It's Coming Up

10 25

April 20, 2022. Wednesday.

Hello to all of you. It turns out that I'm always absent here now. That's why I always miss the past, the time when I write an article almost every day and I can almost do the "daily blogging/daily blog" but I don't have anything to blame, I really have a lot of work now compared to before. But actually I had more subjects in the 1st semester of this year than now but I feel like we really have more to do this sem. Before, even though we had many subjects, I was still able to write an article and watch videos on YouTube, on TikTok, scroll through Facebook posts, read tweets on Twitter and many more, now I feel that my time is very limited, the type when I'm doing something and then I've finished doing it but there's something else that needs to be done and finished so that I don't have a little time to relax first and watch videos and check my social media.

Previously guys, there were months when I was only two days away from writing in a month, maybe those are the months of August, September and October because during the parts of November and December, I was also a bit busy. In the months of August, September and October, I wrote 28 out of 30 articles in a month, maybe I was only absent for 2 or 3 days during those months. Now I'm really sad because I only write 18-20 articles per month, but that's really okay even if I only write a few articles becuase most importantly is I still finish my school works as well as other house chores here in our home.

About the month of January, I was really very busy then and right after the New Year I was almost too busy as in work or to do's are left and right. The other one isn't over yet, then there's something next and it's going on and on. But in February I was able to breathe a little because we had a semestral break but it only lasted 2 to 3 weeks, less than 1 month. Sad life, hahahha. In the beginning of March that is the time that I'm really very busy and maybe others can see that and they can also read my articles because I always mention why I'm always not here. By the way, I'm a 3rd year college student guys, I know this is the second time I mentioned it to you but I repeated it because maybe others haven't read it or they don't know yet hahahha. They say that the 3rd year is really the hardest in the life of a college student, this is the year where there is so much work so I'm not wondering why this school year is so hard and why I'm so busy, now I believe in they said because it was really true. I don't know about my 4th year but I really hope that somehow it's not as hard as I'm going through now hahahhah but I know it's really hard to be in the 4th year in college because based on what I see and read posts by 4th year students.

But no matter what happened, I still haven't really stopped writing and publishing articles here and that has resulted that I lasted on this platform. Do you wonder why I say these? Because it's only a few days before I'm going to have my anniversary here. I'm just going back to my past on this platform. I just thought of looking for the things I used to do here that I can't do now just like writing every day. Actually I’ve been listing all my articles since the first day I published an article here, I just started earlier and I haven’t finished yet. I only finished writing until December, because I didn't just write the title of my articles, I also included the date when I wrote it as well as how much I earned from that article. So tomorrow I'll finish listing my articles becuase I'm just inserting listing of them in my free time so I don't finish listing it all right away.

And that's it, I'm only going to wait a few days and I'm officially one year here at Read Cash. Actually I'm super excited guys, I'm already excited for what's going to happen to me now that I've been here for one year and I'm also ready to be here for 2 years hahhahah advance yan mag isip? But I hope that will really happen, that I'm going to be here for years and more. I’m just happy that I’ve been here this long even though sometimes I’m really very busy.

And that’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine somehow. Before I forget, I will also thank you because you are always there for me, but my whole message will be said on the very day of my anniversary. Up to here only first. Good day to all. Happy Wednesday and Have a wonderful day.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.31
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its okay being busy, take time to rest, college life is very busy ..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I will take rest sometimes, thanks. True college life is very very busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kahit busy ka beb wag mo pa rin kalimutan alagaan sarili mo okay and also unahin mo talaga dapat studies mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo hindi ko pa rin naman po pinapabayaan ang sarili ko at ang health ko, salamat po mommykim. Opo super importante po kasi talaga ng pag aaral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your studies. Focus on the most important ones, you can always go back here. I'm not even active myself, but from time to time I make sure to visit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I prioritize my studies more than anything else. Good luck to the both of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually for 20 articles in a month as you said, I find it more active compare to mine. I thought I was the one active here but realizing I am the one that is lacking time to make an article here. Goodluck on your studies!! I will include you in my prayer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think there are more active people than me po because they can publish an article almost every day. But thanks to you and God bless you more for being kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3rd year college kana pala Langga kunti nalang mag susuot ka na ng black toga. Super saya ng araw na yun. Napakasipag mo talaga Langga. Estudyante ka at nag eearn ka din dito. Salute talaga ako sa lahat ng mga students na nag join dito sa platform nato.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo 3 sem na lang po ang susuungin ko. Opo eh kailangan po talaga mag sipag dahil ako din po nagpapa aral sa sarili ko ngayon. Maraming Salamat po sa iyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago