I know you're willing to listen.

14 31
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Friday, BCH, Stress, Problems, Family, ...

December 10, 2021. Friday.

I only have 3 days left to wait if the value of BCH will increases. On the coming Monday whether bch is high or not, I have no choice but to convert my BCH into fiat because I really need it. In the remaining days, I hope the bch sided with me hahhahha. I also believe that before Monday it will rise even a little.

It's Friday and and this is the last day we have class this week. It's weekend again tomorrow. And we only have 1 week of classes left, that's going to be next week, but the activities given to us are overflowing. I said before that I would have made the most of Christmas Break but that doesn't seem to happen because right now there are so many activities left and given to us. We only have classes until December 17 and our Christmas Break is from December 18 to January 2. Actually it's only 2 weeks, it's very short and it's not like before that our Christmas Break is almost 1 month. Our Profs and Instructors are also chasing the same the time because our class started late so that's the reason why our vacation was so short.

My day went well today and this morning I enjoyed our lesson. It’s about stress. In recent weeks and days I feel that I am really stressed about what is happening not only in my studies but also in the problems in our family and house. I just didn’t share that because it was pretty personal. That's why I enjoyed the lesson we discussed earlier because I also learned a lot.

Source: Unsplash

Earlier, while the discussion was just starting, my attention was really caught because I really want that kind of thing because I know it is an important issue and I will have learn a lot of lesson about that topic. As the discussion went on, my classmates gradually shared their experiences and when our professor asked questions, the number of people really answered, so I really enjoyed listening to them. Our prof also did not expect that many in our section experience stress and the fun thing is that they really share their experiences and they are not ashamed to tell it to us, to the majority. But our prof also said that what we talked about was just us and that shouldn't go out of our section. I will not share everything I heard in that conversation and the only things I will share are what I learned and some that happened in the discussion.

Based on the discussion the sources of stress are money, job pressure, relationship, sleep issues, media overload, heart related, poor nutrition and many other things. And also said some of the effects when a person is stressed such as having anxiety, depression, headaches, sleep issues, memory issues, heart problems, digestive issues, weight gain or weight loss and many more. (The ones I remember in discussion is the only I include here in my writing, actually there are many more but I can’t remember all of that anymore).

My professor said that nowadays we can't really avoid stress. There are a lot of problems we face in our lives so it is not surprising that we experience stress, but even if we experience such situations she also advised us that no matter how difficult life and situation, we should still always strengthen our will and think of positive things. It is also being discussed are some ways to manage stress such as meditation, nature, exercise, doing our hobbies, music, time management and more.

I honestly don’t want to say I’m stressed because I think that’s a very heavy word. But that's really what I've been experiencing these past few weeks but because I really don't want to think that I'm stressed, I'm just thinking about other things and the positive things. I have also come up with other ways on how to manage stress that our prof mentioned. I also have a friend who I tell about my problems but I don't expect her to tell my problems to other people. I posted that in my noise cash account the other day, and that was also one of the things that added to my stress. I've trusted that friend of mine for a long time, so I'm sad that when I tell her something about my personal life, she also tells it to other people. I was really hurt by what happened but even if she did that to me, I will still not forget our friendship because our friendship is still important to me. In fact, I just kept quiet when I found out and I said to myself that "your self is the only one you can really trust right now". It's hard to trust another person even if you say you already know him/her because you're still not sure what he/she is doing and saying when you turn your back. Now I will not tell about my personal problem to other people even to my friends. Honestly, I don't want to tell my family about my problems because they are also having problems, and I will not add more to their problems. And sometimes my family is also involved in my problems. So as much as I can, I don't want to add to what they think so I just tell my friends.

Source: Unsplash

But I forget what my friend did to me and I moved on. It's going to be Christmas too and I don't want to be sad and have problems so I will forgive as much as I can. Maybe when we take a break from class, my stress will be reduced a bit even though there are still a lot of activities to do hahahha. You know I can handle my stress so I can also handle those activities hahahha.

And that's all for today. I just shared with you what is happening in my life. My professor also tells that you can share with other people what you are going through to somehow reduce the weight of your problem butshre it with people you know who will really listen to you and not just those who listen to tell your story to other people. And I believe that it is you, yes you, the people who will really listen to me and I also have a lot of trust in you so I am just sharing the things in my life with you. So thank you very much for listening, I mean for reading. Hahahha. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.61
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Friday, BCH, Stress, Problems, Family, ...

Comments

Yes Langga there are a lot of stress. It's everywhere. There are a lot of reasons why we become stress. I've experience it also how many times Langga. What I did is I fight it. I always find a motivational things that lift me up. I talked to someone so I forget it.

We need to fight it langga since it has a lot of disadvantages. We shouldn't wait that it will become worst.

I hope the BCH will pump up before Monday Langga.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako nag hahanap po ako ng mga makakapag inspire at motivate sa akin para mawala po ang stress ko. Yes po dapat po ay hindi natin pinapatagal yung stress sa ating mga sarili. Opo sana nga po kaso linggo na po bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is really a serious issue and it can be become terrible if accumulated over a long period. Always take time to relax as you just mentioned and try to take a walk . it will really help to clear your mind. Also, maintain a positive mindset always. No matter the situation I am facing, I always tell my self that I'm a better version of myself now than yesterday and that im capable of handling this, it will not overwhelm me.this too shall pass, just like the others.,. Its a pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too. And yes we should not make our stress stays in us for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala talagang makaka eskapo sa stress eh lahat tayo parang dumadaan sa ganyan...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sa hirap din po kasi talaga ng buhay ngayon. Tapos dahil din po sa pandemic at pinagdadaan natin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, the beginning of stress is money and work. i only took two parts and indeed most people because work and money can make stress increase. work affects money and money is performance for work. what if the job doesn't go well, surely money will affect it. love the work and the money will flow. channel money into good and right things because it is a blessing. quiet the mind in prayer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that is true. Work and money is always connected, so when you have problem on your work then you will also have problem on money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss being a student and listened to the mentor. I miss gaining information day by day. I miss it a lot thou.. The topic is so much interesting for sure everyone will relate.

Been there also sis that my friend tell my personal matter to others even shes the only one knows about it. We should be careful by sharing our personal things to others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po sobrang nakaka enjoy po yung topic namin na yan at marami po talagang nakarelate. Tama po kailangan maingat po tayo sa mga taong pagsasabihan natin ng mga personal na bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo bunso na nagaantay ng pagtaas ni BCH lol..May mga regalo pakong gusto bilhin para sa mga anak ko baka di umabot sa opening ng gifts sa Xmas Eve..Activate ko kaya yung Spay ng shopee lol..Anyways, find a good outlet para madivert mo yung emotions mo..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo malapit na po 12.12 hindi pa rin po ako nakakapag lagay ng money sa ShopeePay ko eh. Balak ko din po bumili ng gifts online kaso ayaw pa po tumaas ni bch eh hahahah. Yes po thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pilitin nating tumaas si BCH lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha kung kaya at pwede lang po natin gawin yan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago