I already sell my JoyBot and it also sold right away

10 32
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Sell, Sold, JoyBot, Playing, Arcade games, ...

April 1, 2022. Friday.

Yesterday I said in my article that I will write today about playing at smart.joystick.club, but I also said that I can only do that if I don't have much work to do but because I was able to manage time I had time to write now heeheheh time management is really the key guys, I think I forgot that word (time management) it is good and I even applied it to myself. And before anything else let's go to my main topic.

To be exact I only played Arcade games at smart.joystick.club for 12 days. I started on March 15, 2022 until March 27, 2022 and within twelve days of playing or grinding there I earned a total of $25 dollars, not that bad, right? But of course I also released an investment for that and that also costs more than $25 dollars (for minting a Joybot) hmm? So why did I stop if then my investment just returned to me already? I hope those who can read this (who is also a player on smart.joystick.club or who also plays there) don't get offended. I don’t know the exact date when the developer of said game released new rules about giving rewards. But since then that's where I've had trouble in playing. When I was just starting out I was still able to play well and my income was also good. I earn 100 pesos minimum (about $2) to 300 pesos maximum (about $6) per day, my investment in gaming is already set aside. I usually invest $4 dollars per day and I will play that all day long. I usually earn when my investment is that small is $6 dollars, so my investment of $4 dollars becomes $6 and that means I profit is $2 that day. The bigger I invest the bigger my profit is and often when my investment is large, my profit is $6 dollars, so I recovered the $25 dollars I invested in less than 12 days.

But all that changed with the issuance of new rules on giving rewards. At first I thought there was just a bug or a problem with their system so the rewards I get in every play are very low. But when I read the new rules for distributing rewards, I read that those who only hold 1 JoyBot will only get $0.36 maximum rewards per game but you can get that when your score is high in games. I only have 1 JoyBot or I only hold 1 JoyBot so I am one of those. But even if the scores I get are high or good, I always get $0.15 to $0.18 rewards. The fee per game is $0.25 then the rewards I get are only $0.18 which means I don't even get back what I paid, do you get it? I hope you guys get what I'm saying.

Of course I know that game was not made just to give away money. And I know that in all cases you have to work hard to make money. Just in other words I understand everything and anything.

So I didn't stop just because I couldn't make money anymore, I stopped because I was running out of my funds for investments fo every day playing their arcade games, my funds every day weren't coming back to me so little by little I'm running out of my allotted funds for playing at smart.joystick.club.

So when that happened, I really stopped. They suggest to own or hold 2 Joybots or more to get bigger rewards but I can't afford to invest again for those because I might continue to run out of savings.

Fortunately, before they issued new rules on the distribution of rewards, I already earned $25 dollars, so I recovered my investment.

Screenshot when I listed it.

And just yesterday I sell my JoyBot because I can't use it anymore. I also tried to sell it at oasis.cash for a few days before it was finally sold. I sell it at a fixed price of 0.065 bch, but that is not the first price when I list it because I listed it for 0.08 bch but no one's buying it so I lower the price even more. And just yesterday it was sold for 0.065 bch (that's equivalent to $24 dollars when I convert it). I didn't want a higher price if it couldn't be bought either, so it was enough for me that I sell it at a low price, at least it was sold immediately.

Screenshot when it is sold.
Screenshot in oasis.cash collection.

The value of that JoyBot when I mint was 0.09 bch and it was only equal to $25 dollars then because the BCH was still low so I know that I have a big loss in selling it at just 0.065 bch but like I said it's okay for me.

But all in all I earned $25 dollars for playing and I earned $24 dollars when I sell my Joybot, so the total I earned was $49 dollars and I only invested there was $25 dollars. Now I can say that everything I spent has been returned to me. And I think I have nothing more to say.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source is my screenshot from oasis.cash

5
$ 4.67
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Sell, Sold, JoyBot, Playing, Arcade games, ...

Comments

That was a smart move sis. Imagine earning almost a hundred percent of your investment. If I had the time and money I think I would do the same.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po. I'm happy that I recover my investment and it seems doubled. Yeah time and money is really needed for things such like that po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good on you sis ;) More earnings for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sa inyo din po more earnings to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds like a good move. You doubled what you invested it seems.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's right I doubled what I invested po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko sana bumili ng joybot nung nakaraang weeks since maganda yung kitaan but sadly new rules has been implemented so nagbackout ako AHAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh pero kung hindi po sila ng naglabas ng bagong rules sa pagbibigay ng rewards hindi rin naman po sana ako magbaback out eh. Tsaka ang mahal na po ng mga JoyBot ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang importante po ay narecoover niyo po lahat ng investment niyo. Balak ko rin po itry yan buti di ko tinuloy haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo kaya happy ako at kahit papaano ay dumoble pa ito. Yung iba din po na nagtry umawat na din po ata eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago