My SmartBCH Strategy: The noob to remember.

16 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Diving in the SmartBCH I learned something, I come from nothing to unending stressing. I looked at myself a month-long ago where I was worried when the price drops while watching the investment getting lower and low. I looked from my history and found that I learned a lot of things and I know I could learn more while gaining my strategy, formulating a plan and getting a future move in successions.

I am still a noob I know, I had small investments, I had a tiny piece of assets and I had some dreams that my assets will soon replenish of what I moved. Here is some of my strategy in diving into SmartBCH.

I also experience a loss, rugged and scam. I was lost when investing in some token and DEX then thinking it will rise but ended no. I was also scammed by thinking their presales was good initial but ended up a scam. Rugged when a new token arises and its loss is just a click of eyes. I think it's better to experience them so we will understand how they worked and we could learn from them.

Reading the White paper and old messages.

Well, reading becomes natural to me, but honestly reading the whitepaper is challenging because there will always be parts that I don’t understand or I don’t know that terminology. Reading old messages from Telegram is my best teacher. I understand terminologies in the chats, I read some information that I don’t know before, I saw some terminologies and strategies they shared.

Yeah when I was bored, I back to reading the channels where the whales and old-time traders debate and punch some pieces of information. I loved how they shared the experience, the information and the corrections. I learn from an anonymous teacher, with no face only the name and the cartoons characters as their profile pictures.

Participate in Presales.

Honestly, some presale wasn’t ended well for instead of having one closer to success ended more losses. Some people will buy presale then they will dump after the launch. Which were their move and their idealistic plan. Well for me I keep my presales while other is dumping. I don’t know maybe I just looked so much in the long term.

Always play safe.

We can't control people who will sell or buy, so I always likely play the safe game. I buy only what I could afford to lose. 0.1BCH for sure in every project during the presale or fair launch. But when it mooned I make sure that I already received my initial investment and had had some left tokens.

The last play safe I attended was the new released token CAO (Centralized Autocratic Organization) I brought 4 Million Tokens worth 0.05BCH a very little investment but I already sold half of it I received my initial investment and some small profit and had still 2Million hold.

Yeah, I am safe, waiting for the morning or investors to come. And my initial investment that was already comeback I could use that again for future projects to launch. I always play that safe game. Imagining the present price of the token was your profit is a wonderful game.

Always plan.

I had always planned, I always had an extra. Like my previous plan about Christmas. I have already converted my BCH to FlexUSD. FlexUSD is a stable coin in the SmartBCH. So whatever happened to price impact of BCH I said, I still ready.

If the price go down dip deeper than was happened today, I will convert my FlexUSD to BCH and hop it out to SmartBCH unto BCH going to Peso for me to withdraw in my own fiat for this coming Christmas.

Don’t stress and think too much.

Its really affecting that we were thinking too much, and moving so much. Thinking we were losing our money could also result to wrong decision and pressure selling. We should also learn to spot a token with the future. A token that was used and distinctive properties, not the token that wasn’t on use might result in stagnant.

Look at the other side of Chart.

Marketcap.cash was the chart where we could find deals of tokens. When the price of BitcoinCash crash, don’t stress your self. There was another side of the chart that you might not know, you just focusing on the USD but there was also a BCH where the price per satoshi was pinned. That’s way, you can distinguish if it really falls down or just the main crypto used. The number of satoshi was still the same so it wasn’t that DIP.


All the mentioned are just mine, I am not yet a successful trader but I know how to dance to the flow of the people. Understanding my mistakes so in future I wont repeat it again, I know how to control and balance myself.

Like I said, SmartBCH was my training ground while learning to trade in more complex Crypto markets and understanding the stock market.

I'm still low class and noob, still learning and making my own strategy. Having a experience on loss, rugged and scam will really gives you the idea to prevent or stoped.

Not active for days now sorry for that, thanks for reading…

16
$ 17.65
$ 17.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako nakikisabay lang hahahaha. Wala ng basa basa ng whitepaper 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Merry Christmas na yan! Congrats to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hands down to the person who always plays safe and to try and gamble mostly and buy during presales even back reading ohemgeee...

ikaw na Pars...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sa ngayun mare, di pa ako ganon kabusy masyado pero next year naku po. Baka malate na ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan...time management lang kailangan at alam ko magaling ka jaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat pala dinamihan ko talaga binili ko kay Cao hirap tuloy ako kung kukunin ko naba or hindi pa. Hays sana pala kinuha ko na ung 500,000 nung tumaas ng makuha ko na yung ininvest ko tapos bili nalang sana ako nung nag dip 😂 🙄 pero okay na din siguro ang ihodl ko ang 1M no? Malay mo bigla mag 1BCH gaya ni pusa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana dapat may portion doon na isesell mo over sa ihohold mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In any case, it is necessary to take risks.Any business requires risk, regardless of whether you are a beginner or a professional.In any case, I wish you good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga talaga ang play safe in invest kasi pag lead by emotions yung investment surely grabeng stress ang ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ko tlga alam.yang CAO..sayang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing a game is bitter but at the end of the day those loses will make profit for you learned a great lessons while being in smartbch community.. I'm always late when it comes to new tokens and my bch funds is low so yeah..sana all nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas ng cao ngayun buti naka buy ako at naka profit rin naman ng ilan haha

Simula nung nalugi ako ng almost half BCH never na ako nag risk hirap maiwan sa taas 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagkaprofit na ako sa CAO yung 2M doon hold ko nalang untill the end. Hehe malay mo next following years mars pala hindi moon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I still don't dive in because I'm too busy to monitor the up and down prices of tokens. I'm good at RC and NC. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Pain, No Gain kuya. Indeed, you are learning kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing is a part of learning and gaining! Galing galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago