It's Nothing

17 19

November 21, 2021. Sunday.

I slept late last night so I woke up at noon earlier, about 10:30 am I think. The reason why I slept late last night was that I watched the new korean series entitled "Hellbound" and I finished 2 episodes last night. I only watched until 11:00 pm and I didn't wait until 12:00 because it was too late for me.

So today I’m just going to tell you what happened to my whole Sunday. Honestly nothing much happened because I just kept watching the Hellbound series. I finished the other three episodes today and I just need to finish one episode. Maybe tomorrow I'll do a review from that series until I finish the 6 episodes, so it can take two days to watch for me, maybe the others can finish it in just one day. But I also rest my eyes and of course there are still other things I really need to do here at home.

I have already finished my midterm examination in my five subjects, there are three more subjects left and two of them will be given to us tomorrow (Monday) and the last one will be on Tuesday. We have eight subjects to take the exam but my total subject is ten, two of my subjects do not have the examination that will be given, these subjects are Research and my Major Subject. In Research what is required of us here is that we make the product we invented and our professor give us the time until the end of this month, November. But my group's problem is the cost because we need more than ten thousand to make our product, because it's a machine so it's really quite expensive, in fact we haven't started making our product yet because we are looking for someone who will do it because we are in a pandemic now so it is really difficult to find a person who know how to make machines and another is not just that we will have that much money. There are three of us in a group but the amount of ten thousand is still too big for us even if we say that we will divide it. Some of our classmates are also having problems but we also have classmates who are starting to make their product and they have enough money. But what about us who are just poor, because some of our classmates want to ask for an extension to pass on the product because it is not that easy to find big money and the product is not that fast to do. But if our professor didn't agree, my other classmates would have decided to complain because not all of us are rich and can get a lot of money, but some of my classmates say that they don't have a problem and that they can do it. It would be nice if they would lend us all who doesn't have money hahhahah but they not. That's also the reason why I just go through the motions of watching movies or series. Because I don't want to think of problems and think that can get a headache or thinking too much will give me stress so I just turn my attention to other things. My major subject, on the other hand, no longer requires us a midterm exam and our professor would considered as an exam what we did in our laboratory because there are so many of them.

By the way, the results or scores of my midterm examinations are okay and I am thankful for that. It's really different when you take notes in every discussions or you reviewed your notes before the exam, it can really help you a lot.

And that's all for today. Like my title, it's not very important so thank you very much for reading this. After writing here, I'll eat my dinner first and I'll continue watching Hellbound because I've close to finished watching this series in just one episode. I also just want to express my thoughts today and here I chose to express my thoughts because I know no one will judge me here. And it's only here that I can really tell the contents of my mind that I can't tell others because I don't want them to have problems because of me. I hope I'm not a problem with you either. Hahahha I'm sorry and thank you very much. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.87
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ayaw ko sa hellbound hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha noted po mommykim. I already know po na hindi nyo po talaga hilig ang mga ganyan po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa netflix ba yung Hellbound? Horror or suspense? Nakucurious din ako :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nasa netflix na po sya. Suspense po sya pero diko po sure kung horror sya ih. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga maganda ba yung hellbound? Nakita ko nga sa Netflix. Panoorin ko sana kaso di ko tinry. Congrats to your midterm examination score langga. I'm so happy for you.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay naman po ang story nya. Pero mas maganda pa rin po ang Squid Game hahahha. Maraming Salamat po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Sulit parin ba? Kasi parang gusto ko na sana mag start panoorin.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sulit naman din po ang panonood. Tsaka mabilis lang po sya panoorin 6 episode lang naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. 6 episode lang pala. Ang dali lang nung ending pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kayang kaya po yan tapusin ng 1 araw lang kung marami pong free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Di pa rin ako nag start. Pag tapos nalang cguro sa anime ko na pinanood ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy na curious na ako nito e try ko to friend baka ma gustuhan ko hehe wala naman na akong tinitingnan iba ngayun hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige try no din po panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually love Hellbound as well. I am 4 episodes in pa lang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

2 to go na lang po kayo. Ako 1 espisode na lang mamaya pa po ako makakanood eh pagkatapos po ng online class ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong story ng Hellbound sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kapag daw po may nagagawa kang kasalan ay may susundo po sayo na kakaibang creature galing sa hell. Decree po ang tawag nila dun, may angel daw po na magsasabi sayo kung kailan at anong oras ka mamamatay. Ganun po ang flow ng story nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago