A Scary White Lady in My Dream

9 37
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Blog No.8

Date Published: April 14,2022

Do you believe in wonders or in mere earthlings. This week is a holly week wonders things or stories will come out. This is the time that Jesus was crucified and disappeared for a few days and returned.I have read and seen things happen about ghosts and evil doing.Maybe I dreamed like this because of the wave of this week. Even if you pray and do the sign of the cross still you dream of things that you don't want to happen.

Way back last night:

Image source: www.unsplash.com
The Scary White Lady

Yesterday I sleep around 6pm Thursday since I have a headache after I eat dinner and take paracetamol for my headache and I tell mom that I can't help them in making barbicue stick since I have headache and I want to rest and sleep early. Mother said "put away your phone if you want to sleep and take rest". I did it what mother said to me. I sleep in sofa since the room above if already occupied and that's I just doing sign of the cross and lying on the sofa to sleep.

Around 12 midnight;

I dreamed that me and my cousin we're at school together we talked first before then we went home and after we talked we decided to go home and together we went down the stairs I was the first and she was next to me, when we we're still upstairs I really saw something woman who was all white at the end of the stairs but we were still going down and feel curious about the thing that I see far and when I stepped down approaching the white one I was suddenly surprised and scared by what I saw because it faced me and she moved closer to me like he will strangle me but as a reaction to what she will do I fought and I prayed in my mind I just mentioned the prayers from god and my prayer became effective because the white lady I was afraid of could not move and because of fear I told my cousin to go upstairs and there we would go the other stairs.

Second happened in my dream;

When we went across the lobby we stopped in a room because someone and Ms. Trinidad were there. We should talk to her and tell what we saw but it didn't seem to move and just continued to sit in her chair bent over in her head it's seems she is unconscious then that we no longer forced her and looked at what happened to her, we went out of that room and went to a passage I was the first to go out and followed my cousin I was already down and success turned over down the stairs I realized there was no cousin following me and all of a sudden I heard someone shout and it was my cousin said that "Help! Help! Help" with great concern I went back to my cousin and there I saw that the white lady we had seen earlier was choking her. I helped my cousin and pulled that white lady and same as I did before I prayed again in my mind prayed,, prayed on until my cousin lost the hand of a white lady and I pulled my cousin down the stairs and there we successfully escaped the building that white lady intimidated and hurt us.

Last seen of my dreams;

After what happened to us, we walked to the other building and we noticed that the other students were happy and running away. My cousin ​​looked at each other and smiled. We sat in a chair near the gate and there we talked with my cousin. "I never thought that it would happen to us now "Michelle" I will never forget what happened to us today. This is the scariest thing that has happened in my whole life"and she also told me that she thought that we couldn't get rid of those scary white lady. "I said its a power of god you saw earlier that white lady couldn't move its because i prayed in my mind and asked for help of jesus and that's what happened the lord god put us to survive". I would do that if this scariest thing happen Cristel I will ask god and prayed him along the way. After this happened.

Then I invited him to come home and rest.

Suddenly I woke up and was shocked by my dream i don't expect that it was to be so detailed. My dream now really scared me that make me sweat when I waked up, around 1pm I woke up and because my head no longer hurts and i can't sleep again i took my cellphone where under the sofa I slept on.

End.........

For Everyone:

Let us not forget the lord god in all that happens in our lives whether it is bad or good let us not hesitate to pray and ask for help if necessary. always be thankful for the good things that happen to us every day and for the blessings we receive. Blessed us always!

To my dear commenters thank you so much for the upvote. To my sponsor @BCH_LOVER thank you so much for trusting ate! and to my dear subscribers thank you so much all of you, you motivate me to stay and write an article here in read.cash and to the rusty that always seen our works thank you so much rusty🤖. Thank you @Kristofferquincy for encouraging me to be back here thank you so much.

God bless us always and keep sharing and writing articles from our experience and thoughts in life. Happy Holly week hoping you have a good stay with your family Happy Holiday.

Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Ettel_123 BCH Read.cash

6
$ 1.47
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Last night was really a bad one for me too, I had an headache. This is quite scary a story. Lol. Nice to meet you, Enjoy your stay. Looking forward to your response

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by in my blog yes it's very scary to see that scary white lady in a dream. Nice meet you Michael.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was scary dream talaga. Naka try nasad ko anah kanang mga bad dreams then only the best way to survive that dream always pray lang jud. Mag uundas na talaga Noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Pray jud ta with comprehension.Diki lang jud ta mahadlok sa mga bad dreams let's fight with it. Amping ta always sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ana ay. Pero basta mag pray lang sa damgo, maundang ra jud na..Naka experience Sab ko ug mga ingon ana na damgo pero ang pinaka-worst kay ang itom na tawo na mura nako ug di kalihok sa kahadlok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, kaayu te naka subway napud ko ug damgo kanang gigukod ta na dili ta kahilok all I do sa akong mga bad dreams gyud Kang mag pray sa huna-huna. Gindungug jud tas atong ginoo kung mag kinahanglan tag tabang just pray ra jud niya ug ma survive ug makaluwas ra gyudt ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasuway sab ko ana bhe, gamay pa ko, Mao gi-ingnan ko sa akong nanay nga dapat mag pray Mao to nga kung karon maka experience ko ug ingon ana, paningkamutan jud nako maka pray ko sa akong damgo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh oh, scary! I experienced dreaming of a relative who touched my ankle. It was very cold. I got up in my bed immediately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and it's the first time I dream like this like very clear. I want that I will never dream it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago