Unresponsive; The art of being cold people

19 60
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Matthew Henry from Unsplash.com

It's 3 PM in the afternoon and I will again face my writing and try to rush things outside and sort to become a phase of words.  It sounds redundant sometimes to tell that again no particular topic just the natural flow and editing if I had been in the mood just in a couple of hours. Like anybody else writing is complicated and uneasy works LOL it eats us wholly to think of the topic.

Here's how I construct a topic, find words and my word today is “Cold” for the surrounding right now so hot, I had to think its cold so my mind won't be affected by the hitting temperature. I don’t know but it's really helpful when you're thinking it's cold rather always say it's humid. I am an Agriculturist so I find my life under the shed of the afternoon sun.

Unlike any guy, I am the man who does not fond losses his shirt. Mind me, for I don’t have a good body posture LOL. I eat too many sugars maybe LOL. So when it's hot I prefer the sleeveless not half-naked. I don’t know but being shirtless makes me uncomfortable. Its sweety smelly irritate me more in the naked form LOL.

Besides, it's too barbaric when someone especially professionals or strangers are coming and you are shown in shirtless manners. Also, girls find it rude to see a man shirtless if you had no six-pack abs LOL. Am I correct ladies? Haha

What was to do with cold? Are we all cold? Are you?

I will be honest with you, then I am a cold person. I don’t know but I am good at pretending and hiding emotions. When people laughed I could control myself not to, when the movie needs you to cry I can control and just poker face with someone is watching beside me. I don’t know but in my instinct, it's like saying I need to be cold.

But I am not cold-hearted, when I see someone need help my involuntary side comes and help. My jolly self comes to life when I am with the person I become comfortable haha. I am a bully. Not that bully like I could punch or fight (Just sometimes) but when I become comfortable and I know this person could handle my bully side, surely every day LOL.

Also, there is called cold relationships. This happened when the spark becomes fades, the feelings of love becomes limited and the intense body aggression becomes non. Happened this to the people under what again called toxic relationship, they are staying but there were no benefits and progress of both sides. They become a prisoner of themselves.

I remember a real story that was shared with me by some friends, their parent becomes cold with each other, for the sake of their children they choices to lay low. They tried that someone might go far so they could miss each other for maybe the old feelings come back when they see themselves again. Maybe this will help.

Some people are cold minded, it’s the opposite of hot-headed. Where hot heads, become irritated by simple things, they become angry in a simple move or just a single gesture. Do you know that some women who just gave birth sometimes happened this kind of attitude? They can't control their selves so sometimes they felt irritated by everything.

Cold minded individuals are very rare, whatever happened they are just calm. They do things in a cold manner.

Cold shower, now I am craving for cold water to shower LOL, at least it's also connected in the cold topic haha. When my head is hot the easiest and convenient way to refresh is that having cold water. I am always being scolded for showering at noon like people here are still living in the old era, but stubborn me has no rules LOL ( just kidding).

But the point of this pointless random group of words and stanzas are, being cold has bad and good thing followed the mentioned descriptions in the body, but it also shows that we are all different. Being cold is being cool sometimes.

How about you? Do you like cold ice cream or iced coffee? Some people found cold food as comfort. Those who find love in eating cold produce from the milk, those people who were heartbroken or emotional gets the cold as their partner and they looked at this as paradise, when they burn out and are stressed out the thing they wanted to do is having cold comfort.

See hows the cold representation in the life of people, it was part of our life and it becomes the way of life.

On the other hand, I have also shown you how I create most of my articles, find a word and defined this term with your thoughts and experience. Look for something that was connected to the topic and make it your body and your power.

Sometimes we don’t need to think a lot before creating an article, the secret of some is that we don’t really have a topic LOL, we just let the topic comes and invade our minds, which will make you more eager to write.

Maybe this will serve as a basis to some and this will gives ideas to anyome, thanks for reading...

14
$ 7.72
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cold people are calculating. They are not spontaneous. Do you want to have an idea of what I'm like? I like to be in cold environments, but not so much, because I start to shiver with cold. I love ice cream, I prefer it to an iced coffee. For me the ideal coffee is hot. I'm not cold, nor calculating, I'm very spontaneous, my friends say I'm crystal clear like water, but I'm not at all slippery like water...hahaha...I loved your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww, you lived in snow cold country?-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country there is a place called Merida, it is a beautiful place where sometimes snow falls, up in the Bolivar peak. I had the opportunity to go several times to that peak, in one occasion I made a snowman...hahaha... and I could not stand the cold... I am from warm lands... sun, sand and beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es cierto que hay personas bien frías. Secas y así se adaptan a vivir y nada los saca de ese mundo.y me pregunto que los conllevará a ser así

Es verdad debemos ser fríos aveses dependiendo la circunstancia pero vivir para ser así. Linda noche para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you cold sir pareee? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha oo pare sir, nakakabagot na maging hot whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cold cold. Hmmm. I have been craving for something cold, for WEEKS! But I can't because I should not catch a cold!

I have been craving ice cream for a while now...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha grab some now Ms Elli might this was the sign for you to purchased your Magnum hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mamahalin talaga agad? Di ba pwedeng Creamline muna? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point you will find clarity and good topics will come to mind for further sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, I am also fond of reading everyone's experience than some research or facts article here LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all my food and drinks cold except meat dishes. Only meat type dishes should be hot. I shouldn't have to choose one because I love ice cream and cold coffee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too especially fruits LOL, Cold fruits make it tastier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cold pero pagdating sa mga taong close, ay nako! Napakadaldal hehe! Sa ngayon naman po diko masasabi na cold kayo. Friendly, oo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming cold sir Eunoia ha.. Hehe.. Pero about dun sa shirtless even w/o a six pack abs thingy, hmmm.. Okay lang naman sa'kin. Si naman ako mahilig sa abs.. Haha. Sana'y ako sa taba.. "Naloko na, ano ba'tong pinagsasabi ko?" 😅 Basta yun na yun..

Anyways, thanks sa idea na'to. Baka i try ko din. Malay natin, baka matutunan ko din kalaunan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep 100% cold!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dn ako minsan. .create ng prompt or title. Then discuss about it. Mas madali yun. Ayoko dn shirtless man na wala six-packs 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is a nice strategy sir. You have given me and others an idea what to write in few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when the movie needs you to cry I can control and just poker face with someone is watching beside me

Alam mo, kapag may katabi ako manood tas nakakaiyak pinapanood namen, kaya ko rin mahpoker face na walang pakielam pero kapag naman ako nalamg iiyak nalang ako HAHAHAH. Cold na tao rin ako irl lalo na if nagiisa lang tas nasalabas, minsan napagkakamalang masungit kahit dinaman hmp. Di naman ako cold makitungo ah, daldal ko nga. Pero sa personal ngalang tahinik akong tao 😅 tamang ngiti-ngiti lang palagi.

Tapos kapagay nanyayare sa pakigid wala nakong pakielam, kung ano malaman ko ayun nalang yuj. Ayaw ko rin ikwento sa iba saka magsalita kase parang di maganda tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago