$HYPE makes me so Hype.

18 50
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

February 7, 2022. Monday.

I am feel so blessed today. And I really feel good and happy. The reason for that is what I will say today in this article.

I can’t remember what date it is when one day I woke up and I checked my Telegram messages. Then I just found out that I belong to a group chat whose Name is HYPE (now $HYPE MATE is the group name). Honestly, I can't remember if I joined that group myself or someone added me (I don't know if that can be done with Telegram, hahhahha because I'm a noob with Telegram too hahhaha). All I did was I just read the messages there until I read that they have Airdrop and all you have to do is put your smartbch address in that group, and I did that right away without a doubt I just drop my address. That's all you need to do just drop your smartbch address and nothing else. And then I read the messages to the other group I belonged to. Honestly I'm not sure if I will actually receive the airdrop because some of the Airdrop I joined before don't make me lucky enough to receive an airdrop, so I just let the day go by. And one day they surveyed how others would want them to hand out Airdrop and I answered that Survey. A few days later they said they were done with the Airdrop distribution and I checked to see if I had received it, and I was happy to see that I had received 5 $ HYPE. I'm so happy because I didn't expect that. At that time, Hype didn't have any value (I'm not sure) and they were surveyed again in the group and I answered again there. And I saw that $ HYPE can now be exchanged in Tropical.finance. But the problem is I don't know how to do that, because I've never used Tropical.finance. But I tried to figure out how to do it, and I just did.

I swaped my 5 $HYPE to BCH and I was surprised to see its value. It's 0.27 bch, that's a big amount for me actually and that's also the first time I've received such that large Airdrop. That's why my smile really reached my ears. Hahhahha. I'm so happy after I swaped my $HYPE because this amount can helped me a lot. When I swapped it, the value of 1 $HYPE was $18 dollars . I feel very lucky too because I am one of the recipients of the $HYPE Airdrop, it really is a huge blessing to me. It's really good that I joined that Group, and I'm so thankful to the people there and to the people behind the $HYPE Token, Thank you so much to you. And I didn't wait for the value of $HYPE to increase and I swapped right away, moreover, I'm still really noob when it comes to SmartBCH and Metamask so I also don't know what I should do, so I just swapped it.

If you remember and if you read my goals for this month, one of them is to be active in SmartBCH and Airdrops. And for me it was a very good opening because I was just starting to be active and then I immediately got such a huge amount. So it's like I'm being given a sign that I'll need to continue to be active in SmartBCH and Telegram so that I can learn more about it and I can join a lot of Airdrops too.

And I immediately transferred to my Bitcoin.com wallet the Airdrop I got. Actually, the value of 5$ HYPE is about $92 dollars but I still have a little money left in my SmartBCH wallet so I can buy another token, if I just want to buy hahhaha. So I withdraw only $89 dollars.

If you can see, I have 4 wallets and I did all that in 2022 only. You can see that in my Noise Cash wallet my income is only $0.73, since January 2022 that's all I earned in Noise Cash, I'm also not very active there so that's how little I earned, especially whenthe month of February entered, I became super inactive there. But now I am trying again to be active in Noise. In my SmartBCH wallet , I just tramsfered there the Airdrop amount I received today and it's from $ HYPE Airdrop. And that 2022 wallet I made it last January 1, 2022 and there I put everything I earned for the whole month of January, but I already withdraw $20 dollars from it and that was for grocery, because we ran out of stocks of food here at home. And my contribution here in our house is can goods, noodles (instant noodles), and biscuits. Because they are the ones who buy rice and dishes, so my share is those. And my Read Cash wallet is what I earn this February in Read Cash, that's where I save all my earnings from the beginning of February so you can see there that it's only $10 dollars because I just published a few articles this month and I am not publishing an article every day. And those 4 wallets is I only made in 2022. All the rest of my income in 2021 I already withdraw it so all of that is my income only in 2022.

And what I received from Airdrop is I will keep first and I will add more so that I can make up the amount we still need to pay off the debts hahhaha. If you read my article before, I said that we owe a lot on our Water Bill so I am saving for that so that I can help my family because they are already problematic.

And I think God also gave me the amount I received today, he gave it to me because it was my Birthday . It's okay even though my gift for my birthday arrived late, the important thing is that God still remembers me and he knows that we really need that amount now.

And I really want to thank everyone behind the $ HYPE Team again, I don't know who you are but thank you, thank you very much.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

All images/screenshots are mine and I just crop it.

5
$ 2.14
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @Dimples
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Wowwww. Sana all nmn yan! When oa kaya ako may learning about sa mga airdrops na yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihihihi thank you po. Matututo din po kayo nya, basa basa lang po ng mga article about sa mga token at airdrops po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kng mgbabasa kasi ako mas lalong nkakalito eh hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yun lang po. Tsaka pag nadadagdagan yung mga info na nalalaman mas lalo nga pong gumugulo hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow. Congratulations sia. Hihihi ako, medyo nag lay low muna sa sbch. Huhuhu sana maka balik na.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po. Ako po ngayon pa lang nagsisimula maging active po doon eh. Opo balik po kayo pag may time na po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a blessing sis! I wish I could join some airdrops like that soon :) More airdrops to you! God really works in mysterious ways.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo sali din po kayo, wala naman po mawawala at try and try lang po. Salamat po and Tama po kayo dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasali ako dati puro Eth network tataas ng gas fees lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po eh. Pero ngayon po mababa na po ang gas fee ewan ko lang po sa mga Eth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki sa Eth bunso. Yung airdrop ko sa Morpher pagwinidraw ko, lugi pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! 🎉❤️ Paturo naman di ako marunong sa ganyan Langga.🥺 Happy for you. Buti ka pa Langga may knowledge sa mga ganyan. Ako di ko talaga alam paano.

Yung metamask ko tagal ko ng hindi na open kasi di ako marunong huhu.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Sa Telegram pp sumasali po ako sa mga group chat doon tapos po nagbabasa basa po ako ng mga message at naghahanap po ng nga Airdrop tapos po ginagawa ko lang po yung mga requirements para makatanggap.

Yung metamask ko po matagal na din po yun, ngayon ko lang po ulit naasikaso. Gusto nyo po message nyo po ako sa Telegram, @Expelliarmus30 yan po yung username ko. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Buti ka pa Langga. Ako nito lack of knowledge Huhu.

Cge Langga message kita. Maraming salamat Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matututo din po kayo nyan, it takes time to learn lang po talaga and continuous lang po talaga pagkatuto. Sige po. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Sana Langga. Gagawin ang best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Congratulations to that and that is really a hype. I thought hype is another writing sites and you are so lucky with that!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot to you. Yes it's really makes me Hype. Yeah I am so lucky for joining that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago