My stubbornness is killing my back right now

21 53
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

My father’s bloodline had a genetic disarrangement, and the offspring of my grandfather alleles and genes sequencing had within me, my father genes become dominant and my mother is recessive in my growth body, for I could say the traits of my uncle from my father side had some similarities in my look and some of my self behaviourism.

The genetic I had, can’t really be argued that the last-named that is within me, the appearance of grandfather when he was a boy on the photo are just similar for what I had now so the genetic pattern and information are stored in my genes, well some had shown similar to my mothers like mannerism and some short of critical reasoning, but unusual are in my grandfather ancestral distributions.

Credit to Sasun Bughdaryan from Unplash.com

My father always warns me for being avoiding what I eat, I see my father suffers and be hospitalized because of Kidney stones, followed by his brothers and I also witnessed my cousin that is three years older than me being hospitalized too, because of the same problem. The thing is that it only comes to XY pairs of chromosomes. I don’t hear the news that girls in their family got this kind of issue yet so maybe only just for males in our pack.

I was born with something, and I guess we are all with that. What is forbidden becomes the best fruit to us, what is bad always seem to attract the inner spirit, what is not and unjust had tasted better than anything. I don’t know but sugar is sweeter when it comes from the locked jars. So much philosophy happening at the moment.

I first encountered this at an Elementary age, as a child I can’t bear the hurt within me. It’s like you were releasing your red blood cells and some haemoglobin in your urinals, it cramps my body and can’t even stand it anymore. That’s the thing, and for some, I was forbidden to eat and ingest in my digestive system with those edible and digestible matter contains the sodium in any bonded form of the element.

I was that lucky I guess for my younger cousin I just mentioned early, he was subjected to an operation and leaves a tie in his belly near the part of the kidney, it happened when we were staying in Central Luzon, that’s my father homeland, and we were there at the moment after the surgery so at a young age I have seen the cuts maybe they wanted to remind me too not be much stubborn.

Its remind me something of this cousins, I remember I was also the one gives him a cut in his head, and until now some mark is visible, its happened when we were playing at the metal gate of the big house, we were projecting the gate as the swing and he says I was pushing the gate too slow so I forced to push not realizing he wasn’t that holding right away, so he’s head bangs on the metal gate LOL, I was punished at that year by our tyrant Grandfather Ha-ha.

Really at the moment I write this blog, I felt the pain like I must lay down ha-ha, it’s my stubbornness to eat those salty chips, I was guilty to could eat pringles which is literally salty in one sit, cheese flavour junk food, with some cola as the drink, I was too stubborn and now I am suffering from this backache.

I felt this pain not only just today, sign already seen these past days but I chose to ignore it so the pain will go away but I didn’t really expect this will ended.

Yeah, water is the best therapy right now and forget the food I get crave at the moment; this is the reward of a headstrong child.

How stubborn are you? And how you realized it?

It’s boring right if we were that good child every time? I was stubborn when I was a boy and that I will admit, so when I see children in the street being noisy and stubborn I see myself laughing at the moment they did like they are doing what they loved, and being who they are.

Not I am promoting being stubborn, but in school, those unyielding students will always get the best moment in High school or College. I see and I had been with that, well, it's fine to disagree with your teacher if you were in the right position but that’s how I enjoyed my stays in University, being a stubborn student and boarder.

Well, after this happening I realized that I need to change my habits now in eating unhealthy foods, if tomorrow my aching will be fine well I will just control eating, and if it won’t be I need to seek a doctor thou, health is wealth.

Note: I’m not promoting Stubbornness thou, this article is just a runt blog experience this day, I know you are stubborn too ha-ha. Thanks for reading…

17
$ 7.87
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @PH.BCH
$ 0.10 from @renren16
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If you have the gene in your body for kidney stones I suggest eliminating junk food products, canned soft drinks, red meat, cheese, reducing salt intake and drinking plenty of fluids to help eliminate sediment from your urine and keep your kidneys clean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan kain pa. Kamusta ka naman na ngayon, nakakatakot mangamusta baka ibang meaning nyan sayo. Haha pahinga ka nalang muna che 🙄 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu di ako pwede manermon kasi guilty din ako eh hahaha. Masarap ksi talaga ang bawal hahaha jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, katigas kasi ng ulo ee. Peri guilty din ako sa junkfoods oi. Need ko na bawasan muna aguy talaga huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masarap naman talaga kasi kapag bawal hahaha like in bisaya words, "Ngano lami man gyud ang ginadili" HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before sobrang stubborn ko rin ahhaha. Sobrang hilig ko sa Junkfoods and instant foods kaya nagka UTI ako but after that, medyo tinigilan ko na hahaha. Medyo lang Kase until now kumakain pa rin ako nun minsan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha. Masarap talaga ang bawal mare parang ako, pipigilan ngayon bukas pwede na ulit. 😁 tigas ng ulo be like. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, may lahi pa naman kami na ganyan, healthy living nalang starting today hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kinakabahan tuloy ako😂 Naoperahan rin sa papa dahil sa kidney stones what if mangyari rin sakin and then si mama diabetic and there is a percentage na magkaroon rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa huli nga kasi ang pagsisisi hahaha. Pagkagaling mo dyan, make sure na makikipagbreak ka na kay Pringles ha? Wala namang mabuting naidulot yun sa iyo. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO tikim-tikim nalang kapag nagcrave LOL. Ganon ba kapag hndi na mabuti binibigay dapat break na? huhu kaya pala charr. Thanks Ms. Elli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo break na, dahil di na kayo naggrow sa relasyon na yan! Charet! haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya tong mga junakis ko lagi ko sinasabihan mag tubig lagi e.. Kaya dpat tlaga wag din matigas ulo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha opo, ngayun medyo hihinaan ko na, hehe sakit talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so much kamo stubborn, 2018 pako sinasabihang magpacheck up pero kada binibigyan ako ng gamot dinako nabalik kaya lumaki ung cyst HAHAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla ka, well welcome to the club hahaha gawa tayu club, para sa mga stuburn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! In my family, I am the most stubborn child. Keep it up mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha LOL, well men are born to be stubborn right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! No doubt men are born to be stubborn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba adda post mo pay idi, kabsat you don't eat on time. Kitaem ah ta ney, ubing ka pay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla, hehe wen ateng on time tattan, sana maging okey na to bukas huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago