I would rather be intelligent but poor than rich but stup!d

13 35

October 18, 2022. Tuesday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives now.

My schedule has changed and the new sched started yesterday. I mentioned about that in my previous article. If before my sched was only 10:00 am to 3:00 pm now my sched was whole day which means from 7:30 am to 3:00 pm is the time of my class or my observation. That's why I didn't write an article yesterday because I am adjusting to the new schedule.

Today I will answer the Would You Rather Questions. I see it's trending here again and other users have done it again. That's why I thought that this would be my topic for the day since I really couldn't think of anything to write about. I'm really free only every afternoon. I wake up at 5:00 am to prepare, then I go to school at 7:00 am and I'll be at school until afternoon. I don't have free time, as in. I only have a lunch break of 1 hour but I can't focus on writing. So evening is the only time for me to think and write an article.

So without further ado I will start this challenge.

Would you rather remember everything you see or remember everything you hear?

I prefer to just remember everything I see. Especially if what my eyes see are beautiful sights, people and beautiful things. Besides, sometimes the things we hear in our environment are not good these past days, weeks and months. The bad things and words we hear are so painful to the ears so that I would rather remember the things I see compared to the things I hear that are not good.

Would you rather be able to mind control people or be able to put words in people's mouths?

This idea doesn't sound good at all, doesn't it? It's like the it's saying that we will manipulate people, but since those are only choices, I still have to choose between the two. Maybe I will choose the first choice, to control other people's mind. But maybe I'll just do the mind controling of others to do the right thing. For example, there are bad people who intend to do bad things too, and I will control their minds. I will change whatever they are thinking of doing and put it in their mind to do right instead of wrong.

Would you rather be intelligent but poor or stupid but rich?

I rather be intelligent but poor. Because the wise can make a way in life, they will be able to make solutions so that they can move up in life. I feel that even though if you are rich but you're stupid, your wealth might just run out. All your money and wealth might end up in nothing if you don't know how to handle it. But money is what people need the most today, so for sure others will still choose the second choice to be rich even if they are stupid.

Would you rather always have to tell the truth or never be able to speak again?

We should always have to tell the truth, right? That's what our mothers said to us when we were young. So I would rather always have to tell the truth. Regret comes later so if you know your words will help and if you know the truth then always choose to say it. It's hard when you want to open up but you're not given a chance to speak.

Would you rather be poor but everyone loves you or a billionaire and nobody likes you?

Here we go again. It seems to be the same as the one above. It seems like the thing we are talking about is "love or money". It's good to feel that you have a lot of money because you won't have problems with many things. When you have money you can buy almost anything, sometimes even people themselves can be bought with money, am I right? Hahaha that's true. But it's a different feeling when there are many people who loves you, when there are many people who care about you, when you are surrounded by people who you know are true to you and they don't just need money from you. But I know others will say, "what if no one loves me, at least I have a lot of money, I don't need someone else to love me as long as I have a lot of money that will makes me happy". I'm sure someone will answer that, especially practical people. But still, I would rather choose to be poor but everyone loves me.

And those are the five Would You Rather Questions that I chose. Those are just a few of the many options to choose from, but those are the only ones I've chosen for now. If you also want to try it, just click this link to generate your own Would You Rather Questions.

That's all for today. I hope you like and enjoy reading this article of mine. Thank you so much for reading. Happy Tuesday to everyone. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

From the title alone, I agree but I would rather be intelligent and rich lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not po diba? If you can have both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd totally be rich and stupid 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha I know right. People will choose the second one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Aanhin yung wealth mo kung di ka rin naman marunong mag handle ng mga bagay. Darating ang panahon na babagsak ka talaga pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po yun din po talaga yung point ko. Kung hindi mo po kayang ihandle yung yaman mo baka mawala lang din po talaga in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo talaga maraming ganyan nangyari in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po kaya mas okay ng intelligent ka dahil kapag marami ka pong alam makakagawa ka ng paraan makaahon sa buhay basta samahan lang pp ng sipag ang talino.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Mas may big possibility na aangat sa buhay pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tanong lang po ako. Naka mark as spam po ba yung account ko? Hindi po ba nag aappear mga comments ko po? Thanks in advance po sa pagsagot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman naka spam langga. Walang anuman langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I enjoyed reading it. Let me give a response to the first question. I always love to remember things I see. Seeing is believing. It will help me to describe well how the thing looks like and what it looks like too. Our eyes are the lights of our bodies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that. Yes I agree our eyes is the very important part of our body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago