Finally, I've got the best man

6 30
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
04-14-22 | Eurydice

I have met a lot of people in my life but nobody treated me well same as how my man treated me in his own way. As you know, I've been in a 5 years relationship and in that specific time, I can say that I'm really certain that the man that I have right now will be the man that I will exchange "I do's" in the future. As I looked back in my past relationships, I can say that all of the experiences that I got there contributed a big factor as to how I handle my relationship right now. But in contrary, I was the first girlfriend of my man but he already handled me the best that he can. Therefore, it really depends on how you handle a specific relationship regardless of experiences. It really depends upon the maturity of a specific person added with love and respect.

Today, I would like make my man as the highlight of this blog. I will share to you why I consider him as my best man and how thankful I am to have him in my life.

Finally, I've got the best man!!

https://www.lovedignity.com/not-so-popular-tips-for-a-successful-romantic-relationship/

The man who knows me well

Other people may describe me as happy and jolly individual but I'm not. In fact, I have a lot of hidden characteristics. Everytime I became disappointed over things or I became pressured in my studies, I always cry. Yes, crying is my remedy in all the hassles that I'm in. Every time my man felt that I'm not in a good mood or I am pressured, he will immediately buy me something like food and drinks to lessen my emotions. He will advice me and let me cry because he knows that crying will make me feel okay.

The man who listens to all my rants and problems

He became my guidance counselor everytime I have a big problem whether it's in school or in our house. He's already familiar to my strict teachers since they are those people that I have a problems with. I always told him 'bout what happened in our class sessions, if I got good scores, my answers in oral recitations and my failures. In terms of family problems, he's already aware that I got little attention from my parents since I'm the middle child. I am less vocal to my parents because I felt that they don't love me same as the love they have for my siblings.

The man who treats me right

My man is the best in taking care of his girl. Before COVID and it's still face-to-face classes, he was always there to give me a ride to the City where my School located. He would always treat me to dates thrice a week after school. We always went to my favorite food stall which were the "isawan" and "fishballan". Honestly, I'm not fond in a fancy restaurants or such because I'm into the supremacy of street foods. Aside from those, my man knows how to handle my moods. If I don't like a specific thing, he will respect it and I think that's definitely a green flag.


Author's note:

Each of us is deserving to have at least one person who will love us the way we love them. If we found that specific person, we must take good care of them and let them feel secured that our love is only for them alone. Of course, we must also pray to God to guide the relationship that we're into right now. If there's a guidance from Above, your relationship will surely lasts for a lifetime.


Thank you and Keep Safe!

Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thanks loving sponsors!
Check them out!

©LeadImage: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/the-man-cave/201901/5-ways-immediately-improve-your-romantic-relationship%3famp

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Athaliah
+ 1
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

Ahuyy🥺, sanaol kaau ang lablife pagminyo na tawun mo hahaha bridesmaid ko ha hahaha.. gift naku sainyu kasal kay baso.x lang sa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be the best companion for you. But I do not agree with you that your parents do not love you as much as the rest of your siblings. God bless you maica!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm truly say that you got your best man Eurydice. I'm really happy for you. It's a blessing. It's rare to find that kind of man. Just always stay strong and always stay inlove. You are lucky each other Eurydice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having this man is truly blessed as a woman. It is worth to keep that a man always prioritize hir girl.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes each of us has one and i am patiently waiting for mine hope he will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a good man and loves a woman will never leave him in any situation because he will understand when you have to lose that's how love will be formed from sincerity and will never go out may you always be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago