouraged to watch some of her videos until she had a child. I am very happy with her daughter "Bia". That's why I still watch her videos until now. I'm watching Bia grow up because she's so cute and I'm really happy to see babies. Hahhaha.

Image source: Ivana Alawi

· Ivana Alawi

The reason why I watch her videos is almost the same as Zeinab Harake's. She helps people and gives back all the blessings she has received by giving help to other people in need. I am also happy with their family. Starting with her Mother, Brother and youngest sister. It's just fun to see how close they are to each other.

Image source: Jong Madaliday

· Jong Madaliday

This is when I just started watching some of his videos because I saw that he was good at singing and his voice was really good. His content, on the other hand, serenades different races on omegle. He really admires by many people because of his singing skills. So far he doesn't have that many subscribers but I can see that it will increase because he really has the potential to become famous in the future. Some who admire him also say that he needs to joined an International competition because that might be the beginning of his rise or career.

Image source: SB19 Official

· SB19 Official

I met this group when the pandemic started. I had a video that I watched that made me laugh a lot and enjoy watching them. There is a song that makes them guess the title and their answers are very laughtrip. That’s the beginning of everything why I love watching their vlogs on youtube. They are also a Ppop boy group. I also like their songs, in fact all of their songs I like it. I’m also have fun because I can see in their videos that they’re really being honest and showing their true traits in front of the camera so that’s probably why I liked their group. Sometimes they are too funny because of the different things they do. They are very good performers, good at dancing, singing, rapping and more. I can say they are one of the Pinoy Prides.

Those are just some of the Vloggers/ YouTubers I watch. I have a lot of other ones to watch but I only included them first because I actually watch them more times.

And that's all for today. I hope you liked this one and enjoyed reading it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my article. Until again. Bye. Peace.

These are my very kind sponsors. Also read their articles because their work are beautiful and great too. And a lot of thanks to all the people who read, comment and upvote my articles. Long live to you guys and thank you very much. And especially to my sponsors who don’t give up on supporting and believing on me. May you all be blessed.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made this with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

6
$ 4.66
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Vlogging

Comments

I love Niana and Renz and Ivana too. I love Mommy Alawi :) Di ka nanonood ng Happy Islanders? Heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy nanonood din po ako nun paminsan. Yung family po ni Andi ay sobrang nakakatuwa din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nung wala pang read halos gabi2 ako nasa youtube ngayon bihira na lang pero namimiss ko yung mga vlog nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh bihira na lang din po talaga makavisit sa YouTube ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) May next time pa naman po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Corrrect po. Madami pa pong next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nga po ay nacucutan ng sobra kay Lilo. Nakakatuwa pp syang panoorin parang sobrang bibong bata po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga at ang galing na ate ni Ellie :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nga po eh sobrang caring nya po sa mga kapatid nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ivana Alawi is my super idol from them Langga. I admire her a lot because she's really generous and kindhearted woman. She's helping to the poor people. She share her blessings.😇 I love her so much.🥰❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po mabuti syang tao at mayroon syang mabuting puso. Dapat po ay tinutularan din sya ng ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch youtube videos as well, those videos can be so tempting that you have plans of watching only one but you end up watching over at to 20 videos in a short time. I'm guilty of that as well.

Funny thing is; I've never come across any of the people you mentioned above in all my years of watching YouTube videos.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh because they are all local Youtubers/Vloggers. They came from our country. That's why you don't know and see their videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright..now I understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why you doesn't know them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko si Ivana sobrang nakakaaliw siya at the same time ang bait niya nakakatulong talaga siya sa marami tapos wala siyang kaarte-arteng kumain pag nasa bahay lang sila hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo yan din po ang nagustuhan ko sa kanya at sa buo nyang pong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si mimiyuhh lang ang napanood ko sa kanila i don't know why pero i rarely watch in youtube unless makining ng songs haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nung mga pahanong wala lang po talaga akong magawa kaya ako nahilig po sa panonood ng YouTube. Opo mga compilations po ng songs hahahha lagi din po ako nakikinig nun sa youtube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like an alien, lol! I don't know any of these bloggers, haha. I don't spend time on YT that's why. Unless I have something to download or search :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha okay lang po yan. Ako po kasi mahilig talaga manood sa YouTube. Dati rin po nagsesearch at download lang din po talaga ang ginagawa ko doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll pick my favorite artist is Ms. Ivana Alawi and I love her youtube channel too. There's so much lesson to learn and I admired so much of Ivana for being genuine and help others in need.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po sobrang matulungin nya pong tao. Isa din po sa mga nagustuhan ko sa kanya ay naiisip nya pong ibalik sa mga tao yung natatanggap nyang biyaya kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diffinitely she's one of a kind person and that million of follwers on her truly deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kaya deserved din po nya ang pagmamahal ng mga followrs nya. Dahil mabuting tao po sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago