Never Have I Ever: Dating Edition (1)

Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
03-27-22 | Eurydice

I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because our preliminary examination is in this week, and I've been feeling a little off lately. Aside from that, my pals would always invite me to play Mobile Legends. I can't say no because it's entertaining, but I guess I'll put that game on hold for the time being and spend more time here on read.cash.

Anyway, I'm going to try the Never Have I Ever Challenge for today's vlog. I saw this trend on read.cash and decided to give it a shot because I was out of ideas. I choose Never Have I Ever (Dating Edition) because I believe I would be able to share a lot of personal experiences with it. Without further ado, let's start.

google.com

°MET UP WITH SOMEONE FROM A DATING APP.

google.com

Never. I've never attempted it since it's too dangerous. I've heard a lot about kidnappings, rapes, and other crimes involving meet-ups. There are many incidents where a female goes missing and is never discovered, and you will be startled to learn that there is a dead body somewhere. I don't want to go through that; I'm not that desperate. Remember, trust no one.

GONE ON A DATE WITH NO INTENTION OF PAYING

google.com

I did. My partner was always the one who paid our expenditures, mainly meals, fare, gasoline, and other expenses that we spent in dates, because I was still a student and didn't have money before I met this site. I'm just grateful that he understands my predicament and doesn't ask for a single centavo. Personally, I feel that both partners in a relationship must contribute something. But I'm not capable of doing so; I don't have enough money to spend, and I don't want to ask my parents for money for me to go on dates. I prefer to stay at home rather than going out.

STALKED AN EX'S PARTNERS IN SOCIAL MEDIA

google.com

Yes, I did. To be honest, I was my present boyfriend's first girlfriend. But before I came along, he was head over heels in love with other girl and had been courting her for almost a year. Fortunately, the girl turned her down (I'm so rude). Even if they haven't had a previous relationship, I continue to stalk her because I'm curious if they're still in contact with my partner. I'm always checking her reactors to see whether my boyfriend is one of them. But that was in the past; I've grown a lot in recent years and am now more mature.

HAD AN OPEN RELATIONSHIP

google.com

Yes, I had done so. Our relationship is legal in both sides. Last April of 2018, he introduced me to his parents, and in May of 2018, I introduced him to my family. Our relationship had been going well until recently. We are running 5 years this coming December. One thing I've learnt and realized is that making the relationship legal is preferable. You will get the opportunity to be close with each other's family, in addition to strengthening and boldening your relationship.

GONE ON MORE THAN 1 DATE IN A DAY

google.com

I've never done it. I'm not a playgirl who will go on multiple dates in a single day. Never in my wildest dreams did I see myself like this. Never. It's preferable to be single than to become everyone's pulutan (hors d'oeuvre).

TO BE CONTINUED...........


A/N: Time check, it's already 1:07 in the morning. I'm so sleepy but I'll just endure it for me to finish the first part of this blog. Don't worry, I will publish another blog for the last items. Stay tuned and stay hydrated. Thank you for your time.


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
THANK YOU DEAR SPONSORS!!
CHECK THEM OUT!!
Goodnight ❤

©Lead image is mine

©Some images are taken from google.com

3
$ 1.00
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments