Take responsibility of your actions

10 26
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lead image

Good afternoon from this side part of the world and happy weekend to you all, here is the concluding part of my story and how Jonathan came into the picture along with all his promises to his mother.

Let's get started

I Jonathan came into the picture because my mom didn't abort me when I was in her womb instead she choose to be strong, when my mom was 8 months pregnant her mother's illness got worse, and then she has to take over her mother's shop so that they won't lack anything at home especially now that she's almost due for delivery.

But to say the truth women are really trying, how can someone carry a heavy load on their body for a good 9 months well that's how God created and that is why I will never maltreat women in my life.

Back the how I came in (Jonathan), two months after my mom gave birth to me says the diary her mother died so she has to do all things by herself, meanwhile she has finally accepted her faith and she never think of going back to school because the trauma of what my dad did to her never faded away from her mind till date and she has never thought of getting married to another man because she practically doesn't want to have anything to do with any man again, all she cares about is my well-being and how to give me a perfect life.

This story that I read in my dad's diary makes me know more about how some women can go to have what they want which is a man and it taught me how to caution myself with ladies during my high school and even university as well because I don't want to be like my dad.

But still, my mom keeps telling me he is a good man and I keep wondering how can a good man abandoned his own flesh firstborn of his family and go for some side chick that is just lust with his body and sense?

Well left to me I don't have a dad because any man that fails to take care of his responsibility is not a man and not a good person as well, as for me, am still single though I have a girlfriend which I have vouch not to touch unless am ready to marry her because I don't want any bad thing to repeat itself in my family again.

Now I will read my book graduate with good grades and get a good job so that I can take good care of my mom because she has suffered too much in this life and if I say I should start telling what she went through and how hard it is to raise a child by a teenager who knows nothing about child mehh am sure you all can imagine how hard it is for her back then.

How I make the story

This is a fiction story, yeah it is, all I did was that I picture some things that are happening between man and woman in life and turned it to be a teenager going through such, at some point, I got emotional because I knew some people must have gone through this in life before even though I don't know anyone who has been there before.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

My point

If you are a mother train your baby girl what she should do and what she shouldn't do, teach her sex education because we all can't be following them up and down in life but when they know it already then nothing can shake their legs wherever they stand.

And as for the boys teach them how to take up responsibility though they don't have the power to but if they are used to standing by their actions even in the future they will never be a bad person to anyone.

Thanks for reading the whole story from the beginning till the end

4
$ 2.13
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Early conversations about sex education can send the message that sex and sexuality are healthy parts of life. As a parent, explain the things at a level kid can understand and make sure they have the right facts. Also, say I don't know if you need to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's the point once you see that they are ripe to know about it them lecture them about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice of Jonathan, he kept it at his back of his mind that his mother went through a lot for him and he doesn't want to fail her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Jonathan must not fail such mother that stood by him through thick and thin in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, no matter how bad a child might be , the mother will always stand by the child. But I wish the mother is alive to see the child, but God knows the best.

Jonathan has determine to be successful in life he never wants to make the mistake in his life again.

Teaching the children about educational sex will help them to be more careful anywhere they find themselves, it will reduce the rate of unwanted pregnancy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis if they know about it they won't fall into the temptation of sex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the whole truth about this matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both should be taught as early as possible how to take responsibility for the actions they're going to make. Parents should be intricate in teaching important matters in life and guiding them. In that manner, in the future, there is less possibility of making a wrong decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because if a boy child knows the risk in it he won't want to do it as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago