What If I Always Right and You’re Not!

26 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Lessons, Life, Writing, Random, ...

I always thought what if I always right? And they are always wrong?. What if what I do will make them agree without any hesitation. What if I always say NO to them they will agree and they will just smile and say “Of course that will happen”

https://unsplash.com/photos/-r4n8oBR_-Y

Am I the only person who has an abnormal dream just like that? Haven’t you imagine a world where all your actions are good. All your decision is at the right position. All the things are just perfect. You are perfect and the world will go to be agreed. If I am the only person who had that kind of imagination then I could accept if you called me a freak.

I began to think about it when I was young. What if I am a perfect son with a perfect performance grade in Kinder, so I also could receive those metallic gold circles with lace of three different colors? The Red blue and white. What if my neck is hurt during graduation because of too many heavy medals in my neck? Just what if.

Then when I become Elementary, what if I could tell my teacher to stop teaching because she’s boring, what if I told them today must be Holliday and they will let their pupil go home because I’m sleepy. What if I told them to give me the mark of 100, not 74 and 75? What if that happened, where I am now? Maybe not here, not writing nor reading. Maybe I wasn’t in this world maybe I’m at the Mars

What if we are all equally Right?

You are not wrong, you did the right things, we're at your side. You are the perfect person for that position, you are the one needed to be in that job, you don’t need anyone or anything because you alone are fine and you are perfectly no flaws.

How amazing to hear those words right? All you did worth of appreciation, all your action is made to empress your boss. But we are all right, that’s the problem. We don’t have the same thinking, philosophy, character, and beliefs. We are not against each other, so we need to separate ourselves from them. Leave far so we maintain our self as the person who is always right.

We need to be alone. Living only and defending ourselves, how lucky if you had someone who had the same interest and likes. Maybe you won’t end up like a lonely rose in the desert full of cactus but the chances of probability are very low. Maybe if we are always correct.

What if one side is always right and the other is always wrong?

The reality this is happening, you may see this as a product of my wild and anxious mind, but I see this as the world problem. Racism thinks they are always right, they own the pride and the tamed member need to do what they wanted them to make. They are predators with territorial thinking, they must be the only creature to have the rights on their land, and the prey must pay them either with money or their life.

If the people are always right is there a feeling of peace? I don’t know either. If we are all created wrong, I expecting war and loud cries. And right now I am fully believed why God created right and wrong together, they are all carefully planned. He makes them as a partner; no one will go to leave behind. Right is always holding the hand of wrong. The wrong person could be changed to right and vice versa. 

We are living in an “Unfair world” when we felt like they always right and we were not, that’s my idea of writing this manuscript.  I felt like all I did sometimes is upright on other eyes. But I know there is always a reason behind all the things under the sun.

We can’t be always right and never be always wrong.

What If I Always Right?

Maybe I wasn’t a living person anymore, no one will tell me to stop because it's dangerous it might kill me. No one will care for me, no one will guide me into the right position. And I can’t also imagine that.

Thank You.

I would like to personally thank my first ever believer and motivator, my very first sponsor @Bjorn for featuring me in his article You Are Doing Great, Keep Going and welcoming my new sponsor @CryptoMax thank you, two incredible and one of a kind authors who choose to give their support is a heart-melting occurrence. Thank you for being a big part of my endeavor

Thank you also for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that on the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

10
$ 14.61
$ 14.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 3
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Lessons, Life, Writing, Random, ...

Comments

This is possible only if you become Genghis Khan now or like Kim Jung Un.. This two person change their wish and that become rule as well get filled as like you imagine... Read history man😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha history is for you not me haha. I'm going mo make my self written in the history but afraid to read a history book. It's boring bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch YouTube video about some great empire Which will give you the idea about that time life style of people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha it's creative writing bro, not a documentary article. Yeah I do that when I will hire as a full time investigatory writer at some channel, for now I had to write what is under my though . Disregard the evidence it will kill lot of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owh man this all upon on you😉.. But i like your article because you get unique idea always 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro I'm unique and one of a kind LOL.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One kind of playboy 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a playboy bro haha. I just play fire 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PUBG?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right and I always have it like can't I be always right and others are wrong about things around me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapa sana all ako sayo. Hoping I can think more topics to write. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks. Tomorrow I will upload ano gnawa ko from first day to now so baka makakuha kayu idea kung paano ko ginagawa article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yown! advance thank you hahaha keep writing lang sir! Sana all may bagong article na agad 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado yatang boring pag perfect hahaha. Kung tutuusin di tayo magkakaroon ng character development pag alam nating tama na tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tampa. Siguro nga patay na tayu kasi lahat ng bawal nagawa mo na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed talaga han ko binasan hehe. Dakkel urnong mo ditoyen kabsat!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madi not unay kabsat ngem nakagatang nakun laptop gapo ditoy hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep it up, kabsat!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those what ifs are only possible in imagnations. hahaha. Anyway, these train of thoughts are intersting. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha "Imagination is better than knowledge," said Einstien. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I also imagined things like that. But reality always hit me.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha agreed. Reality slap us too bad that imagination is just a comfort. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. Imagination is our comfort when we try to escape from reality.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think boring din challenge.Sometimes I also imagined things like that. But reality always hit me.

God bless you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think boring din pag lagi kang tama, wala ng challenge. Congrats sa sponsors!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo walang challenged haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago