Become crypto-entrepreneurs with the help of BitcoinCash (BCH).

15 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

What I learn from talking to people is that everyone wanted a business at least but only a few people dared to do it, why? because some still don't know what business should they got. Still hesitant because somehow they are worried about their market, they don't know how to handle finance, what if they lose?. Tons of questions that divide their mind. Hesitant to start because they were afraid, but for me investing is a wonderful process in crypto and business, why not make it 50;50 then? That's me thinking about man-powered business and mind-power crypto trading investment.

I met different faces of people, rich and average. For me, there is no such poor person. I wanted to call ourselves average. Because who knows what they could do in the future? Average people are versatile when it comes to business. A lot of average people who either didn't go in the business course are very much creative and innovative when it comes to business.

It just proved that there was no wealth standardization in making the business venture.

I met my draft-out elementary classmate in the public market. Now he owns the spot of business in the meat sections where he is now full-time taking care of his stall. Imagine that he was just a grade 5 when we two met and now he is also a grown-up man. Well, we mustn't judge the book by its cover. As far as I know, we were friends back then, because the standard of teachers when it comes to intelligence is truly high.

He was that slow learning, now I am not comfortable with the word but that's what they called him. They even bullied him because of how slow he gets the school subjects' lessons. That's made him just draft for even teachers who must help him are the first ones who cut his future. But now I see that what he was before he learned more not in taking school but dwelling with experience.

That's it, a lot of successful businesses had to overcome a lot of things in life and that is included rejections, hatred, and even harsh words from those people who think they knew everything because they read a book.

A lot of people had that kind of wisdom, to start a business. But they stumbled in an ending question mark that says, what business should I have? Understanding others is easier than understanding your want and others' wants. because some who think that business is easy they just go what is the thread.

For example, your neighbor started a small business that is selling halo-halo. then you see that people are quite interested in the business, you then found an idea that you should make some. There will be a competition occurred.

Honestly for me in competition. The one who loved what is he doing is the one that will survive. So in starting doing a business you must think carefully about what business you loved not just a business that is trend or in-demand. That's is for more comfort and long-term goal.

For people who start a small business which is Halo-halo but she loved doing that, soon enough the business will come a brand and a name, comes a plan and strategy. That even he had competitors they don't mind that because at the end of the when competitors just come because they have seen the trade but they don't love what they doing the business will eventually shrink.

Everyone could be a businessman or businesswoman, but the starter of this becomes entrepreneurs first. And that is what we were even we don't want to tell this to ourselves.

When you were about to think of a business you already embody the power of being entrepreneurship. Any small even just idea and concept was a great deal of being an entrepreneur.

Well if you were small traders like me, then about to think of business we will be crypto entrepreneurs.

I start saying that I am that kind of man. I do work in writing or blogging, start trading with BitcoinCash, and now researching into a business. It's not new to me in the first place to start from nothing, so I am not afraid to do so.

I am a Crypto entrepreneur today and soon a crypto businessman that joined the crypto and business together. Well, that's how must be. to avoid charges of taxes hah.

A small amount is a huge investment. So why not start a business from your crypto? Why not think and plan a business right now, soon as BitcoinCash reaches a new ATH (All-Time High) we were ready for the life-changing.

Is it not beautiful to hear that soon we were proud to say that we were a crypto-entrepreneurs, crypto traders, and business owners from the one that helps us a lot BitcoinCash.

Start thinking of a business now, then integrate with Bitcoincash. Thanks for reading...

17
$ 7.86
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am saving some of my Bitcoin Cash for a business. I am also thinking of using BCH in my future business as means of payment. BCH is such a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have a lot to learn about crypto and I am forever open to learning. The funds I have gotten has helped me in my beads and embroidery part time business. Even if I don't have time my sisters partake in it. We are grateful for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing a small perfume business, and my capital started with my bch income. But just like what you have shared, there are some competitors, buti nalang sana kung nagbebenta lang naninira pa hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to start a small business once nasabaguio nako, crypto is the reason. maybe magiipon ako for laptop then try ko magapply for virtual assistant online. Pwede ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na akong plano na business kaso hindi pa ako sure pero I'll try baka mag work out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, what's draft-out? I have high school schoolmates too na basagulo nung high school, but they are now successful in the field.they have chosen.. Some became millionaires in the MLM business... It's about the diploma or higher IQ, it's about being wise and the determination to change life's status..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading can be considered as a form of business too but I haven't tried it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still trying to wake up the entrepreneur inside me. But glad that you have that kind of perspective my friend. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang tungkol ata saken tong topic mo ha yonong the great HAHAHA but anyways, gusto ko lang din naman mag try kahit madami na naguukay dito samin pero tama ka, dapat talaga pinag iisipan muna ang business.

Ang una kong business na naisip is yung gagawa kami ng Milkshake ng ate ko dati kaso ngalang, wala pa kaming pang business pero nakaisip na kami ng mga designs or kung paano namin gagawin yung milkshake namin. Triny ko mag blender, mag mix ng nga flavors and pinatry namin dati sa mga bata na kasamahan nila sa bahay and they said, na masarap naman yung gawa namin. Ang problema lang talaga is budget wala pa kami pang business and pag titindahan HAHA so i hope na makaipon pa ako ng BCH and after ko magpatayo ng small room ni Mama business nalang ang pagiipunan ko. Para kahit paano may mapagkakakitaan din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a business student and I prefer business over job Only a risk taker will become rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless, mate. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan talaga natin maging business minded Kasi Hindi natin Yung hanggang kelan dito at sa crypto

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck Eunoia! Ibang klase ka talaga soon to be an entrepreneur na and one day makikita ka na naming lahat sa TV 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to be an entrepreneur. If anyone helps me with bitcoin cash. always live for bitcoincash. BCH is the best token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago