With $590k I can change lives of people

16 47
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Life, Contest, $590k

What I will do with $590k

Lead image

I saw this contest on noisecash today on @George_Dee content asking that if I get this huge amount of money what will I do with it?

Firstly let me thank the person that started this contest @FarmGirl because I have been stressed today and it affects my thinking at the moment but as I log into noisecash platform I saw the notification of this post and I decided to join before I continue my story.

Now back to the question of what I will do with $590k?

My first move is to remove my tithe because I believe if God doesn't give me I can't have it and paying my tithe has been the first thing I do ever since I started working and collecting a salary, even now that I am not a salary earner I always try my best to remove my tithe from any money I get.

Unsplash

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

My next move is going to my mom hmmm as I have mentioned before that my mom has struggled so much for me and my siblings so what I will do for her is that I will help her to finish up her house, do water in her compound, open big shop in front of her house so that she can have something to be doing and something that will keep her busy.

My beautiful mother

Now back to setting myself up, as I have said in my previous post that I am a hairstylist so automatically it's a salon am going to set up for myself and a very big mart for all kinds of hair, that sounds good right?

Unsplash

Well, it might not sound right to you but to me, it will be a dream come true if I can do all this that I mentioned because I have struggled to make it come through but it seems like my hustling and bustling is not enough so if such huge amount bump into my hand my dreams is going to be a great one.

Another thing I will love to do is to build a convenient apartment for people because I hate it when people complain about house rent, and the rate at which landlords increases house rent in my country here is getting out of hands and before people start to sleep on the street because they can't afford to pay house rent, so if I build mine it will be very cheap and affordable and the reason why I will collect rent is just that I want people to value the house, I will build just like this hostel.

Unsplash

There is one thing I haven't mentioned and it has been my greatest dream ever and the thing is traveling out of my country, yeah💃 to see how some other countries looks like, I know you will be thinking is that one a dream but to me, it is because none of my siblings has traveled out of my country before so I will break the record for them and the last thing on my mind which I have been trying to do is to set up businesses for my siblings.

Unsplash

I am from a well to do home, a wealthy one at that until death took my dad away and it bring us down even deeper than where my dad and mom started from, so I believe if I set them up all we will all rise back to where we belong as a family.

Last is building a school in the memory of my father, he doesn't joke with education if though he was much educated. He did his best to the point of death just for us to be educated but God knows why things happen.

The purpose of the school would be to give every child access to education regardless of their financial status, it would come very cheap.

Thanks for reading, I will continue my story about Tobi and Sadiq tomorrow so stay tuned

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Life, Contest, $590k

Comments

This is great. Helping your mom is a real blessing to you because you are in a way remembering all she had done for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Making your mother to live a standard life will be one the greatest thing you have done. I believe it's going to be a pay back time for all she has done.

Building an estate for people at a lower price to make it affordable for people to rent is fine too, it will also serve as source of income to you . Thought the rate of house rent is only high in my own side, I wonder why it's like that? We are just making things to be hard for ourselves.

Establishing your business in a big way will be is a nice choice, because it will bring more profit to you too, the bigger the firm , the more the Fiat,.. that's just the truth

Traveling out of the country is pretty cool, you'll get to see other plans places too, me too I wish I traveled out of the country too, everyone love good things. I believe all your dreams are achievable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really a good dreams I just wish to have big luck with bch and then boom my dream is about to come through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🤣 🤣, I'm just filling with laughter from the different angles of read.cash this evening... Well BCH is going to favor you , is going to make us to smile as far as we persist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o my sister Don't worry I won't forget this ok and yours will come too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money well spent with thoughtful things to do. I have no doubt you will make good use of it, really. You are doing well and I pray it becomes a reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen o my boo And how are you doing today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Doing great dear and you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am good as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got a nice budget for the money, I pray the money comes into the real life scene

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ijn Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your plan on how to use the money is strategic, well thought-out and Spiritually inclined by acknowledging God as the giver, hence payment of your thithe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah because if God didn't give we can't have it so we must pay the tithe as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last point really touched me....based on building a school. Money well spent. Good writing, I still can't believe you and I dont already have this money, it will be mind blowing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I have been dreaming of So don't worry we will have it ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago