Grades are completed. I am now ready to enroll.

13 40

February 17, 2022. Thursday.

A happy and blessed Thursday to everyone of you. If you are some of the one who are grinding right now, hello to you, just continue to grind. To those who cook there, hello and enjoy what you are cooking, cook it with love. For those who work there, you are good at your work and just keep fighting. For those who answer their modules, you can do that and also you can finish answering those modules. For those who clean the house there, just clean there and enjoy cleaning your house so that there are not too many germs. And to everyone who can read this, hello to all of you, I hope you have a happy day.

I am happy and in a good mood now because finally I my grades are completed for 1st semester of School/Academic Year of 2021-2022. It should be complete last Friday (February 11) because that is the due date for professors and instructors to post the grades. But of course not all of them are able to follow that and there are some who are really late about posting the grade. Becuase other professors and instructors give a chance to those who still lack of requirements and those who have not yet passed some activities to pass it so that they won't have INC (incomplete) or NGA (no grades available) because it is difficult when you get such mark like that. If you don't repeat that subject with the INC or NGA mark next year, you will be forced to do what you will be asked to do to remove the INC mark or they give you a grade. That's why I understand teachers who are late in posting a grade because they only give a chance to students who have missing requirements and still have to pass, usually the students who have missing requirements are working students and they can't pass on time because they put together study and work.

And just this afternoon I finally completed my grade. I have 10 subjects this 1st sem and 3 units each so it is 30 units in total. Honestly, I have a lot of subjects, because the others are usually have only 7 to 8 subject per sem, but for us that's a little because we even had 13 subjects back then, that's the time when I was 7 to 7 at school (7 am to 7pm), that's why the 10 subjects are too few in our eyes. And I won't tell you what my subjects are because there are so many of them hahhaha.

And I'm happy that my grade is good. My grades are higher now than last sem (last year). Last sem, it was still a bit difficult for me to take an online class back then because I was just borrowing a cellphone and sometimes we didn't even have a load so I was usually able to attend an online meet seldom and sometimes I was late in passing the things that needed to be submitted. So I told myself that I will definitely recover this sem and I will improve my studies after all I already have my own cellphone and I always have enough load. And thanks to Read Cash and Noise Cash because the money I bought for my cellphone came from them and I also take my load from them. So I'm forever really grateful for those 2 sites/platforms because they changed a lot in my life and they really helped me a lot.

My general weighted average (GWA) is 1.475. That's high for me, I just don't know about others hahhahha. In fact, in our university, professors really give low grades, especially when the professors are old, you will definitely get a really low grade there even if you have passed everything that needs to be passed and you have passed it on time. So we want a young prof and instructor goes to us because they are the ones who give the highest grade. But because blocked section happens to us all the time we lose the chance to choose the prof we want. But no matter what happens, we can't do anything about it hahahha.

I plan to enroll tomorrow. Actually last Monday (February 14) Enrollment started but because my grade was still not complete and I couldn't enroll with a not complete grade, I waited for it to be completed. The enrollment period is still until February 25 but since my grade is complete now, I won't have to wait until February 25 because I can enroll tomorrow. Next sem we only have 8 subjects, and I'm really happy with that because our subject has been reduced by 2 more. While the others are only have 5 or 6 subjects, but it's okay because we can't do anything about that, again hahahhha.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

8
$ 2.21
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats po! Keep going!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing mo naman bunso! Road to DL na ba yan? Keep it up, malayo ang mararating mo :) Pakape or pakanton ka naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Hahahha sana nga po. Hahahha sige po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhie ang taas nung grades mo and you really deserve that because you've work too hard. I can relate kapag old prof mababang magbigay haha ,pero dito sin kapag young profs naman madaming pagawang activities ahha. Anyways, proud ako sayo 💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahaha ganun po ata talaga yung mga old ng prof, matataas pp kasi standards nila sa mga students. Thank you, thank you po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Langga! 🎉❤️ I'm really proud of you. Ang lalaki ng mga grades. Na amazed ako sa general average. Sobrang laki talaga. You deserve it langga. I'm really happy. 🥰❤️ More blessings to you always. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami. Hahahha opo natuwa din nga po ako sa sarili ko dahil maganda po ang mga grades ko ngayon. Thank you po, more blessing to you din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga at deserve mo yan. 🥰❤️ You're always welcome Langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate on attaining that grades, you deserved it hehe. Anyway, yung Technology Research po ba Ate is about don sa kinukuwento mo don sa makina na research? Good luck po next sem hehe, kakatapos lang rin po sa amin eh at sa Monday na ang balik sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Opo yun nga po hahahha yung palagi kong content noon, na-late kasi kami ng pag-pasa nun kaya ganyan yung naging grade namin. Thank you, goodluck din sa next sem mo, Monday na pala ilang araw na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman dahil complete na grades mo at academic scholar pa! Yieeee. 30 unitsss??? Damn. Ang damiii haha. Overload na dito samin yan, di pinapayagan ng univ. Sa university namin pag nalelate professors na mag send ng grades dahil nga nagbibigay sila ng chance sa students. Each day na malate sila may bayad. Haha. Kaya talagang mabait dito samin yung ganong prof haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo diba ang dami nga po talaga nyan. Diko lang po alam kung nagbabayad po yung mga prof dito sa amin kapag late nagpost ng grade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago