A Review on "Hellbound" a new Korean Series.

20 35

November 23, 2021. Tuesday.

Yesterday I would have actually made a reaction or review blog about the Korean Series entitled “Hellbound” that I watched but due to the large number of things to do in my online class yesterday and here in our house, I lost time to make a reaction or review blog on the said series. Because 2 subjects of mine I took the midterm examination yesterday, one in the morning and one in the afternoon but I still have a noon class in my other subjects. The whole thing here with us was that we had guests, relatives of my grandfather's , so I was really busy approaching them.

Image source: Hellbound

So as I promised, today I will do the reaction and review blog about the Korean Series entitled “Hellbound”. It became available on Netflix only on November 19,2021 and I started watching it on November 20, 2021 and it only took me two days to watch it. I will state just what I remember based on what I watched and just what I understood. Hahahha. Please be patient with this review because while I am also watching the series, there are times when my viewing is interrupted.

In the first episode the most important part of the story is immediately shown. In the very first sequence of the story where the creatures from hell have picked up a man inside the resturant. Based on the story, a "decree" (they call those who receive a signal from an angel when and what time a person will die) is given tothe man. The man is waiting for those who will pick him up from hell but he doesn't think it's crucial by the way he died, three creatures from hell went to the place where he was, before they caught him he ran and ran away first but because they were strange creatures he was chased and hurt by those creature, he was hurt too much before they burned him until the bone that was the only left to him (the man). Such is the most visible scene in the first episode. And of course the people were scared of what they had witnessed that happen to the man, so most were already scared.

A woman who received a "decree" and was videotaped by her son while the angel (daw) said that she was bound for hell. She immediately went to the authorities to say so. And it was decided that to demonstrate how she would die. The demonstration would be made public so that even more people could see what was happening to the person who allegedly sinned against God. Because based on them, those who receive the "decree" are said to be sinners. That information is based on a human servant of God and he calls this event "New Truth".

They did a Live Broadcast of the demonstration of the woman who received the decree and they actually prepared for it before the day of the woman's death. On this day, people watched the demonstration that happened to the woman and it became a signal of their belief in the person who said it was the "New Truth".

Image source: Hellbound

And because I don't want to spoil you guys too much, I won't tell you the next events and it's up to you if you also want to watch to know what really happen to the story.

Now I will give my thoughts on the story. What happens in the story is pretty unbelievable and everyone knows that it doesn't happen in real life where you will know the day and time of your death and someone will pick you up if you are bound for hell. All I can say about the story is that this story opens our eyes to what is true and what is not true and is only made by people. And I also learned not to be judgmental of our neighbors, it does not mean that people who have done bad, they have will be bad for their whole life and there is no chance that they will change. I also learned not to put the life of the person who sinned against you into your hands, I mean if someone has done wrong about you, you will retaliate or revenge and you yourself will judge and make a way to punish that person. There's a part of the story that it happened so I'll just tell it. Hahaha.

The ending is a bit weird and I can say that what happened is also a bit unbelievable. But somehow you will learn something from this movie. It's just different from the movies we're used to watch but I can say that this story is also beautiful and also meaningful. It just depends on you if you also want to watch to know the whole story.

And that’s just for today. I hope you enjoy reading it even if my narration is not so clear or not so detailed. Hahhahha. Thank you very much and See you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Hellbound

9
$ 4.53
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow mahilig pala kayo sa korean movies gusto ko ding manood kaya lang takaw oras..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo magaganda din naman po kasi mga series galing Korea. Yun nga lang po hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I wanna watch it, just praying that I can do it soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige po. Opo yung time lang po kasi talaga ng problema eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayoko talaga nang mga creepy kesho maganda ang plot or anot ano pa man yan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po mommykim. Hihihi nasanay na po ako sa inyo, ayaw nyo po ng mga horror ang creepy po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah sorry beb di kaya nang kaluluwa ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihihi I understand po mommykim. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko din pala Netflix hehe install muna ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Meron naman po sa fb para hindi na po kayo mag install.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy matingnan ko to later andami ko nang gustong tingnan hehe kaso nga busy2 din eh pero parang nice huh kaya hehe curious ako dito sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po try nyo din po kapag may time na kayo. Opo oras nga po talaga yung kailangan eh kaso lagi pong no time na po talaga tayo pag dating sa mga ganto po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko to panoorin Langga. Na curious ako. Lagi ko nakikita sa Netflix pero di ko pinapansin kasi sa mga animes ako lagi nanonood. Mamaya Langga papanoorin ko to. Parang gusto ko tuloy panoorin Langga.☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heheheh sige po if you want po. Hihihi maganda po kasi yung mga anime sa Netflix po no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. 2 weeks na na lagi ako nanonood mga anime.🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po. Mas maganda rin naman po kasing manuod po talaga ng mga anime ngayon mas magaganda pa po kasi sya sa mga movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga lalo na pag maganda yung story at lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na yatang magawq pang manood ng mga movie sa dami kung work,

Pero mukhang maganda ang istorya nayan , at may mapupulot din na aral ,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo overload na din po kasi ang mga kailangan po nating gawin eh. Opo maganda naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago