Black Friday: Is the fifteen of April's presents year.

6 32
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Writing is a way where we love to just stood down all the things to do what we loved. Writing is something that could divert all things to a creative way of life. I don’t know but writing makes me more who I am, more that It could just define the real feeling and could just detach the best of my way of thinking. But like you readers, where I think I bring too much tension to my writing, where I am giving you so many things to think about, sharing the brokenness, success, and the painless alibi. Like always a person who was curious, always a person who stood for what I think proper just to define, it feels sometimes that sharing what the tension inside could irritate you more.

I am just sitting in the corner, I know that I will be late publishing the blog or skip the Black Friday for I had so much load had got. But the moonlights gives me more assurance at least. I look at the beautiful round moon that gives light to the corner of my sitting place. I just looked at it like a child that was eager to watch the beautiful coloration and dimensions. Flying to the moon that's the feeling. But I am now mature and think that I could be like Peterpan that could fly high and play to the moon. Defining the scene I had, to what I write.

Just gonna share with you what happened this Friday.

Filipinos are too much in terms of belief, especially on black Friday, they said that this day was a bit of very bad luck. Especially to business and everything, that why the public and private market in our place are closed this morning. I remember when I was so young, my mother always remind me that black Friday was so cruel and it was a day when everyone is prone to accidents. Then you cut yourself on this day, it won't heal that easy. They believed that the black spirit is more alive and strong, they believed that Christ died on a Friday, and soon Sunday he will rise again.

I went to a minimart near us to buy chicken, my uncle told me to buy some for our breakfast, he told me he wanted to friend chicken when I arrived at the store and dictated what I want. The old lady forbids me to buy, she said that on black Friday all meat is forbidden to eat. And she doesn't want to sell nor just hold the raw meat for it will signal bad luck to her. I just smiled and said that I don’t know if it was so serious about it.

She recommend the fish instead, and I called my uncle and he agreed.

Hmm, well meat is forbidden as they say this Friday so let them be, respect to the traditions I supposed.

This day, I always received a parcel where I was really surprised, I told you that my Gcash was messed up and I can't redo my account. What I did is transfer to the new apps same with Gcash and Coin.ph I registered to PayMaya Philippines and surprisingly the transaction and the measure is quite quick. My name was registered easily verified and then three days ago, I ordered my card. They had a promo for the sale of Master and Debit cards. I only brought a Master card it cost me 100 or $2 for the card and 60 pesos or $1.2 for the shipping, it's so quick that it only took three counting days and my card had arrived.

I evidently synch my MasterCard to the app, then just this afternoon I tried to withdraw some in the ATM bank and guessed what it cost only 16 pesos or $0.3 for the transaction fee.

And I was also got surprised by their rebate of load. My neighbor asked me to lend her 90 pesos and I received 4 pesos of rebates. But when I loaded my own Prepaid of 499 directing the Magic Data of 36 GB non-expiratory to all sites, I haven’t received a rebate. Might be that it's only for a regular load. That’s sad haha. (Upon checking, yeah I also received a 30 pesos rebate from 499 pesos. Sound good for business haha)

This afternoon at 3 PM they asked me if I had time shall we go to my uncle's cemetery and clean up all the debris also prepare for the 40 days celebrations of my uncle, I just told you that the Filipino is really on the traditions. After the 40th day of death, the soul now will be the judge as they said. They need to prepare the always or offering for the souls of the dead. In Filipino culture it's really something rich, and also costly for the defined haha.

Well as an obedient child, I agreed to go there. Look at the place, yeah that’s the corner now where my family will belong in times of finals. It was really planned that we shall make it soon as a family place of resting place.

Hmm, a lot of happening this day, and wised that I could share everything but unfortunately I just had some, happy holly week, and thanks for reading…

8
$ 5.49
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also want to create an account in Paymaya parang sila lang ata kasi yung may load rebates, nakakainis yung coinsph bat ba tinanggal nila at pinalitan ng voucher kaya yung iba lumipat na sa Paymaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga Filipino talaga puno ng paniniwala at tradisyon pero hindi naman natin masisisi since ayan yung nakalakihan natin. Pasa-pasa lang yan, nagmula sa ninuno then passed it to their sons/daughters hanggang sa madala sa present generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti pa ang paymaya may rebate samantalang sa gcash wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musta, pre? It was just a normal, no work day for us. But still good time to remind of ourselves the reason why Holy week is celebrated. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talagang beliefs ang matatanda. Tinatawanan ko na lang peros sumusunod pa rin ako para hindi mapagalitan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a good friday bro. Wow may mastercard dn pala ang paymaya nuh. Ano po ang mas better gcash or paymaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago