Come on, Lets dance!

24 29

November 13, 2021. Saturday.

It seems like today I just want to dance and dance all day long. Earlier in the morning when I woke up, I heard dance songs playing near our house, not our neighbor but not far from our house so the music could be heard because the volume was also loud. Instead of getting angry because early in the morning they were already playing loud music I didn't get angry or annoyed. I also don't know why I didn't get bad trip, because sometimes when a person's sleep is interrupted like that, his/her head heats up, especially when she's/he's just fall asleep.

They play good dance songs and that's why I'm not bored. When I woke up, I danced because the music was a dance song. I was able to stretch out in no time, or do zumba in no time. Hahahha.

I honestly have no interest in dancing at all. And what I did before was just move my legs and hands. Hahhaha yes that's the only dance I know. My body is tough so it's really hard for me to dance. But I like to like dance songs especially if they are in remix form because my sleeping energy lives on. Hahhahha. When I hear songs like that, it seems like I really want to dance even though I don't know how and the sounds like that really boost energy because of its unique beat.

What are your dance song interests? I've like a lot of dance craze since I was a kid. Of course we all always keep up when there is a new trend, right? And today I’m just going to go back to some of the Dance Crazes back then that really made people dance. So let's dance, oh I mean let's start. Hahahha.

· Watch Me

Now watch me whip, watch me nae nae! Hahahha, did you dance right away, wait, we're still on the first song. This was popular when I was in High School. This is what my classmates usually dance to during the program. Sometimes also when there is fun going on in our classroom. They were competing whose better from dancing it back then. But I actually laugh at the moves or steps of this dance, but I don’t know why. That dance step is okay, right? Others also think it's cool when they can dance to that tune.

· Gangnam Style

Oppa gangnam style, Eyyy sexy lady whoop whoop whoop whoop whoop! Are you also one of those who do gangnam syle or danced to Psy's song? If so, we are the same. This song has reached a very high level, almost the whole world knows that it was danced back then when it was very famous. Celebrities, Athletes and many others or even just simple people know that dance. Because you just need to cross your hands and jump jump your feet. I think this is the First Korean Song that hit the world. Psy also have a lot of songs like "Gentleman", but this one is the most famous among them all.

· Despacito

Do you understand what that song says? Or do you know the content of the lyrics? Hahahha Me, I don't but I really enjoy singing that and dancing then. As far as I know, one of my dancing idols, Niana Guerrero, also became famous because of this song. Back then, I didn't know what was the language of that song was. But I always hear that in streets where i passed by because it is also one of the most famous ones back then.

· Switch it Up

Lean wit it, Dab wit it, Hit dem folks now stab wit it! Is this make you dab while reading this? This one has been in vogue in the last past years. As far as I know, there is another version of it called "Switch it Down" but this one is not very popular. Switch it Up got more attention and more people cheered and dance to it. Honestly, for me, the steps of this are a bit difficult and all I can do is lean and dab only. Hahahha because the song is speeding up it's playing so the dance is also speeding up. And that's the hard part for me because it's also tiring when that happens. But many people like it and many also enjoy dancing to it even if it is tiring.

· Budots

This is dance from our country. So those who can read it from other countries may not know it. But this one was really very famous back then, young, old and whoever else was dancing it. Its steps are very simple and it is effortless to dance. The reason is because whatever steps you take or do is allowed in this songs because its beat can be accompanied by everyone and any steps are possible as well. I also remember that the current president of our country, President Rodrigo Duterte, once danced this. He danced it in his interview and because this dance also came from the place where he was leading then.

And those are the only songs I will go back to then. I'm still hanging on to the storytelling because there were many more Dance Craze back then that I really won't forget.

Now it's just a Tiktok that people are doing because it's also the trend. After all, now they are doing steps and dancing in any song even if it's non danceable. Hahhahah.

Up to here today. I hope I made you dance in this article, oh I mean I make you laugh and have fun in this article. Hahahhah. Thank you so much for reading my nonsense article again. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Dance Craze

All videos credited to YouTube

8
$ 5.22
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mapapq dance talaga ako nito oag ito qng mga tugtog ,talagang mapapa indak ang iyong katawan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo lalo na po kapag malakas ang voume yung parang pati heart mo po kakabog kaya mapapasayaw ka po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay ka naman na parang sumasabay Yong tibok ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo mas nakakagana pong sumayaw kapag ganun eh. HahHa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Gangnam Style and Despacito! Mygad, I feel so old already!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha ako din po. Parang nafeel ko tumanda na po ako hahha. Puro bago na po kasi mga songs ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nga ako sabay sa uso hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po minsan. Kahit bata pa naman po ako. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old soul ka ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha opo medyo po. Konti po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng English dance songs Langga. Gustong gusto ko talaga Langga. Pinaka dabest ko talaga yung Despacito kasi yan Yung ginamit na music nung sumali ako ng pageant. Memorable ko talaga ang music na yan dahil sa pageant na sinalihan ko Langga.

Parang gusto ko din gumawa ng article sa mga songs na favorite ko talaga Langga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ginagamit nga po yang song na yan sa mga pageant noon. Opo pwede rin po kayo gumawa kapag gusto nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah napapakanta ako dito huh maypa action pa mapapa TikTok ako nito friend hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha kaso sa tiktok dina po uso ag mga yan. Puro bago na po ang mga sinasayaw nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,relate ako sa paa at kamay lang ginagalaw ,until now ganun pa rin ako😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha yung bewang ko po kailangan pang pakuluan para lumambot eh. Kaya kamay at paa na lang po muna. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have that interest in dancing because of some bad memories I had before during practice in school, but whenever I'm alone and lively music is playing, I will dance along with the beat. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too po. Kapag naaalala ko po yung mga panahon na may dance competition po sa school pinipilit po nilang sumali lahat kahit hindi naman marunong. Ganyan din po ako lalo na po kapag walang kasama sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon kasi ako lagi ang pinupuntirya nung mga nagtuturo ng sayaw, like pinamumukha talaga nilang hindi ako marunong and need tutukan. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi po kayo nag iisa. Ganyang ganyan din po ako. Kahit pamilya ko po ay alam kung gaano katigas ang katawan ko kaya ayaw na sana nila ako pasalihin pa po sa mga ganun kaso para sa grade po kasi yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na tuloy sumayaw hehe. Thanks for sharing this Ex.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehhe opo no? Nakaka enganyo po yung mga videos eh. Hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sayaw tayo, secret lang hwag nang iTikTok, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha opo satin satin na lang po. Ako din po hindi naman po nagtitiktok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago