Laptop Cutie

19 62

July 19, 2022. Tuesday.

Do you believe in the Law of Attraction? Well I somtimes believe and sometimes no. I haven't experienced it yet but I don't take it away from myself that I believe in the "Law of Attraction".

And why did the Law of Attraction comes to my mind? I have something I want to get. What is that thing? That thing I can use in my studies and not only that because I can also use it in other things I do. You know that maybe what's the thing that I want go get I'm referring to, because it's already written in the title. Haha.

Yes, I want to have my own Laptop. Why would I want to have it? Well I am an upcoming 4th year college student and my course has OJT and Demo Teaching. My course is Bachelor of Technical Vocational Teacher Education Major in Food and Service Management. I have two choices once I finish that course, I can work in the industry, in large restaurants or hotels and I can also teach, in general TLE teacher is my outcome once I choose to be a teacher. So in OJT and Demo Teaching I really need a Laptop especially in Demo Teaching because we know that teachers really use Devices in their teaching just like Laptops and sometimes they have their own projectors and printers.

I wish that before I could do Demo Teaching I would have my own Laptop, because it's hard to just borrow and I don't know who I'll borrow fro, just in case and if someone wants to lend it to me. That's why I want that before that day comes I have my own Laptop to use.

Laptop Cutie. Why is that the title I thought of? The reason for that is because that is one of the trends today. If a person likes something, he/she puts the word "cutie" at the end of it. For example, what I exactly want is a Laptop so I put a cutie in the end of it so the title of this article became Laptop Cutie. And it's like they call it the Law of Attraction when you do that.

As I remember, Maine Mendoza (actress), is the one who started that trend. She had a tweet in 2013 (I'm not that sure as long as I know it's been a long time) on her Twitter account and the tweet is "Arjo Cutie". It was just an expression of her when she saw Arjo Atayde (also an actor) she found Arjo cute and she began to have a crush on the actor. She was not an actress at that time when she tweeted about it. But now in recent years, Arjo has become her boyfriend. So they said it was called the Law of Attraction. And there are many more Tweets by Maine Mendoza that are really coming true these few years and today. Here are some more of her tweets that came true.

Image source: GMA Network

But in myself, I know that I really need to work hard to earn money and save so I can buy the Laptop I want. I know that I can't just get that easily, it just depends on whether someone give me a Laptop. But it's so impossible that someone will did that to me because our relatives are not rich enough to give me such an expensive gift. That's why I know that I will be the only one to do that for myself, I will the only one that find a way for me to buy or get the Laptop I want.

I don't know if I will be able to fulfill that or if I will have a Laptop before I do Demo Teaching. I don't have a lot of money, I don't have a job right now and my mom salary from her job spents only for expenses here at home, so I no longer hope that I can ask her for help so I can buy Laptop.

But nothing is impossible, right? Especially when you really want to. That’s why I thought I’d gather everything I get here and in Noise. I know it will be a long time before I can save the money I need but I will not lose hope. And we don't know that maybe I'm suddenly surprised that someone will help me to fulfill that.

If I estimate it my Demo Teaching will happen next year, 2023, but I'm not sure what month. So I still have a few months to save for the Laptop.

But if I can't really afford to buy my own Laptop before my Demo Teaching, I will accept it. Maybe I'll find a way to borrow and use a laptop that day.

And lastly “Laptop Cutie” is the title of this because I considered this article as Law of Attraction. Hehe.

That’s all for today. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this article of mine.


I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 3.16
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah! It will happen soon!❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do believe! And thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you really want it you can have it if you work for it....kaya yan beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po mommykim. Pagsisikapan ko po talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma-achieve mo yan :) Tiwala lang at ipon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifest and claim na natin yang mga bagay na desire natin. I hope na ma-achieve mo yung laptop before your demo teaching. Ako naman gusto ko lang now is matapos na agad thesis namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sana po talaga bago yung araw ng demo ko meron na po ako. Thanks po. Ay opo mahirap nga po talaga yan pero matatapos nyo din po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon langga magkaka laptop ka din. May mga unexpected blessings na dumadating satin langga. Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng laptop satin langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po talaga kasi kakailanganin ko po sya sa pag aaral ko. Opo sana po may unexpected blessings po na dumating sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. I'm sure may mga unexpected blessings langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala din po ako dyan. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga. Trust tayo kayo God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma-achieve mo yung laptop cutie na yan haha. Buti na lang ako medyo di na problema yan haha, yung utang ko kahit kailan ko raw pede bayaran haha. Ako naman scholarship cutie haha, napakakailangan ko yan kasi andaming bayarin sa miscellaneous fees every sem huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buti ikaw bago ka pumasok ng college may sarili ka ng Laptop na gagamitin. Makukuha mo din yang scholarship na yan, apply lang ng apply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaka inspire naman tong post mo. Alam mo ang galing dyan ni Maine, nangyari talaga mga tweets nya. Ang lakas ng loob nya kasi gustong gusto talaga nya. Ngayon nga kaka tweet ko lang ng gusto kong mangyari hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang po talaga sa ating mga sarili at samahan ng sipag at tyaga para makuha po natin ang ninanais natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago