Appreciated by Appreciator: I also Appreciate It.

9 48
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

When people appreciate your work, it feels like rewards are just coming from the side of loving each node. I loved the feeling where your friends even virtually enjoyed you for what you offered to them. Hi, I am Yonong, and I will tell you my appreciation story.

Last night I was messed up. I was drunk and felt like the world was spinning around me. But I know what I am doing so far, the weather was quite windy, and the rain is dropping too much insanity. I was at a party, and drinking wasn't a passion, but occasionally I tasted the betterment of the alcohol for my sleep. I already told you I often have trouble sleeping, and maybe I also looked for something that will please my sleepiness.

Then comes a Wednesday writing. I thought I wouldn't write a blog in PeakD; I would give it a smooth and pleasant sleep, but things are bothering me. As the wind feels more intense, there is so much what if in my head. What if there will be electricity the next day, or if the internet connection will freeze the following days? So I concluded that I might not have the courage and the moment to write today, the begging of the new month, and I wanted to make myself tidy in terms of writing productivity.

It was also my first time to be appreciated by the curator called "Appreciator" I heard a lot of things from this overflowing gift giver for my entire stay in PeakD. Still, I never imagined that there would be days so soon he would notice me, maybe years of visits will attack him, I said, but this morning I was surprised for I have seen the generous reward giver in my notification. I only planned that August would be 100% going to power. Let's see what will September ends gave in advance.

But that's not my topic, but those things give me an idea of what I will post in my article.

I appreciate people too much, but I do it privately. Not just in the virtual or even in the real world. I am happy seeing them happy, or happy for being me, not comfortable, just that I appreciated their times having me in their lives.

I also loved to appreciate things in my life, and maybe this is what made me who I am in my entire 23 years of staying in the world. From the moment I wake up or the time I do sleep. I appreciated the serenity, but sometimes I look to have one. I loved to see myself as who I am, not to be compared and get compared. Because surely I won't appreciate whoever tried to reach me with others.

I appreciate my friends who understand me more than myself. Those who stay silent at the moment will feel me as I return to my older selves, where I cannot control the anger and mood I have. They never give me up, for I am just the real me over plasticity.

Being appreciated for whatever you did or meaningfully is something that will be treasured—commenting good and correcting the bad. I also loved and enjoyed those people who saw my lacking to what I missed, those people who could introduce me and point out what was wrong and for me to correct it.

I remembered the previous comments I heard when Dennmarc found out about my writing style. He asked why I was not justifying it. I wondered if things were like that, and he gave me the code. I was amazed, for if no one had commented, maybe taken me a long to realize the feature.

I appreciated those people who have been part of me, my journey, and the way of new life discovery. If there was no noise, I didn't discover Read if there was TP, I am not or may not have my account on the other blogging site, and if I have no friends here, surely I will lose track. That way, I do appreciate you.

Why did this come-up in my head? Because September is coming again, it feels like the old days are becoming shorter, and we will face another challenge in our life again in just a moment. As the ber months approach, I wanted to tell you guys that I appreciate everything as we are in this life.

I also appreciate that you read my article today. Thanks for reading…

11
$ 5.28
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations Eunoia! You deserved it! More to go! God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahooo! Well deserved! Congrats yonong! attend ka pa madaming parties nyahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even without the appreciator, we appreciate you and your works! Uy, nasend ko na pala yung recording ahhh! Can't wait for the next episode ng podcast mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naks namann, ako kada nagigingactive ako sa hive manong eto nnaman sa bagyo, wala kasing net sa loob ng bahay saka need ko talaga lumabas para dun un phone ko laging nakasakit sa binta kaso pag aulan wala talaang net kahit sa labas huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Napansin din nya blog ko kahapon hahaha. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkaka motivate kpg dinadalaw nya hehe..so far, my recent travel blogs ay napansin nya 🥰..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeeeeee naks naman. Ako naman binibisita ako nyan kapag kumakanta ako hahaha. Kaya mamaya ulit kakantahan ko sila don. I just need to settle some things here sa school.

Pero yonong, I do appreciate your works din lalo na ung mga podcast! 🤗 I love it! Sobraaaaa. Alam mo ba ung ilang napakinggan kong podcast mo ung nagmomotivate sakin mag podcast na din? Hehee pero soon tlga aayain ko pa ung partner ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako makarelate hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya no kapag na appreciate gawa natin😄 Kahapon din na appreciate ako ni appreciator ,pang 3rd times 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago