Finally its Weekend!

24 37
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Studying, School, Weekend

September 24, 2021. Friday.

Yehey, It's Saturday tomorrow means so it's weekend again. I used to not be so happy every Friday before because it was still a vacation but now I feel happy because I can take a break from school.

Am I the only one exited to go on Friday because the next day is already Saturday? Or are you also like me? My fellow students raised their hands here. Hahhaha. I feel the same way you feel.

But despite this, the others, instead of being happy, are sad. The reason. There are teachers who leave a lot of assignments for students on Fridays. Yes, it's okay to give assignments to students on Friday because they have two days off, but I hope they don't give too many assignments. Saturdays and Sundays, are the rest of the students, and then they will be given an increasing number of activities. They also need a break and a little fun because they have five days to study. But now other teachers don't do it anymore because I know there are guidelines for that. And the other teachers also really understand the situation of their students. And thanks because they are being considerate.

That's why every weekend some students take advantage of their rest or others enjoy it a lot, they do the things they want to do, bond with families and others watch the shows they like.

You, What do you do my fellow students on weekends? Because me, I still divide my time every weekend. But I'm still really happy when it's weekend despite of I also have a lot of things to do. The rest of my time I spend it with my family, I talk to them and bond. Some of my time is devoted to watching my favorite series and movies. Some of my time I devote to doing other leftover tasks, we still have really assignments that need to be completed but it's not that much (I don't know in the next few weeks and months, it's just the beginning of class two weeks ago so there isn’t much work yet). The rest of my time is devoted to household chores, I wash my piles of clothes for a week and iron them when they already dry, I also clean the parts of the house that need to be cleaned because they are dusty, and also other parts of the house that needed to cleaned. I still don't forget to exercise on Saturdays and Sundays, I exercise longer on Saturdays and Sundays compared to Monday to Friday. And some of my time I really alloted to sleep or rest, we know that when there is a school day, others are really awake until midnight because they do or finished the requirements that need to be passed on time.

When you are a student, you will really feel happy every Friday because you will think that the next day will be Saturda and you will be able to breathe somehow from the tiring study. But just keep fighting my fellow students! All our tiredness and suffering will also bear fruit in the future. Let’s not give up and just always trust ourselves that we can do it and we will finish it!

I hope that other students today who are overwhelmed with learning do not lose hope. Let's just strengthen our wills and we will also be able to overcome it.

 “Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.” – Pelé, Brazilian football legend.

Thank you very much for reading this. And that's all for today. Until again. Bye. Peace.

These are my very kind sponsors. Also read their articles because their works are so beautiful. And a lot of thanks to all the people who read, comment and upvote my articles. Long live you to you guys and thank you very much. And especially to my sponsors who don’t give up on believing and supporting me. Bless you all.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made this with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

12
$ 5.83
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Studying, School, Weekend

Comments

Ako Sunday lang ang Feel ko hehe time namin ni jowa napunta ako sakanila haha tapos foodtrip kami habang nood ng movie. Bukas panoorin namin yung Squidgame

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Jowa time po pala ang Sunday nyo. Enjoy po kayo ng inyong boyfie at grabe sobrang ganda po nyang series na yan. Malapit ko na pong matapos panoodin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my elementary days. When it was Friday and time to go home, I was so happy since it's Saturday on the next day.😁

Yes love what we are learning to do in a positive ways and to be the source for the better future.

Keep fighting Langga.. Sending prayers.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. And tama po kayo. Happy Saturday and Sunday po sa inyo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you on your weekend Ex! You are really disciplined that you do all those things during your days off from school :) I wish you an awesome one!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. 😘 And happy weekend din po sa inyo ng Farm Family nyo po. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ex for your great wishes :) Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Have fun din po sa inyo this weekend! :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

before excited talaga ako pag Friday pero nung nag change sched mas excited ako sa saturday at gloomy ang Friday ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah ganun po. Opo every saturday po kayo nakakauwi at nakakasama nyo po ang baby nyo kaya mas excited po kayo kapag saturday. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga na sa weekend! Hahaha. 1st day of classes na namin sa Monday so need ko ienjoy ang weekend ngayon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy sulitin nyo na po ang weekend nyo kasi pag nagstart na po ang klase andami na naman pong gawain. Enjoy your weekend po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Friday is exciting except that there's still a duty on Saturday hahaha Happy weekend! 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy weekend din po sa inyo. Enjoy your duty na lang po kahit Saturday. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I also enjoy weekend but now Hindi na kase maghapon klase Namin tuwing Saturday and sometimes may quiz kami every Sunday. Pero lavarn pa rin para sa future

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe pati Saturday at Sunday po may klase kayo? Pero goodluck po sa weekend class nyo and laban lang po! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron 7:30-4:30 kapag Saturday tapos 2 quizzes kapag Sunday hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na po kayong pahinga no? Grabe kahit weekend hindi pinalagpas. Good luck po sa studies nyo tuwing weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsu🤗😊God bless din sa studies mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks din po. God bless lagi sa atin. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priorities first po. Kami din, help ko daughter ko with her unfinished modules before kami magrelax :) Happy weekend po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ako din po ganun tinatapos ko din po yung mga naiiwan na gawain sa school. Sa inyo din po Happy Weekend. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May klase kami sa saturday at sunday kaya hindi feels yung weekend buti kapa girl .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun po ba? Grabe wala pa po kayong pahinga nyan. Pero fight lang po kaya nyo po yan! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago