Never Have I Ever: Dating Edition (2)

6 40
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
03-28-22 | Eurydice

CONTINUATION.....

Click for part 1.

google.com

PRETENDED TO GET A CALL/TEXT TO LEAVE A DATE

google.com

Never. I'm a straightforward individual. Telling the truth is preferable to lying. If I'm uncomfortable with my date, I'm not going to invent excuses just to get it over with. And I don't believe it will ever happen to me. Why would I agree to go on a date with someone I dislike?

HAD FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS

google.com

Never. I dislike the concept of being with someone who does not have a label. What if you fall madly in love with that person? What if that person meets someone better than you and refuses to say goodbye because you lack the authority to stop him? Based on the Filipino film No Other Woman, Anne Curtis, who was the mistress, fell in love with Derek, who was already married. They assumed their relationship would be limited to Friends with Benefits, but it was more than that; Ann had fallen passionately in love with Derek and desired to steal him from his wife. Anne's life became a living hell as a result of it. It made me realize that FWB is not beneficial at all. If you have time, try to watch it.

SLEPT WITH SOMEONE ON THE FIRST DATE

google.com

I have never. Sorry, I'm not easy to get. Simple as that.

USED A DATING APP

google.com

I have! I used NearGroup before (I know you're familiar with this one). You can find it in Messenger Application. It's like a dating bot. However, I just tried this one not to find a date or Boyfriend. I just tried it because I'm bored and I wanted to have fun. I know that I'm not just the only one doing this. I just really wanted to kill time. Another thing, I'm not a type of person who fill find a date online. I already mentioned in the First part of this blog, trust no one.

BEEN UNFAITHFUL

google.com

I've never done it before. My boyfriend and I have made a commitment to each other. I don't want to give him any excuses to abandon me. Other than that, he's far too sweet and nice to deceive.


That brings us to the end of the challenge. I apologize for being a little rushed today because we have a practice for our ML tournament this coming Sunday.

By the way, can I invite those ML players at read.cash to play a game? Please don't be shy about leaving a comment for your IGN. As soon as I see your comment, I'll start following you. Let's have a good time:).


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
THANK YOU MY HANDSOME SPONSORS!
CHECK THEM OUT!!

All images are from google.com

Lead image is mine.

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy ate yung NearGoup. Gamit ko yon nung Grade 8 ako pero usap lang talaga main motive ko don haha.Yung FWB ate para kang naglalaro sa apoy haha kapag napaso ka, masasaktan ka ng sobra sobra haha ayune hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha parang may pinanghuhugutan naman to. Ou kaya pag mayron kang matipuhan, dapat establish agad ng label, wag yung walang label kasi you're like a bird flying with no direction. Yung relationship niyo walang patutunguhan, iiwanan ka nlg bigla.ii ng walang paalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga maganda yung Friend with Benefits Eurydice nuh. Ang pangit nun pag iisipin mo. Parang naglalaro lang kayong dalawa which is wrong talaga. Yung dating app di pa ako natry Eurydice. Hehe never talaga kasi takot ako sa mga online Eurydice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou, tapos pag ma fall ka then iwan, wala kang magawa kasi wala kayong label. sadlife

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh befor I play ml but I already uninstall it for over years na heheh. We should be faithful to our partner because we acted as well being faithful by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, it's better to stay loyal and faithful. Sayang naman, laro sana tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago