10 Things that makes me Happy

20 55
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

June 23, 2022. Thursday.

What are the 10 things that makes me really happy? Yes that’s my topic for today and I just saw this question from a random post on a social media app and I am enticed to also answer this one. I think I already shared before some things that makes me happy but thats only a few things so today I have to share 10 things that makes me happy. So without further ado I will start sharing those 10 things.

 

Phone

Of course there’s a lot of thing you can do with your phone. And my phone makes me happy because it's the thing I just go to when I am bored. I will just open my YouTube and watch videos there or any other apps and then my boredom will fade away. And also our phone can help us a lot in many things now, that's why for me it is very important and at the same time it can make you happy.

 

Earphones

I am using my earphones when I want to listen to some music and music makes me happy. That’s why my earphones are needed to be just beside me and when my earphones are gone or I couldn’t find it I am starting to get irritated hahhaha.

 

My Ukulele

It is hard to learn chords that's why sometimes I am pissed when I didn't do it the right way  but when I am practicing new chords and I get it right, I feel so happy. I feel like I could play and show new set of chords to my mother and my sister and so they will be proud of me hahhaha. And every time I am holding my ukulele I feel so happy and relax. The sounds of ukulele is kind of good to my ears.

Foods

Is foods also considered as thing? Hahahha already know the answer. But foods really makes me happy not even when I am just hungry but when I see foods I always feel happy. As I always said “Food is Life” so no one can stop me for being so in love with foods hahahha.

 

Television

When I want some entertainment I will just turned our TV on and find some show that I think will satisfy the entertainment I want to watch so in short watching TV can also makes me happy. And I have a favorite show as of now that I always watching every evening, that is Family Feud, I already shared the reason why I like that show in my previous articles. But yeah, that is the reason why I like watching TV now because that show makes me happy.

 

Online shopping

I know that it's bad to be addicted in online shopping but I know my limitations. And also I only buy online when they have sale so I can save and the things I only buy are ones that is needed by me or by my family or something that is necessary. And I just enjoy the feeling when I am shopping online hahahha but yeah online shopping is one of the things that also makes me happy.

 

Watching movies or series

I love to watch movies since then and when series become popular online I also get addicted of watching it. I know that a lot of people now are into watching series on Netflix also or in other sites and apps. Sometimes watching those series is the cause why I am lack of sleep but I can’t help it because watching those are the reason of my happiness hahhaha.

 

Flowers

I know that I told it back then. I really love flowers and when I see one, my moods become lighter. When I see more colorful flowers I become so happy and I don't know why. Maybe because flowers are said to be mood lifters that’s why I am so amused when I see flowers.

 

Music

Just like I said up above there hahahha, I love music. Apart from “Food is Life”, “Music is Life” is also one of my motto hahahha. I love to hear music because it set my mood and give me those chill vibes especially when the music I hear are relaxing and nice to my ears. But of course I don’t listen to sad music when I want to be happy hahhaha.

 

Wandering

When I know I need to go somewhere to buy something or me and my friends need to meet up, I became happy because I know I can somehow wander around. And it is such a pleasure when you see beautiful places everywhere right? I don’t know but I am the kind of person who will be happy to see beautiful scenery even if I already saw it a couple of times. But anyway, wandering around makes me happy too.

 

And that's the 10 things that makes me happy for now. Actually I supposed to publish this article yesterday but since there is a Thunder and Lightning here with us when I am about to publish this one, I just decided to stop using my phone and I will just upload it when the thunder and lightning stops but suddenly we have a power interruption and my phone is have about half of its battery so I canceled to publish this because I am saving my phone's battery for emergency purposes.

 

And that’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. How about you what are the 10 things that makes you happy right now? You can share your answer in the comment section or you can also write an article about it. That’s it for now. Happy Thursday everybody!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works.  Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles.  Thank you again.

 

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous.  Please visit and read their articles when you have free time.  Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading.  And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles.  Thank you very much too.  And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

 

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

 Thanks for reading this.

 

 Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

 

 Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

 

 Bye.

 

 

I made it in Canva

 

 Lead image source: Unsplash

 

 

 

8
$ 2.87
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

except sa ukelel same tayo beb hehehe parang nag ka idea ako nang gagawing article ah...thank you beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po try nyo din po itong gawin, inetersting din po itong topic na ito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just as exactly what make me happy sometimes too, appear👋😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah appear for that 👋😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako super enjoy ako sa panonood ng movie and series recently. Dalawa kami ng jowa ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo yun talaga yung nagiging bonding time ngayon lalo na ng magjojowa eh hahaha pero ako mag isa lang po nanonood hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung phone parang di ko kaya pag wala langga. Sobrang boring siguro pag walang phone lalo na ngayon this modern generation parang maiiwan ka talaga pag wala kang sariling phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po yan. Sobrang boring kapag walang phone kasi halos lahat pwede na po gawin sa phone ngayon eh. Ay tama po mapaghuhulihan ka po pag wala ka pong phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Grabe na talaga yung phone ngayon langga. Talagang mahalaga na sa atin sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kahit wala ng TV o Laptop at iba pa pong gadget kasi pwede naman na po gawin karamihan sa phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Yung cellphone pwede na gawin tv din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone, foods, music and wandering also some of the things that makes me happy. Sa online shopping, maybe before pero now kase di na ako masyadong bumibili online hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami nga po akong nabasa na umiiwas na ngayon sa pag oonline shopping tsaka kailangan na nga po kasing magtipid ngayon especially tayo pong mga bch earner, ang baba po kasi ng bch ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone and wandering makes me happy too but in terms of online shopping I dunno coz I like it but honestly it turns out I hate it coz that thing can expense me too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats why others also not into online shopping because once they bought online they can't stop themselves from purchasing items online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Physical Shopping is my best happiness source. I have dreamt it for my fiance 😂. Others things like phone, flowers and wandering you can also include in this list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love physical shopping but thats before when there is no pandemic, now I limit myself from going outside because I just want to be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you here scare me( https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/some-facts-about-expeme-7fec3dbd)
You are the one who amazes yourself here. The phone is now an indispensable part of our lives. It's the same with online shopping. We have things in common with things that make me happy. ahahahaha we can meet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree phone is really part of everyone's life now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago