Sponsorship Application

8 16
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Username: @EvilWillow

Date: July 24, 2010

Previous platform: none

Good day, Community!

I am EvilWillow, a literature enthusiast and a traveler. Last January 2020, I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Education major in Social Studies. Due to the extra time in hand, I recently started writing about my journey during the past years, and hopefully in the future too. I wanted to share the joy of being a wonder lust traveler and an avid fan of literature. Actually, I am a starting writer too, I posted my first novel on Wattpad entitled, Furcifer: Slay the Dragon!

Categories: Travel, Life experience, Literature

My previous works:

https://read.cash/@EvilWillow/my-ghost-story-8b0f65a8

https://read.cash/@EvilWillow/the-philippines-first-national-park-hundred-islands-83a68bc7

https://read.cash/@EvilWillow/surip-mountain-beach-resort-philippines-bd0871b9

Even if I only started 3 days ago, I am dedicated to write atleast one to two articles a day. There are a lot more I wanted to share, I would be honored to have the community as my benefactor.

I am hoping for a positive response to the community.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good luck bb. positive you'd get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks nicoleeets, I hope you consider too. Waiting for your application 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @EvilWillow sorry for late reply, welcome to the community. And thanks for your application. I'll review your profile, content and your activities in community. After tha I'll contact you. If you're on twitter message/follow me there, so it'll be easy for me to contact you. I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ghad, I'm sorry for the very very late reply dear @ashma. I followed you on Twitter with the same username. Pardon me if I messaged you suddenly :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, it's alright 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago