Answering Random "What if" Scenarios

10 30
03-05-22 | Eurydice 

It is evident that finding a topic for daily blogs is quite hard. I already felt the pressure of being a blogger :(. To ease this feeling, I decided to search for some blogging content ideas in google and luckily I found something interesting in this link.

Obviously, based on the title, I will be going to answer some random what if scenario. This is exciting! Well, let's start.

First Scenario

You're about to meet your partner's parents. What would you say in order to make them believe you are perfect for their son/daughter?

This is not a "what if" scenario because I already experienced this one last 2017. But lemme share this here.

BF's older sister/His mother/My BF/Yours Truly/Bf's sister

My boyfriend introduced me to his family right after his Graduation in college. I was so very nervous that time because that was the first time where I get to meet his Mother and siblings (his father already passed away when he was still young). My nervousness got vanished right after his Mother and sisters smiled and welcomed me to their family warmly. I was so mesmerized by the beauty of his sisters and I'm always out of words everytime they speak hahah. Honestly, I don't need to say anything to make them believe that I'm serious to my boyfriend. The fact that I faced them in person is already enough to prove it.

Second Scenario

You have found an animal that looks like no other on earth. What do you do with it?

OMG!! This scenario made me remember my favorite movie Cj7.

CJ7 is an alien but who cares? I considered it as a cute pet hahaha

Like what the boy did in CJ7 movie, I will take care of that animal and I will never let someone to touch it hahaha. I'll play with it all day long. That is only if that specific animal is as cute as CJ7. But if it's not cute and seems harmful, I will turn it over to the DENR.

Third Scenario

You have been granted one wish that could make the world a better place. What would you wish for? Try to be realistic!

WORLD PEACE

I'm fed up with what is happening in our world right now. Ukraine and Russia is in the midst of misunderstanding which resulted to war and Filipino people lost their morality because of politics. I want to end all of these because this will truly destroy our future. I hope that our leaders will be enlightened that Peace is the only thing that could make our world a better place. Let's pray for it.


How about you? If you're going to answer those "what if" scenarios, what would be your answers?


Before I forget, I would like to greet @Athaliah a happy.ii Birthday. Enjoy your day, Kang..

Athaliah/Riza/Yours Truly

Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading and take care..

Love,

@Eurydice

©Lead image is mine

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zicharius.Khlyne
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really don't know what I would answer in those scenarios. Regarding my couple's parents, well I met them many years ago haha and I was simply myself, the worst thing would be to pretend someone you're not just to please someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ja karun pajud ko kaukay sa mga articles haha busy yarn? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako Eurydice. Nung first time ko din nameet yung family ng boyfriend ko. Grabe di ko maintindihan yung kaba parang kumakabog talaga heart ko. Super kaba talaga. Hehe it's normal kasi first time. Dami mo iniisip pero kailangan mong humarap at may lakas na loob. Ang bait ng family ng boyfriend mo Eurydice.

Oh my! 😲 Favorite ko din talaga si Cj7. Favorite ko talaga ang movie na yan kasi napaka cute. Bata pa ako napanood yan. Nice meeting you Eurydice. Friend pala kayo ni Langga ko Athalia. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too my friend ahahah. Ou we're friends/classmates since 1st year college. Nakikita ko rin mga comments mo sa articles niya. Both of you seems so close with each other. Thank you for your comment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala. Na shocked ako na andyan si Langga Athalia. ☺️❤️ Hehe oo Eurydice. Para ko na yang younger sister. Sobrang bait kasi tas super sweet. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meeting with parents is so nervous, but just be what you are, you dont need to say anything...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Your presence is already enough :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meeting with partner's parent : I will just be my self, given the fact that as first time we will feel shy but maybe later on we used to it. Seeing a creature "animal" that you never seen before: I gonna take a look on it, stare for a moment and starting to differentiate their physical characters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you for your comment :) see you around ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure! ❤️ Nice to meet you in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago