Its been a Year

15 71
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Plan, Phone, Anniversary, Goal, Dream, ...

September 21, 2022. Wednesday.

It's been a year since I bought the thing I wanted. I made an article about that and it was entitled "The Plan". It was stated in that article that I wanted to buy my own cellphone. Even if it's cheap as long as I can use something for my online class and the budget I have at that time is also really small. Based on what I remember, I saved the 2 months I earned from Noise.cash and Read.Cash just to buy a cellphone. Less than a month after I wrote my article that I was planning to buy a cellphone, I immediately achieved it! Because I got a voucher worth 888 pesos (about $17) at Lazada at that time and that was a big help for me to fulfill my desire to buy a cellphone.

Because before I met this platform and Noise Cash, I was only using the cellphone that my mother bought. It's just a Cherry Mobile Flare but I don't underestimate that cellphone because it helped me a lot. It's not just because the storage is big, the battery charge doesn't last long, the camera quality isn't that good and you can't install apps with high storage. But I'm still super thankful that I had a cell phone to use before because without it I wouldn't have been able to attend my online classes and I wouldn't have known about platforms like this. So I'm still very grateful to my mom and she bought that cellphone for me even though we didn't have any money at that time and she took her entire salary for a month just to buy it.

A year ago, I got my own cellphone. Actually, this is not the exact day because its on September 1, my cell phone has been with me for one year already. I just didn't make an article because I forgot it because I was so busy and that time was also the day we rushed my sister to the hospital who was about to give birth. So I've had this cellphone for one year and 21 days. The brand of cellphone that I bought 1 year from now and that I am using now is Infinix, the one endorsed by actress Andrea Brillantes. This brand was not that popular last year, so the price is still relatively cheap. I also wrote an article about the cell phone I bought and it was entitled, "The Plan 2". There I told how I bought a cellphone, what kind of cellphone I bought and how much and where I bought it.

The cell phone that my mother bought me, I returned it to her since I was able to buy my own cell phone. She use that as a past time or for entertainment, she plays games there, goes on Facebook, watches videos. She also downloaded children's songs for my sister's son, she always played them for the baby to hear it. I always put a load on her cellphone so zhe can use the internet on that cellphone and I shop for her load at Shopee because there are many loads with a discount.

And now I'm happy with my own cellphone. I can say that the cell phone I bought is a good one because despite having it for a long time and it has reached me for more than a year, it is still in good condition. It's still have a long battery life, the remaining storage is still quite large and overall it still functions well.

Also, I will never forget to thank the two platforms that helped me to buy the phone I wanted and that is Noise Cash and Read Cash. I'm very thankful for those two platforms because without them I probably still wouldn't have my own phone or I still wouldn't have been able to buy a phone for myself. These platforms have really helped me so much so that I will never forget how it changed my life and I am forever grateful for it.

Thank you Noise Cash and Read Cash. I love you both a lot!

And that's all for today. I hope you liked and enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thank you so much. Have a happy Wednesday everyone.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

7
$ 1.49
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Plan, Phone, Anniversary, Goal, Dream, ...

Comments

Magkano ate yung bili mo don sa Infinix? Yung akin naman isang taon na rin phone ko nung September 10, pinambili ko lahat ng kinita ko rito within a month. Tapos nung June 12, laptop naman haha. Dami ko na rin pala na naimpundar and hindi ako nagsisisi kasi halos nakukumpleto ko na mga gamit na inaasam ko noon. Printer na lang kulang kumpleto na ang satisfaction ko HAHHAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa 4,000+ lang sya noon tapos nakatipid ako kasi may voucher ako na ginamit. Oo kaya nga hindi natin namamalayan marami na din pala tayong gamit na nabibili dahil kay noise at read. Ako din sana makabili na rin ng laptop soon. And yung printer mo na yan mabibili mo na din yan, tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats langga to your new phone. Laki talaga ng tulong ng dalawang platform that's why we are really thankful that we encounter these platforms langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi hindi na po sya new, 1 year na po sya sa akin. Pero thank you so much po. Opo laking tulong po talaga ng mga platforms na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm proud langga kasi nakabili ka. 🥰 Oo langga super. Napaka thankful natin. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Sarap po sa feeling kapag may proud po sa inyo kaya salamat po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong ni readcash at noise.cash noh more pundar to come gamit ang earnings dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sa true po. Marami rami na ring nabili dahil sa dalawang earning site po na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I am glad that you now have your own phone. Readcash will forever be a part of my success story. I'm glad that I knew about this platform on time. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I am happy too to have my own. Yes read cash is part of everyone's life here. And we will never forget about what it did to our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats laking achievement niyan and also gives memories din that it was from a hardship diba, hehe nice more endeavors to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Opo mga memories na hindi ko po malilimutan na nagawa sa akin ng 2 platforms po na ito. Thank you, same to you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta naman ung Infinix? maganda ba gamitingm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po matino pa rin naman po sya hanggang ngayon. Nagagamit ko pa rin po ng maayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey so happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago