Here we go again.

19 21

October 16, 2021. Saturday.

Hello, Good Day to all of you. Today I will just answer Random Questions again because I don't really feel well. Early in the morning I had a high fever and my head was really hurts even though I had already taken the medicine. Fortunately, my mother really took care of me until my fever went down. A mother's love and care are very different. Right?

This morning when I woke up I felt fine but I had a slight headache so I took the medicine again. And this afternoon I feel fine. I haven't used my cellphone from morning to afternoon and I also haven't thought of a topic for now. Fortunately, these Random Questions can save me again. I'll just take it back next time, I just feel really bad today so please forgive me.

If you were handed $ 500 at this moment, how would you spend it?

I will buy a lot of foods for my family, I will also buy some things that are needed in our house and some clothes for me and my family, I will also include vitamins and medicine. Here in our country, the value of $ 500 dollars is huge, so you can buy a lot from it.


What is money to you?

Money is something we need to live because it is what we use to buy the things that we need every day. My definition of money is as simple as any other definition of it. And the others are making the money as their own life which I think is not right, they are too greedy for money and because of this they are doing bad things just for money.


What do you think would be the worst thing about being famous?

You will lose privacy because whatever you do there are eyes staring at you. Sometimes the life of a famous person becomes dangerous, especially if the reason for his fame is his/her wealth and money. There is a chance that other people will be dazzled by his/her wealth and do bad things to him/her.


If you knew the winning lottery numbers, would you keep them to yourself or share with others?

This question is so difficult. Hahahha. But I will answer it. I will share the winning lottery numbers with others in case I know it. I still prefer that a lot will receive the blessings and if I win the lottery alone I will also share my money to them (balato) so instead of I was the only one to win the lottery, I will choose to share the winning numbers of lottery to a lot of people so we will all be happy.


What's one thing you think you should be doing more often?

Eat more healthy foods. Lately, I've been eating only unhealthy foods. Hahahha. But I have also been training myself to eat vegetables these past few days. I also like to maintain eating fruit and vegetables. I really wish I could eat fruit every day so that I can be healthier.


If you had the choice to go back in time or into the future, which would you choose?

I don't want to choose from this two. Because I don't want to go back to the past because it has already passed and I can't do anything because they have already happened and I can't change it and the only question is if you want to go back to the pass and it didn't say that you can also change anything from the past. I also don't want to see my future right away because I just want to be surprised by what is really in store for me in the future.


When was the last memorable sunrise you witnessed?

I think it's been a long time since I've seen sunrise. Now I'm awake if it's not seven or eight in the morning. And at these times the sun is already shining. Here in our place, from five to six o'clock in the morning the sun rises and it is really beautiful to watch and observe it. It feels different when you see and watch the sun rise because it has a different feeling that it brings to us. It really feels amazing.


What's your good luck charm?

Actually, I don't believe in lucky charm but I'm curious if it's really effective. There are people who believe in it and I want to ask them if it really works for them.


And that's where I will end this article. I hope you enjoyed reading at least a little. Hahhaha. I'm sorry if this is all I can do for now.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again. Until again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all the people who believe and support me be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

4
$ 2.53
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you are already fine even before reading my comment๐Ÿค“ 1.)what will I do if I got $500, ummm๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”I'll invest in BCH. 2.) Money is not my mom but I love it as much as I love my mom, I need them both haha 3.) Depends on the reason of being famous 4.) TBH, Obviously it's just for me and my bae hehe Just wishing a good luck to others, sana all hahah 5.) I think I should be getting happy over small things and not ranting over little issues that I mostly do haha 6.) Let's forget about the past and get ready for future, I'd like to go in my future to see if there is something that I shouldn't have done in the current/original timeline , then I'll come back and make sure to not do that thing 7.) I watch sunrise daily and it's always memorable but the most memorable one will be the one I'll witness with my love, not kidding haha 8.) don't know if it's just my over thinking or if it really happens but my favorite color is my good luck charm, whenever I go for an important task I wear it and I succeed every time

I hope it wasn't boring enough pffft๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po I am fine na po. Hihihi thanks for sharing your answers to all the questions po. I enjoyed reading them all po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my long reply as well sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. I really do enjoy reading your answer even if it's long. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember me if you'll get those lucky numbers ha, hehe! Btw, am hoping for your recovery sis. Pahinga muna, wag pa stress masyado

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah opo pagkatapos ko po ishare yung winning numbers sa family ko next ko naman po ishare dito. Hehehhe. Thanks po, okay na po ako ngayon. Salamat po. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well sis. Don't stress to much to your self๐Ÿ’› I love how this question to test our thinking hehe can I try this one sis?๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noted po. ๐Ÿ˜Š Yes po pwedeng pwede po. Excited din po ako mabasa ang mga sagot nyo. ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyyyy thank you๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po kayo palagi. ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis, make sure the fever won't last for 3 days. Baka dengue. Just hoping it's just a viral infection na mawawala din in time..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po Magaling na po ako ngayon. Wala na po akong lagnat at sakit ng ulo. Isang araw lang po sya tumagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, Salamat po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries po :) โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I hope you wil be get rid from fever.Your and mine most of the choices are same.actually you are like a kind heart person.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, I appreciate it so much. โ™ฅ๏ธ And thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, ayaw ko po ng gulay ate though tinnatry ko naman hehe. But I also like to eat fruits and lemon water lagi kong iniinom hehe. Kung may $500 naman po ako na additional,, makkabili na ako ng laptop non ah haha. If may nangangailangan talaga which is from my family, uunahin ko hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po eh ayaw kk talaga ng gulay dati pero ngayon po ay pinipilit ko na kumain dahil importante po sya. Opo no marami na po tayong mabibili sa halagang yan. Same po family first po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago