Midnight Cravings

1 28
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
05-22-22 | Eurydice

It's already late in the evening but I'm still wide awake because of my cravings. I was about to close my eyes earlier but my imaginations went wrong, I imagined a lot of foods in front of me like I became confused of what to eat first. It's frustrating knowing that it's already late in the evening and we don't have any stocks of food left in our fridge. I just ate noodles with egg in my dinner but those foods were not enough to satisfy my cravings. As a person who is fond of eating, my first goal after having enough money is to buy a lot of foods so that whenever I got midnight cravings, I can be able to satisfy myself by the foods in our fridge. Hays

Anyways, as I mentioned earlier, I imagined a lot of foods infront of me and these are those:

Fried Chicken

google.com

I really love fried chicken especially the wings part. But don't get me wrong, I'm aware that the wings part of the chicken is dangerous part and it is unhealthy.

(Short Trivia)

Chickens that are injected with steroids usually are given the shot at the neck or the wings. Therefore, these places had the highest concentration of steroids. (Source: https://www.mylot.com/post/1979115/especially-for-ladies-chicken-wings-is-dangerous-must-read)

What is steroids?

Steroids are a synthetic form of testosterone, a sex hormone naturally produced by men and women alike. Taking steroids increases testosterone levels, causing effects like increased muscle mass and strength.

What are its negative effects to human Body?

Steroid use is associated with several adverse effects, such as an increased risk of heart disease and liver toxicity..

Chicken wings are really my favorite but I'm also aware of it's negative effects that is why I always see to it that I eat it with moderation.

Kwek-Kwek

google.com

I can taste it just by imagining it's texture and aroma. Eating this type of streetfood is really my thing back when it's still face-to-face classes. Every afternoon, I always buy this one before going home. This became my comfort food whenever I'm sad and frustrated. It taste delicious most especially if we eat it together with the cucumber dices. ..

Proben and Chicken Skin

Proben
Chicken Skin

I'm really fond of eating streetfoods most especially these two. I love how it taste and smell. I am a type of person who loves to eat chicken fats and skin especially if it's crunchy and bagong luto. Since I lived in Davao City, whenever we go to Roxas Night Market, I always looked for streetfoods stalls that sells these streetfoods because I can't live a Night-market (night out) without these 2.

Rocky Road Ice cream

Google.com

Arrhghh. I badly need this one. Cravings will never be completed without a dessert. I really love rocky road ice cream most especially the Selecta brand. I love it's taste especially the marshmallows. Huhuhu


Author's note:

That would be all everyone. Sorry for this nonsense article of mine. I just can't get over with my night cravings. Hays. Anyways, goodnight everyone and sleep well. Take care always coz I care.

Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Most especially to my sponsors. Thank you so much
GOODNIGHT EVERYONE!! KINDLY CHECK THEM OUT!!

All images are from google.com

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago

Comments

Hunger at night is something that cannot be endured, the majority of people out there cannot sleep soundly when in their sleep he feels hungry, and finally he ventured out at night from his sleep to find the food he likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago