Hurry it's my birthday! Happy Birthday to Me.

5 19
Avatar for Evedear
2 years ago

Have you ever felt unconditional love from a friend even when you've wronged Him? if yes then I think all know how excited I am writing this.

God's wonderful love is beyond my imagination, I can't comprehend how and what would have been of me today if not for God's amazing love towards me even when I never deserved His love.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ God's love is more than gold, it is more than silver because it higher than my mind can know, deeper than the flow of the ocean, greater than the toss of my sin. Oh, Lord where can I hide from your love, I won't have been live till today if not for your Love. God's wonderful love has taken all my sins, guilt, and shame away. It has changed my life from deep within.

Your love is so amazing and divine. It has been my source of strength at a time when others left me, you never left, always in your arms whenever I grow tired, I receive strength from your arms.

God's wonderful love is so powerful that I can't stand it. How can I describe a mighty love like this, it is a privilege to be among the living.

Your love is bigger, greater than any other love human can profess to me. It is an unconditional love that I can not tell the depth of His love.

Lord, you have done more than I can comprehend, this your love, mercy, grace, goodness, and your unfinished work on calvary.

You have done enough for me because you have done it all even if you don't do anymore, I am more than grateful for all that you have done for me.

The owner of my life, since I have come to know you, all things are made possible in my life. Thank you for all that you have done.

This your love, is so sweeting me, and today, I stand to testify of your good works upon my life. See how you turned my life.

The one who makes all things beautiful, yesterday, today, forever, you never change, unchangeable God, unchangeable lover, you wiped my tears away and clothe me with a brand new cloth even when I never deserved it.

Look how you turned my life around because of your unconditional love and sacrifice to redeem me from the chains and shackles of hell. You've been faithful to me even most times, I never realized.

The lifter of my head resurrected Jesus who has shown me, love, even when I was still a sinner, every day of my life, I see how your love surrounds me. Goodness personified, Mighty man of valor who always turning tables in my favor.

Glorious God, I lay my crowns and worship you for all that you have done in my life and how far you have brought me. I praise your name, Omnipotent God for counting me worthy and privileged to be among the living.

The doer of all things, I appreciate your name. Your love is so overwhelming that I lack words to express than to say Thank you, Jesus.

Your sacrificial love is one of the reasons why I am alive to see today which is the 24th of May and my birthday.

My life is indeed a history that if I begin to write all my flaws and how your wonderful love overwhelmed all my imperfections and flaws and made me who I am today.

In different ways I have tasted of your love, Jesus you are too real, you are a great God. Time after time, I have tasted of your amazing love and I realize that of a true, you never change, the Chief Corner Stone, thank you.

I give you thanks for the melody in my heart, I give you thanks for all the things I have for they are all acquired through your grace upon my life. Thank you to my friends, and family. Thank you for the things you will do and the testimonies.

Happy Birthday to meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.30 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @DM
Sponsors of Evedear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Evedear
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you @Davinchysax for the upvote. Never gotten an upvote as big as this before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you...

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

It is my way of encouraging you to do better... You can make a good living on this platform all you have to do is always dish out the best in you and don't forget to be original.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I really do appreciate and thank you for the upvote. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago