Down Voting

15 43
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, BCH

Henlo. It is I, Willow, with a tinge of curiosity.

I'm just wondering, I'm far from being FAMOUS but why do I get a down vote? It started when I noticed one of my short post to have Zero '0' on it. I thought it was just a one time thing seeing that It was dated 4 moths ago, but I was wrong.

I took a break for 2 months so I was not sure when did it happen. When I got back from posting my articles, I thought it was only my imagination when my recent articles got 4 votes turned to 3 then to 2. It turns out that my hunch is TRUE.

This is a screenshot that my friend sent to me (a week ago) that made me get back to readcash. And in this picture clearly spoke that it has 4 votes.

And when I was recently browsing my articles, I noticed that my votes were being down voted. This is the proof, it is my current vote (12-08-2020) It has now 3 votes.

I'm not being petty for a mere 1-2 vote but please, STOP MAKING READCASH A TOXIC PLACE. We don't do it here ๐Ÿ™‚ Just mind your own business and write your own article. Why must you do it in the first place? Are you jealous of those who does better than you? Are you that insecure? We pour effort in creating one and you easily ruin it by clicking that hateful button. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME AND DOWN VOTING MY EVERY ARTICLE BY THE WAY.

We are enjoying readcash as a place to share our likes and passion while staying anonymous, without having to worry on being judged by someone that knew you.

PLEASE STOP SPREADING HATE. You make me sick. It may be harsh but PEOPLE LIKE YOU DISGUST ME.

Congratulations, I hope you're happy with what you're doing. Wabyu๐Ÿ’›

LOVELOTS, EvilWillow๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™‚

9
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago
Topics: Anxiety, BCH

Comments

Ang tapang! gusto ko yan! hahaha. I hate that there is the downvote button.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe nga po huhu. Sana gawing FB na makikita sino sino nagreact kahit sa down vote manlang at ng makabawi HAHAHAHAH jk. Never ending revenge ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahaha, yun lang talaga pinaka takot ko kay read.cash. yung sa downvote. parang ang laki kasi ng psychological impact niya sa akin. pero may sakit dn lang ata talaga yung iba. buti sana kung 'it sucks' ang pinagsusulat natin. may sense naman haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamieeeee what happenns to your articles? lilipat ka na po ibang platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga maaaaamsh HAHHAHA nakakainis pag ganun. Yung tipong isa na ngalang vote mo may toyo pa yung nagdoenvote. Lakas ng psychological impact ay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope reporting and spamming for false pretences will stop in this community. I still believe in youuu. Just keep writingg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tap muna ako pakner. Kaloka na basher yan. Balasya sa buhay nya. Looking forward to more of your articles tho๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww hanap tayo ibang avenue soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the article you put energy into writing it downvoted must have hurt. I can't see an explanation for their actions. My friend who introduced me to read. cash is also facing such an issue. But unlike you, he is unable to comment as all his comment appears at spam and we do not know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I'm afraid of. I can feel that I am starting to get down rated. I have read lot's of rants about this issue and the support team can't just address the problem. I've read that when this happens, someone (a great number of people) is reporting your comments, articles, and profile as a scam๐Ÿ˜ข When this happens, we have no choice but to create our 2nd account and continue writing from scratch huhu. @Funkiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly believe something like this will discourage newbies like myself from writing. Starting from the beginning would not be easy even for me that have only been here for a week. it will be much harder for old-timers like you that have been here for moths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true huhu, I read some of your articles btw. The quantity and quality is awesome for a 1 week user ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’› goodluck on your journeeeey๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This like things happens here nowadays po, just experienced it this morning, good thing it was upvoted by another user/member here n thankful for her for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dba poooo huhuhu. Ang sad lang dahil naghirap ka tapos down vote ang bagsak. Mas malala, madadownrate ka ng system ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, un po ang nkakalungkot, nag-effort po u tpos gnun lng po mngyayari eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago