How Well Do I Know my Partner

5 30
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
05-18-22 | Eurydice

To be in a 5 years’ relationship is already an achievement for me. Just so you know, I was once a discontented girlfriend and I easily get bored in a relationship. My longest relationship before was only 8 months and that doesn’t go well. Just a short throwback, I met my boyfriend last 2017. To be with this man is already a blessing for me because with him, I got to experienced how to love and be loved.

So much for that, the main purpose of this blog is to test whether I know my boyfriend that much since we are already dating for 5 years. Actually, I got all these questions from the internet and I just made a compilation of it and edited it using capcut. Without further introduction, let’s start.

Edited by: Yours Truly

HOW MANY SIBLINGS DO HIS PARENTS HAVE? CAN YOU NAME THEM?

My boyfriend is the youngest among five children. He has a 1 older brother and 3 older sisters. They were all good-looking. His older brother’s name is Richard while his older sister’s names are Melody, Kristina and Sandy. Just a short throwback again, one of the reasons why I dated my boyfriend is because I want to get close to ate Sandy. I just like ate Sandy ever since high school (we came from the same secondary school). So yes, he must thank ate Sandy for that. HAHA

IS HE CLOSE TO HIS PARENTS?

Yes. My boyfriend maybe an introvert and shy person but he’s so sweet when it comes to his mother. I remembered last December (during his mother’s birthday) he gave a short message for his Mom. He got teary-eyed and he almost cried but since he has a withdrawn personality, he was able to control his emotion. Sadly, I wasn’t able to document those happenings kasi nawala sa mind ko hahah.

IF HE COULD GET FREE TICKET TO GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, WHERE WOULD HE GO?

He’ll definitely go to Japan to see his favorite older sister, ate Melody. I can say that she is his favorite because ate Melody always spoil him with a lot of material things. Aside from that, whenever ate Melody return home from Japan, they always have a jamming session because my boyfriend knows how to play guitar and ate Melody loves to sing.

WHAT IS HIS FAVORITE THING TO DRINK?

My partner really loves coffee regardless of time whether its morning, afternoon and evening. Every time he visits me in our house, his most common request is to prepare him a coffee. He will not drink a specific coffee if I wasn’t the one preparing it, such a sweet man.

HOW MANY GIRLFRIENDS DOES HE HAVE BEFORE YOU BOTH GOT TOGETHER?

Zero. He was a No Girlfriend Since Birth before not till he found me. Hahah

WHEN AND WHAT WAS YOUR BETTER HALF’S FIRST JOB?

He got his first job last May 2018 as a loan processor in a cooperative company and he’s celebrating his 4 years in service this month of May.

DOES HE PREFER CATS OR DOGS?

He loves cats more than dogs and that was one of the reasons why I got interested to him. As you know, I love cats very much and spending time with our cats whenever he’s here in our house is one of our hobbies.

DOES YOUR GUY HAVE ANY TATTOOS OR PIERCINGS?

He doesn’t have both.


That's it! Thank you for reaching this far. Take care everyone!!

Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! Kindly, check them out!!

All images are mine.

3
$ 1.57
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago

Comments

I think you're so lucky friend to have such a good boy friend. That's how it is especially, when a boy seems to have love in parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem so lucky to have your boyfriend. Sabi nila pag mapagmahal daw sa nanay ang boyfriend mo, maswerte ka raw. God bless sa relationship nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ❤ Opo maswerrte talaga kasi inaalagaan niya ko then kasama niya ko sa mga plano niya sa buhay. God bless din sayo❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many people who are good with their partners, but not many of them have a shy personality and the important point is when our partner doesn't want to know many women, we have to defend, because a typical man is like a man who can take care of a woman's heart, with the excuse that he only wants to keep the heart of the person he loves he is willing to not know many people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! My boyfriend loves to mingle in his common circle of friends only. He isn't interested to know more people especially girls. I think I'm so lucky for that. Anyways thank you for your comment. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago