Buy Asset even we were poor: My SmartBCH Adventure

11 60
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Being poor wasn’t a problem, but staying and thinking we are is a mistaken choice. Being rich wasn’t a privilege sometimes, because people are working hard even they had the wealth, yet some rich even do nothing had money? Because they had the assets. That’s what we need to escape the provoking life of poverty.

That’s what I wanted and plan, while I am poor I want to have some assets within me. It's too early and I am young but assets are forever never getting old and never gets broken if we had the vision of what is that.

Do you know why people are rich? They don’t care about money. That makes people think that money can make you rich that never was. If we are still looking so old that having a large number of money in the bank account will make you wealthy? No for me it's not.

Money is just a prop, even you had a Million Pesos in your bank, still, no guaranteed that it is still Million worth in your retirement. Sometimes money from a bank can be frozen by the government, money could also be destroyed and even burn.

My grandfather and I were in the conversation just not long ago. He said his regret in his younger life. That is staying poor even had the opportunity to be rich. He said that he always think if he just brought lands and titles he could be rich now for its only cheap price to buy some land in his time, but he thinks it won't reach a price.

He had the money to buy land but he just made a decision to get a family instead. And the family he build was a big one so he can't buy any land anymore for he must need to provide things out for the family.

I don’t know but I think he made a clue and something for me to think about, maybe he said those things so I don’t repeat the regrets he had. Maybe he's saying that “I must buy assets even I am poor” a small one.

Well, I am not really on the money. I loved saving money for I don’t hold the future. But maybe I should really start getting an asset? That’s was me.

I was really curious about stock markets, I also watched videos to guide me understand. Then I saw Bitcoincash that becomes my great foundation to really had the advice of myself.

One thing is SmartBCH is an asset. I loved reading conversations of traders in Telegram pointing out some ideas and experiences they got. I got a piece of free financial advice while reading a thousand of the messages they exploited. I am never tired of back reading for I know I will compile ideas from those I called “real and professional crypto traders”.

In smartBCH I see a lot of assets in the project, I learn to understand whitepaper to spot a good asset for the future. I wanted to at least have some of those that times come people will discover the potential of SmartBCH the asset will be harvested. We are still infants and being new has a lot of challenges, like DEX that choices to ignore the network for others (Shame on them), rugging that makes investors cry, and fudding that will make us scared of the projects.

I am just a small investor but I am proud to say that I was started to zero. Financially and education. I don’t know the volatility and risk but I choose to embrace it.

I see some tokens of SmartBCH as an asset, because of strong marketing and a great plan for the future I choices to give it’s a time to have amount to hold.

CashCats ($CATS)

Well, this token really gives a great opportunity, I learn a lot from this token. I just hold a small portion of the supply which is 50,000 $CATS no pressure on the volatility of the price for I am seeing this asset for a long term now, besides the initial investment and some of the profit had been gathered. I am safe.

Celery (CLY)

I also started 200,000 CLY as time goes and its moon. I just have a choice to sell some and hold the amount for future assets, I hold also 50,000 CLY again no pressure of selling if the prices go up and down (LOL I don’t like stress in my life haha).

Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO)

I am lucky to have a 1,000,000 DAO on the airdrops, I see it’s a free asset for I believe it will be worth a long term achievement. Free asset from them is a very generous act of help.

Bitcoin cash Pad (BPAD)

From the start, I know this asset will be for the long term for I read the white paper. I purchased 10,000 BPAD during their Presale for 0.1BCH and never sold any of them even it profited 200% ROI now. I choose to buy a BPAD token if there will be again new project that needs a BPAD fee. The burning of Supply will make scarcity and who knows where will reach my 10,000 BPAD.

Incinerate (FIRE)

This is my new asset for the moment. The burning and the flame of the token will surely embody the real long term. We purchased 10Million FIRE during the presale for 0.1BCH and now it gives more than 500% R.O.I in just days. I had 8Million of the supply at the moment. I am planning to at least hold 5Million for Hold for life and see for coming more years.

DEX (EBEN, MIST, MILK, 1BCH)

I had some small portion of EBEN 100 EBEN is staked, I don’t put any pressure on that who knows if it also reaches two-digit dollar on the future and the reward from staking even low at least it doesn’t just sleep in my wallet. The mist had also staked as xMist, Milk had no choice just to hold for it’s a loss, 1BCH is also suffering from loss but it's too early for now)

I am still holding some tokens but I am not yet convinced if they could be in a long term or not. So I just had to play a day tradings to them hehe.

More interesting projects to come and I am ready to read the whitepaper and research more about them. SmartBCH is my training ground to uphold the crypto world and future stock digital stock market. Even I am poor today, I am buying assets. Thanks for reading…

15
$ 15.13
$ 14.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you brother!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang subeang late na ko sa ganito ah? 😅 Sana matuto din ako nitong smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil nakikita ko ang grow ng crypto I tried to join in investment pero kailangan pa talaga more dyor si ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nung apoy doon lang ata ako kikita ng bongga bukod kay pusa 😂 HAHAHA hays galing nyo sa ganto e ako wala pako lam 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, si apoy talaga ano. Ang saya nyan ehodl nakuha ko na investment ko jan ee. Si BPAD huehue sayang di ako nag hodl ng marami nyan if only tsk tsk. But well wait for the dip nalang ulit. To more presale to come. 💪💪🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman. Good thing that you were able to learn from your grand dad's experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami din Nyan and knowing na for zero talaga? Walang capital galing ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Indeed, small investment is still a investment. It's is good to have investment in life even we are poor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you avail the lots of opportunities in SmartBCH💚, B/w best of luck for the competition hope so you will be the winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa DAO talaga eh. I used yesterday as advantage to buy some tokens habang nasa dip pa. Kaso barya barya lang na BCH yung kaya ko iinvest. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow lots ok tokens hope to own some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago