Edward Cullen | Hopeless Romantic Lovestory

0 30
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
02-14-22 | Eurydice

I already published an article today at exactly 12:30 in the morning entitled "My Significant Other | Valentine's Day Edition". I hope that you can spare time in reading it (just click the title) and I am very much pleased to receive your feedbacks and comments.

Anyways, I chose to publish 2 articles today due to the fact that I'm not busy and I got a little bit bored. I decided to make one to kill time and aside from that, I also have an idea of what to write today. Yesterday, I asked my boyfriend to make some list of the most important ideas/contents that I could write in this platform. I was a little bit shocked because he wanted me to share in this platform the letter that I made for my long time crush way back 2016-2017 (OMG). At first, I was hesitant because I'm afraid that he might get mad or he was just joking. After an hour, I asked him again and he told me the same words. After securing that he's not mad and it's okay for him, I decided to make it happen.

By the way, before I met my current boyfriend, I was this hopeless romantic girl. Hopeless Romantic means someone who loves the idea of being in love and tends to think of love as having fairy-tale qualities

We cannot deny that once in our high school life, we experienced to adore someone secretly. We experienced to have a "CRUSH" to be exact (Haha).

When I was in Grade 11, I had a crush on someone. He was a transferee from other school. I personally gave him a nickname "EDWARD CULLEN". I know that many of us, if not all, knew this very young and fine man which was the main lead role of the movie " Twilight".

Source: Google.com

I named him "Edward Cullen" because just like the person in the picture above, he is also handsome, he have a very white skin, red lips, dark eyebrows and mysterious eyes. In other words, I was so addicted to him (NOON LANG PO HAHA). In fact, he became my crush for almost 2 years before I met my boyfriend. Due to the fact that I got addicted to him, I personally wrote a letter about him which I first sent to my current boyfriend (since we started as friends). That's the reason why he suggested to make it as my content because he knows how long it was. HAHAH

Here how it goes....

EDWARD CULLEN

I'm not a fan of the movie twilight nor the character of Edward Cullen. But after this man came to our school, he opened my eyes that the fictional character of Edward Cullen can also be possible in reality.

Somebody also called him "R" from the movie "Warm Bodies" because of his gestures, the way he walks and because he is thin enough to fit the character of R. He has a very white and glossy skin like the skin of Snow white but of course, snow white is not the topic here.

His classmates calls him "Supremo" from the movie "La Luna Sangre" it's because of his appearance, his dark hair, scary but pleasing eyes and the way he interact to others. He's not that friendly and he's not that talkative. He's just so simple. A simple man who has no idea how handsome he is.

I know him, he know me. He knew that I exist, he knew that I had an ultimate crush on him, he knew that I madly, deeply admired him. BUT HE IGNORED IT. He don't like me, I don't know why. I did everything to get his attention, I became active in school just for him to notice me, but I failed.

I made their Grade Level to be the respondents of our research paper because I know that in this way, I will have a chance to talk to him. To know his background, and his personal information.

I chose their section also to be my students when I was selected to be one of the student teachers in our school, with the same reason. I want him to notice me. But he didn't.

Time passed by, 2 years to be exact. I'm still like this, nothing's changed. We became friends in FaceBook. We chatted each other almost everyday. He became sweet sometimes, and I became confused. Am I just your option?

I tried to pushed you away, I tried to stop this feelings for you. I even blocked you in FaceBook. But here I am, I ended up unblocking you. I confessed my feelings for you, I told you that I like you, I asked you to stop liking my posts. But you refused. And here I am again, I became confused with your feelings for me.

BNSAT NIGHT came, we decided to meet up. I'm excited, super excited. That night was our first long face-to-face conversation and the first night that I saw your face closer. You chatted me that you're coming, you just don't know how my heartbeats so fast. I was looking for you, and then you appeared at my back. Your sweet scent, your handsome face, your wet hair and then I concluded that you're a duplicate of Edward Cullen. When fiction comes into reality indeed!

We walked together, our first walk together. Just the two of us. I can't just say any single word because my tongue was stuck and my mouth suddenly zipped. I just don't know what to say. YOU'RE JUST TOO HANDSOME !

We reached the gymnasium, the program already started. As we walked by, there are so many glares, glares coming from the people who saw us. And then I realized that I'm so lucky to be with you. You just don't know that. We watched the program together, we sat together. I can smell your sweet scent, the scent that I will never ever forget. And that was the happiest BNSAT NIGHT ever. It's because I'm with you. I'm with my long time crush.

The program ended, and that's the sign that we should go home. You know what? I really don't want to go home. Time runs too fast when I'm with you and I hate it. We walked home, I don't know what to say. We walked silently, and it rained. Why does it rained? Is it because the clouds were so happy to see us together? We walked in separate paths, I said Goodbye and you do the same. As I walk, I really smiled, smiled so widely. I just can't believe it. I even can't go to sleep, remembering every moment when we are together. I can say that I'm obsessed. Yes, I really admit that.

The day after that night, I never planned to go to watch the acoustic band. But because of some reasons I was forced to. My friends wants you to come also, that is why I chatted you, and you said you're coming. The excitement never fades, the same excitement on our first meet up. Again, you looked so fresh and handsome. Your scent was too sweet and it really smells good. We went to my friend's house. I'm afraid that you'll feel bored that is why I decided to go outside, with you.

You followed. I don't know where to go. We're like idiots walking in no direction that is why I decided to go back to my friend's house. We stayed outside, we sat together and I can feel some electricity throughout my veins. We talked so many topics, we talked about your life, my life as well and the stars. You know what? I really love stars and orion's belt is my favorite constellation.

After that night, I realized something. I realized that you're different. You're somewhat different. Different from other guys. I really wanted to know you deeper, Dang.

Thanks for reading, Te Amo my Edward


I felt so very awkward while reading this one. I can't imagine myself writing this cringe letter. HAHAHA .

Anyways, before I end this article, I want everyone to know that we already cut our communication and as what I have heard from my friends, he was now happy with his long time girlfriend. I'm happy for them. I'm also happy with my lovelife right now. Indeed, God will always find ways for us to be able to meet those individuals who are really meant for us.


That's it! HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY EVERYONE AND TAKE CARE :)

Love,

© lead image was mine.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Comments