When Sunday becomes a blank day: I just rumbled things then.

10 35
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Life, Rabbits, Gospels

Curious about my life? Not that interesting as I guessed. Just like any other human in this space, living in a world where problems are unbeatable, when you defeat level one comes another challenging level two that is tougher than before. But like a matured one, just keep moving and hoping that things will be okay and things will be just fine at the moment I opened my eyes this morning.

I normally publish an article at 9-11 in the morning, but I do my composition at night from 7-10 in the evening. That’s the time where I could concentrate and look for the hidden script in my mind. But things happened every day and I was tired of doing something so I said I just write this morning so I could still publish an article, but seemingly I had nothing in mind to talk about so I just wanted to rent things out in my life.

The beginning of the year was already a challenge in our family when my uncle was sick. I gave him $200 from my SmartBCH profits so he could go to a proper check-up and X-rays. But the stubbornness might be present really and our genetics and he just said he was fine, but last Friday from the first week of January, the pain began to undo more.

According to my brother-cousin, there was something he caught in his back like a solidifying ball and he touched it trying to remove the formation by massaging it, ending up a curse for he gets more painful and vomits things out.  My brother-cousin immediately called my parents for some emergency. Things went smooth and my uncle who was his brother decided that whatever happens they just bring him to the hospitals.

Entering the hospitals was hard at this time. They need to go test to covid first before could enter the private hospital and luck for he was tested negative so they admit him in the private quarters, but that’s not easy for he must have one watcher, with that they can't go outside and the watcher must stay inside the room until the discharge. My uncle was the one who presented to go behind.

We were not allowed to talk or say things about my uncle health update as my Grandpa must not know this time for we don’t want him to worry. My Grandpa can't take his sleep when he runs to the hospital so I don't want him to think about things.

Family ties within us were really unbeatable, I could stay in their house and feel at home when they are not sick so I must also be there after what happened.

He can't perform hard things at the moment, he wasn’t allowed to force his body.

It's not actually the first time, he was also admitted to hospital three years ago, I was the one who looked out for him.

From what happened to him, my parents become strict with me when it comes to what I eat. Well, my uncle didn't have any vice, cigarettes or drinks, he was so simple as he wasn’t that too much going outside their house.

Oh gosh, I talked a lot haha, I thought I just said simple things but ended up erasing others for I know it's too personal and I am not that kind of sharing private problems here. But one thing for sure is that we were family until the end. This is also the reason why I do write and try to compose every day, a check-up will be like every month, so at least I could help to ease the billing problem.

Sunday was a normal day indeed. I also discovered something this past week in my rabbitry. I solved the problem that came from the practice of the owner where I brought my specimens. The digestive practice was so full and I did some medicine injections to the kits and I saw some changes in the digestive waste dung.

I wanted a rabbitry that was sustainable so I am trying to integrate and look at the abundance of the greens in our backyard.

They planted bamboo in our backyard and that was here a long time ago, I wasn’t yet made as a fetus the bamboo was standing for goods, might be 30 years or more are blooming and giving dried leaves and that was a problem yesterday but blessing now for rabbits east the dried leaves and convert it to dung which I am trying to see if I could make some mushroom growth enhances to it.

Also this morning, religious people just talked to me about this on mental health via virtual facetime. Virtually tackled about everything in the mind that will help us realize that there is God. The thing is that I know and read the bible yet I don’t know if I could express things according to my understanding because I know that letters from it were so vulnerable. I understand but I don’t know how to share my understanding.

The topic we talked about this morning is that, even if you are such a small sparrow, the value was a hundred more. They emphasized that we are not alone, and God knows what we are doing good or bad.

That’s how the week ended for this time, thanks for reading…

7
$ 5.76
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Life, Rabbits, Gospels

Comments

May God grant your Uncle quick recovery and thank God you came in for them giving them your profit. May God bless you always too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang bait nyo po nakatulong kayo kahit any amount pa yan ang mahalaga ay nakatulong. Hoping and praying for your uncle's recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your uncle will be fine ang bait nyo po at nagbigay kayo $200 mga 10k din yun sa pera natin, bless you more on your kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kapatid ko nagkaroon malaking bukol sa likod.. Pinauwi ko samin at dun gumaling.. Antibiotics ata tinake nya..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cancer sa lungs yung finding Ms Jane. 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bola sa katawan? Yung bukol na meron sa katawan pinilit nyang imasahe para alisin? Seryoso ka? Ang sakit naman ata masyadong ginawa nya yan kaya sya sumuka? Jusko kakagising ko lang pero diko maimagine yung part nayan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay halla sorry hehe, yes he tried to massage of he thought its just a lamig or something. For sure if siya nagvomit di rin siya magpapa comfine eh, mas malala sana if matagal pa nagpa check ups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala la, kala ko yung minomove nya bukol palabas sa bibig niya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In terms of writing an article, I wanted to be my old self as well who can compose article almost everyday, even though rc changed a lot along time ago that made me become lazy in writing haha Praying your uncle will soon recover :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I was consistent in writing from the beginning hahaha, I loved doing it for sake. Thank you prayers will be great healer for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago