I tried to watch a Thai Series

19 43

July 30, 2022. Saturday.

Second to the last day of July. Yes, July is coming to an end. But wait, why does it seem like you're so fast, July? It means that my happy days are also counted, I mean, my vacation days. The speed is terrible as if I haven't made the most of resting and enjoying it and then going to study again. But it doesn't matter, I will make the most of all my remaining days and enjoy them.

One of the things I can't do when I go back to school is watching movies, videos, vlogs and series on the internet. Of course, instead of watching those in my vacant time I will just dedicate my free time to relaxing after class. So everything I want to watch I will probably watch in the next few days. Well maybe not all of them because there are so many, so many things I want to watch. So I'll just choose.

And one of the ones I want to finish and I'm currently watching is "My Forever Sunshine". This is the first time I got really interested in a Thai Series. But I have been able to watch different Thai Dramas or Series before but this one caught my attention. It used to be that I couldn't really finish a Thai drama or I guess I couldn't follow watching it well enough. And this one I really watch as I don't want to miss an episode.

Same as lead image

"My Forever Sunshine" is also aired on GMA Network every afternoon, 5:00 pm from Mondays to Fridays. But I don't watch it on TV because I watch it on my phone. The first time I actually watched it was on TV and I was fascinated by its story, so I looked for this series online because when you watch it on TV, sometimes they cut some scenes, so it's a bit irritating. Besides, it will take a few months before it's finished, so it's a long time compared to when you watch it online, you won't get hung up on it and you can finish it in just a few days.

“My Forever Sunshine” has 19 episodes. Each episode lasts over an hour (approximately one hour and 30 minutes). And now I'm on Episode 9 so only 10 more episodes to go and then I'll finish it. But because I have a screen time limit that I follow, I won't be able to finish it immediately this week or this Sunday. I only have 5 hours of screen time per day so I can only watch a maximum of 2 episodes per day. Because every episode has 1 hour and 30 minutes so the 2 episodes are already 3 hours and it means I only have 2 hours left. I dedicate those two hours to writing articles or if I can't write, I spend them reading articles, interacting with other users here or sometimes on Noise Cash.

Okay, let's get back to my main topic. So far I can say that this Thai Series that I'm watching is good and meaningful because I wouldn't really like it if it wasn't good and meaningful. There are also life lessons and learnings from this Series. And I can't totally say how good the story is because I haven't finished watching it yet. I just really want to share with you in this article that I tried to watch some Thai Series hehehe. This is the first time I really made an effort to watch a Thai series because I usually watch KDrama or Korean series online.

How about you guys, have you tried watching Thai Dramas or Series? And what can you say about what you watched?

And that's all for today. I hope you have fun while reading this article of mine. Thank you very much and have a great day!


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: BetaSeries

8
$ 2.31
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The only Thai movie that I've watched is Peemak, it was very funny. Might try watching series as well. Nice context. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already watch that too. And instead of being scared I really laughed hard because of that movie, they are so funny. Thanks, Stay safe too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh when you say thai series if kilala mo si Baifern yung artist na kasama ni mario maurer sa crazy little thing called love sila yung first thai movie na nakita ko and then the next is yung friendzoned na super ganda...when it comes to series dun naman ako sa mga BL series hehehe ang ganda kasi nang mga plot nila eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilala ko po silang dalawa pero yung movie po na yan hindi ko pa napapanood pero gusto ko rin po talagang mapanood. Opo sa BL series din po magaling sila, kung kila Bright and Win po naging sikat talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko yan panoorin langga. Maganda yan sigurado ako. Meron akong napanood na Thai series langga. Si Yaya Urassaya yung girl at partner niya yung boyfriend niya talaga in real life. Nakalimutan ko yung parang The Crown Princess ata langga di ko sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo maganda naman po sya tapos medyo nakakakilig. Nakita ko din po yun, pinalabas din po sa GMA pero hindi ko rin po napanood yun eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Try mo panoorin yun langga. Sobrang ganda ng story nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na po pala sya hahaha nakalimutan ko lang. Maganda nga din po talaga yun at tsaka yung real life partner nya po kung kasama nya dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Real life partner niya. Hehe sobrang bagay nila langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po tsaka parehas magaling na artista.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga bagay na bagay talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried any Thai Series, maybe I should try this too soon kapag magka-oras na. huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are also good naman din po. Sige po kapag nagkafree time kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako may napanood ng thai series before pero diko na tanda ee saka Movies sa Thai ang napapanood ko. Ahaha mga horror comedy ganon haha ang kukulit kasi. And this sounds good. Matinfnan nga sa gugul yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po yung Movie ni Mario Maurer, Pee Mak po ata title nun. Sige po search nyo na kay gugul yan ahahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes Mark Prim. I like him as an actor. I watched My Husband in Law , one of his series, it was good too. I recommend you to watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I like him also because he's a good actor. I'll try to find it later po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko na rin manood ng Thai series, si Yaya naman ang main lead and ang title is Waves of Life haha. Medyo napansin ko na medyo magkalapit lang yung culture natin sa kanila eh though most of them are not Catholics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay alam ko din yun series na yun dahil nagtrending noong pinalabas sa TV pero hindi ko naman sya napanood ahahaha. Oo medyo may pagkakapareho nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago