A day watching Jurassic World Dominion.

25 36

July 17, 2022. Sunday.

I didn't write another article yesterday and the reason is that I watched a movie, based on the title of my article you may already know what movie I watched yesterday.

Yes I watched Jurassic World Dominion. As far as I know, it was released last month but I just watched it yesterday. It's okay if I'm late to watch as long as the important thing is that I still watched, I just can't keep up with the trend hehe.

The subtitles. And yeah he's carrying a baby dinosaur in his back.

If you can see in my screenshot while I'm watching the movie, the subtitle is Korean (I'm not that sure hahhaha but I know it's Korean). But it doesn't matter whatever subtitle it has because they speak in English so I understand what they are saying (characters in the movie).

Duration of the movie is 2:27:01.

And since I have set a limit on the use of the gadget because I'm reducing my screen time to only 5 hours per day, that's why I didn't write an article yesterday. I also compose articles on the phone and sometimes it takes me a few hours, maybe the fastest is 2 hours or that's the minimum I write an article and the maximum is 3 hours and a half. And if you noticed in the screenshot that I put above, the movie takes almost 2 hours and 30 minutes, so if I write an article, my screen time will exceed the set time. So I didn't write an article yesterday. Health first is really my priority right now. The grade of my eyes is also going up or my eye grade is increasing. If before the pandemic the grade of my both eyes was only -1.75 then it became -2.00 when pandemic happens/runs and I feel that it is now higher there because even when I wear my graded eyeglasses or graded contact lenses it is still a bit blurry. And my Right eye is more blurry compared to my Left eye. I think my right eye is at -3.00 grade and my left is at -2.50 grade. When I have a budget I will have my eyes checked again with the ophthalmologist so I can find out the true condition of them. But for now, that's my first solution to prevent further blurring and increase my eye grade, to lower my time using the gadget or limit my screen time.

First part of the movie or inshort the intro.

But let’s go back to that movie I watched. I won't tell what happened in the movie any more or I won't go into details about it, maybe because there are still viewers that didn't watched it and maybe I'll be a spoiler for them. So if you really want to know the story of the movie, just watch it. I just downloaded that movie from Telegram on Movies Bot or specifically on @MovieDiskBot, just search for it if you also want to download or you can also watch it directly at the link that will be given so you don't have to download it anymore and for you to save storage. All you need to do when you go to that Channel in Telegram is just type in the Title of the movie you want and then wait for less than a minute and then the movie you want will appear there and just choose you what you want there, because there is only a MB and there is also GB. And lastly, check first before you download because somtimes the language is not in English and it has been dubbed into a different language.

The last part or the ending.

But what I can say about the Jurassic Park Dominion Movie is that it is beautiful, exciting and fun to watch. It still hasn't changed since the first Jurassic Park, it still really hasn't changed and it's still really beautiful. And that's all I can share with you about the movie. I really don't want to tell a lot from it so I will not spoil everyone hahahha.

That’s all for todays article. I hope you enjoy reading. And thank you so much for taking the time to check this article of mine.


I made it in Canva

All screenshots used in this article are mine.

7
$ 1.20
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto ko to panoorin langga. 3D ba yan langga? Search ko to. Parang maganda to langga. Panoorin mo ngayon langga yung Korean movie. The Witch:The Other One. Maganda yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko po sure kung 3D sya eh heheh. Uy thank you po sa recommendation watch ko po yan bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanood ako ngayon langga. Hindi pala 3D langga. You're welcome langga. Panoorin mo yan langga. May part 1 din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahaba po ba sya? Ilang part po meron sya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movie siya langga. Parang 1 and half hours langga pero di ako sure langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na po. Pero part 2 lang po yung nahanap ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang title ata langga, The Witch: Subversion parang ganyan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na po. 2 parts na po pala sya nakita ko na po sa fb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Napanood mo na langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagabi po yung Part 1 napanood ko na. Ngayong araw po part 2 na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh langga. Maganda yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natapos ko na po. Naggawa din po ako ng article about that po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge langga. Babasahin ko article mo. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks good ah gonna watch this nga, Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy watching!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched this movie days ago. I love the Dinosaur scenes especially flying are more dangerous. In my childhood I love to play Dinosaur games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yas the flying dinosaurs are more scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember my little cousin when we watched the Jurassic Park, the first parts? Those which the Dinosaurs eat in half the person in Big Cinema and he was so afraid because of the big screen so he went at the back of the chairs to hide hahaha.

There is a new version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first part is really good until now. I think its the seven Jurassic story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang pito na pala yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po if I was not mistaken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am familiar with the movie title pero hindi ko pa talaga napapanood tung movie na to. Hindi naman sa ayaw ko ha, pero parang mas guro ko yung more on fighting scenes talaga na movies, lalo na pag female ag bida beh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga animals po ang nasa story especially dinosaurs po pero marami din po dyan na action scenes lalo na po kapag when they are escapeling from those dangerous dinosaurs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

until now ever since Annaconda di talaga ako nanunood nang mga ganito huhuhhu matatakutin much talga ako sa mga ganito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na din po yang Annaconda ilang beses na po. Sabagay po nakakatakot naman po talaga pero more on camera tricks lang naman po sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago