Troubles :Which A 18years Writer Face During Writing

3 26
Avatar for Evelyn1
1 year ago

Hello Readers!!!

14.07.2022

A writer is a person who feels and absorbs all the happiness in the surroundings. Writers are the mirror of our thoughts, imagination who depicts exactly those things which happens in our minds, life and dreams. They are the creators of a fantasy which is both magical, mystical and helps to give a peaceful, pain-free life to those who are unable to live or survive our most beloved yet painful reality.

This is how you do it, you sit down at the keyboard and you put one word after another until it's done. It's that easy and that hard.

~ NEIL GAIMAN

Becoming a writer is more difficult at the age of 18years specially when you are facing other problems of adulthood with yourself such as having distraction, tired and sleepy morning, bored afternoon and sleepless nights. Being writer i am facing many problems, i will try to explain some of these. It may be different in many adults but some will match up with my troubles(possibility).

Sponsors of Evelyn1
empty
empty
empty

Your precious love makes me today i am. I always said to your, your are my real back bones. Once again Thank You.

Selecting of Topic

I feel anxious about selecting of a topic which is suitable for proper writing. I also try to select a topic which is according to taste and interest of audience sometimes. I also have to take care of others topic that the words and sentence do not got matched. Avoid choosing boring and popular topics which sounds not good.

Nervousness

I become totally nervous how will i do it? Can i do it? These questions i ask myself many times. What will be the reaction of readers if they didn't get my point then? If they criticis on me? If they laugh on me? What will they think?

These are the questions which i have to deal while start writing. These questions popped in my mind. I start thinking about the thoughts of others for my writing it may be article, mostly it's article but eventually i remember that i am a writer with my own feelings, thinking, emotions and thoughts and during this I suddenly remember the words of a little child who said to me when i was thinking deeply about what to write keeping pen in hand. Those Words are, "Soch Soch K Apna BP Na Barhao" it is totally funny by sound but meanings helps me to become normal. Then i try to recover myself by saying, Do not think about others laughter, criticism and bad comments, you are privileged, you are doing it just for delivering of your thoughts, emotion and feelings about different things to your audience.

Mixing Of Thoughts

Mostly i mixed up my different thoughts at one place, i lose my intention towards the main point which i am trying to explain. When i mixed up all my thoughts then it seems that now all the ways are blocked and you have to get u-turn but i take a break to get back on my topic.

During this break, i took a glass of water, some little food and breathing in fresh air. Now i am ready feeling rebounded and start interacting with my own thoughts.

Distractions

I am facing many distractions during writing which is totally because of my family, environment and electricity. Sometimes my mom is asking me for help even though she know i am doing my work but she will ask me in anyway and i have to go with anger inside me not outside. Calls of my dad and friends are also distraction while writing but i have to attend my dad's call not my friends, during all this scenario i can't turn of mobile phone because i am helping myself on it by searching and also because of my dad's calls.


Note:

These problems are mine, it may matched up with you guys it's possibility. If you got matched up then inform me in comment and their solution you have.

Disclaimer

These thoughts and words are totally @Evelyn1 's and a saying of author is uesd who is mentioned.

Leading Image Source: Edited ByOn CANVA App

Thank you for being here and reading, have a great and dreamful night.

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Evelyn1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Evelyn1
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there, nice to meet you! :) I feel you, my friend, being a writer is not that easy, and there are a lot of distractions that make you procrastinate and blank your mind while writing,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, distraction become the cause of white wash of our brain and with empty mind you can't write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite true dear friend. Specially the things you mentioned thoughts, distractions. Problems are real at this age to write. I feel it 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago