My Experience Trying To Write a Blog and Article Per Day?

20 55
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Who doesn't want to become active when it comes to writing? I do aim that somehow I could write twice or more in just one day. Sometimes it was possible. Other than that, it feels like not working. Have you tried to write twice or more? How it felt to me, I am honest when I say that it is complicated.

At the moment, I have just finished writing my blog, I started at 9:20 and finished proofreading and inspecting the photos at 11 AM, when I shall be going to life activity, but then I need to write another one as I said. As much as I could, I wanted not to repost or repeats my blogs, where my work was exclusively where it was in the first place. Just that maybe I need to bring life to my reputation even still a noob and frustrated writer.

Sometimes there was a time that I challenged myself to write one at a time. That happened in the first month of my blogging journey, writing 500 words a day. That seemed pretty straight at that time because of my limited and quickly tiring self. When I face the computer, it feels like my head won't work that load if I write more than 600 words.

Then I practiced writing at least 800 words; 600 words were roughed. I understand other people that it feels like English words are limited in my head. It feels like I am just about to overheat. Writing and don't mind the numbers as you suggest at first, but in the end, it was something. You are tired of jumbled words to make a body; still, it was a tiring job.

Writing two pieces in a day somehow drained me. I am an honest guy when I say that it is hard to make it, to force your head to make some, but sometimes I could handle it the way I dreamed; other days, no, this cannot be, even one piece of writing blog doesn't give me comfort.

Have you felt the same? Yesterday you were in the mood to write, and you wrote two, but the next day even if you have the time of the world, it still seems like you cannot. It feels like you have been drained. That was my experience when I tried to become a superhero to write twice a day, but seemingly it's not that good in the boost your mental activity.

Lack of Focus.

Focus is lacking in one thing at a time, and it feels like I am in the two rivers. I don't know where the path will be, especially when I am not in a good mood, and two sides are waiting for whom shall I give attention to first, as I don't want to choose between the two.

Focus in writing is vital; it's like you need to have goals in writing, and that must be the one to apply.

This is one of the things I experienced when diving into two rivers, where and what to choose first. Then I choose one, and the ending is that my power only lasts for one. The other one shall be rested a little bit.

It drains brain cells.

Not scientifically but in the manner of metaphor. It feels like my brain cells are getting in low numbers, where I could feel that upon looking at the word count of my works. It's drained my thoughts as it feels like limited thoughts are only coming into my head, one that made me suffer much.

I look at those past experiences within me, the nights and days as I am fleeing to become a super intelligent boy who could write twice daily because I also need to practice this thing. I still have months to prepare myself for the battle next year; I won't be active. I wanted to acclimate that even though I have a massive load of work, I could still write daily and wish it would still be two times a day.

As I wanted that to happen, things in my head that I needed to look out for the things that made me quarrel for days, and also, I am trying my best to fasten my writing times.

This way, I could still practice writing by playing with my keyboard.

For me, this is like my training ground, thou the exhaustion and mental weakness made me stress myself, but when I embraced the fact this would help me soon, I just hugged it. Working in my field soon is the same as writing documents and interpreting data.

My experience and what will be my experience as I try to become a superhero that could write twice a piece a day, making me tired for now, but I could see that one time and the things will come, I will be immune to it.

I do aim that somehow there will be chances to immune myself in the haptic schedule and still to write at the same time due to loads in real life added that virtual case of writing, just that practice making me gets ready.

Do you think the same way I did? Well, embrace it as soon as it's just a regular habit.

Well, this was another just rant for today, haha.

Notes: I wrote this last September 28, 2022, and published it the next day, September 29, 2022.

15
$ 3.89
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakastress rin kuya magsulat ng article twice a day lalo na sa akin na kulang pa sa experience. Nawalan nga me ng pag-asa ng light sa kabila, pero ngayon parang balewala na kung magpopost ako doon or hindi. Si Ate Jane ang galing magsulat ng article rito, laging consistent hope all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When reposting was stopped.. I was totally drained from writing two different articles in a day, plus the overwhelming tasks in the real world. I guess I need a rest probably by this month because I could tell that I am too exhausted....but it's an achievement handling two platforms at the same time.. I couldn't imagine I can do that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think sometimes a break is needed, you can't do this all day for weeks and not get distracted by anything.. At the end of it all it's the money earned thats a key motivation, that alone shouldn't just be the aim... Find something interesting to get you excited for that helps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I aim to write an article per day, but I fail, I feel tired and sleepy everytime I'm about to write and of course, im out of topic to discuss that's why my I can't write consistently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Banking of topic really has an impact to our writings no? Maybe that what I need to do to back away topics so comes the day of smooth things. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nakadepende sa mood ko kasi minsan pag nasa mood kung magsulat I can write 2 to 3 articles sa isang upuan lang yan pero pag pagod ako from work and if stress ako ay naku ayaw gumana utak ko kahit pa my nakatambak na akong topic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, mood and also the weather hehe sometimes when cold and favors yun ganda magsulat but when ang init grabe it feels like di talaga kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to those who are consistent in writing. I'm trying but circumstances really fail me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu you are also consistent eh, also you been blooming in PeakD uwuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are in the mood, we can write as many blog posts which will make us happy and some other times, we feel demotivated and not in the mood to even complete one blog post. It happens to me too.

I do write more than two articles daily which are always different topics but another days, I just can't push myself even if it's one I write on. We just need focus and alone time to get inspired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, when I am just writing in single platform still could handle it not until now for I also want to my audience to bloom more in the other side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang ako makapag sulat ng two topics a day, kapag may naisip na ko like before pa tapos may gusto ako isulat na iba ayun nagagawa ko tas pag sipag sipagan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha gusto ko rin minsan magsipag but really come the time that it's gonna burnt it out din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanga ngako sainyo, I can't manage ny times kasi after class, I need to go pa sa manufacturer para sa orders at business tas after that I'll go home at around 4pm, maglilinis, maghuhugas, maglilinis ng hamster then magluluto. Whenever I'm already finished, my body was so tired na like I want to close my eyes nalang. Pero I'm happy kasi kahit papaano I can still write 200-300 words per day huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo so much haptic ng sayu and also one of your dramas also the becomes the reason why it's happened to things huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone my friend. We feel same way too. It isn't easy to write except when I'm writing about my day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing two blogs a day is very mahirap talaga. But before nung wfh pa din ako, nagagawa ko naman siya kasi I have a lot of time. Compared today, sobrang kulang ng time, tas pagoda pa sa byahe. Yung mind ko gusto magsulat, pero pag start na, wala nang lumalabas sa isip ko. Kaya minsan di ko nalang pinipilit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogger life is not easy as we need to be committed to what we write and bring a good blog to read for our readers. Writing two blogs a day is very hard, but somewhat, if you're fully recharge, then you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha legit bro, it feels so that we could but somehow the wind wasnt that good as we were expecting to be. But I believe that I could aclinatized myself later on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago