I didn't believe in the supernatural “Medium” until I saw it with my own.

13 37
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Tuesday, 04-19-22

Credit to Anthony Tran from Unsplash.com

Do you believe in supernatural and creation where it all happened because of the devil? If not, I was with you before. I don’t believe in small creatures living in the shallow form of mud, the giant that smokes cigars, the white lady, the mermaid, and even the witches. I am irrational and only believe in reality, I said, I am just a normal one that when I see things I know what and when to believe.

When I was a child I have seen a devil with my face, I also shared with you that I hate dolls. That happened when I was young, I saw a doll with the shape of a human that moved and looked at me. From that, I believed that there was really something devious spirit that comes in an idol form. They lived in dolls that look like a model of the person. Japanese also believed that one, when they said dolls had life themselves. Even the first Filipinos that believed in "ANITO" thought having a form of a humanoid made with woods gives them protection.

When I was living in my uncle's house before and after he passed away, I witnessed certain things inside the house. Terrifying and horror for sure to others but it's normal with me. They were a Spirista in their religion and at that time they had this program where every night for 9 days they would have this kind of ritual of singing Ilokano religious songs, in their group, there would always be a gifted member they called medium. I don’t know but at first, I didn't believe in the medium, they were the boundaries of living and dead, they saw and talked to the spirits but not the dead. That’s what they said.

In further explanation, I asked my uncle who was religious in different sectors. They are also not a believer in idols and the formation of saints, they don’t believe in the indolic cross and even the practice of signing it to their heads. But yeah he tells me that there was really a spirit. I am not a Godly man I always say and I was a curious nervous person. He said that after Christ was reborn, he goes to heaven but the holy spirit remains in the lands to alter his presence.

He tells me that when something happened and a sudden accident is about to change, you had been saved. The spirit saved you. I asked again if the angel are spirits? Hmmm, that will be another story for sure. For now, let's talk about the mediums.

Well, I am a serious man but really when I see the medium I know she suffered more. I saw within my eyes how normal to unnatural. They were talking to something that was made a long time ago, she summoned the draft creature that was living in the mud. Then comes that the person changes the tone of her voice to the sound of an old man, the facial expressions and everything about her was changed. They just hold her so she cants move and make herself injured.

The summoned creatures talk about everything about my uncle that day, how they get him punished because of what they did. The summons says that my uncle ruined their house. I felt something heat inside me when I heard those things from them, I knew where that place was. How the medium described the place and how they ruined it. But that’s happened a long time ago they said, what happened to my uncle wasn’t because of them.

That time after the medium performs things, something weirdly happened in their house.

Yeah, I also heard that when you really open and give time to talk and have connections with them, they will have access to the house. Those times I am the only one that felt the heavy air inside the house. My aunt who was also nursing my uncle often heard footsteps. I also heard that one after the funerals. In my time I always heard the crying voice of a baby sound creature, it was so deep and shallow. I thought I was the first one to hear but I was wrong, my father and aunt also heard that mimicking voice.

Then came a pastor who lightened me with the idea of supernaturals, yeah there were really things like mermaids, giants in trees, even witches for I saw within myself how they did. It was a pastor who also didn't believe in the sign of the cross, idols, and anything.

Do you also believe in the medium? Hmm, I think there was a difference between a medium and a person who could see ghosts. The person who they said had a third eye. Medium only relies on the holy spirit or holy ghost and the third eye could see those supernatural. Honestly, I thought it wasn’t real until I seen within my eyes. That medium is rare; they come in their body to say messages and warnings. But not the ghost, they can talk.

Well, that’s for I think for other days I will still share some bizarre things I encountered. Thanks for reading…

11
$ 7.56
$ 7.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't believe I have met a medium. That is interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I didn’t see this kind of things untill now. But I also believe on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe in these things. I have felt them myself even though I can't see them. Sometimes, they were the ones who take the initiative to let me know that they are there. I have friends who have a third eye and they are always confirming what I felt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa family namin mostly mga gifted sa ganyan mga babae, hehe ate ko noon sabi niya meron but nawala din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kuya ko meron din dati pero pinasara yun ng mama ko sa albularyo kasi grabe takot ng kuya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy!!!!!! di talaga ako naniniwala pero takot ako huhuhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe supernatural exist.. they we're the fallen angels that was cursed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medium? I haven't heard of this before but I strongly believed in mermaids, ghosts, and spirits under the earth because things like this are mostly found in my tribe (Yoruba land).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tbh i didn't scared out that much. But i do believe these bad spirits. Because a jinn possessed into my sister's body. It was such terrible experienced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko yung sa espiritista na part naalala ko yung libro ni Bob Ong na Ang mga Kaibigan ni Mama Susan ackk scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hndi rn naniniwala unless makita ko mismo.. Perp bacl then when I was a kid, I wasn't sure though if that was true.. But my mom and her sisters did spirit of the glass inside a dark room with an egg at the center of the board. I saw the egg moved by itself and I was shocked....i was curious if that was real, so my siblings and I did the same..but nothing happens 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although it was quite a bizarre to know these things. We know that theyvare existing somewhere below. They might not seen by others, but we who saw and experienced their tricks or something. We believed in them. Is it what you are talking about kuys? The one you comment yesterday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro hehe, basta ang dami kung nakita within this days past that lead me to question nor believed haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago