Loyalty

8 22

Loyalty is not by choice but by decision and commitment says one man when people are arguing about how bad some people are to their boss at the supermarket I went to yesterday.

Source

Hello beautiful people all over the continent how are you doing today? As for me am always good even though there is a lot to deal with but am still cool because I am still me lol don't mind me am just trying to let you know everything is fine over here.

Let's thank God first for another beautiful month that we just entered because last month some people that are much more beautiful than us died some are more holy than we do but they are no more as we speak and we are here safe and sound so don't you that k you should thank God well I just finish thanking God for all He has done for me and my family because He has done so much for us.

If only people can be as loyal as dogs to one another no one will be getting hurt in this life.

Source

Talking about loyalty, some people are fond of speaking to others as if it is easy just like the way it sounds but for me, I say as a human it is not easy to be loyal to something or someone in this cruel life that we live now because some people are just like a photocopy of the devil which God sent to earth to come and shake some other people's loyalty.

Just like when I was working in Dangote Noodles something happened to a man and people doesn't believe him although they know he's a pastor and he can never do that, don't mind me talking Dangote Noodles factory again is just that a lot happened there when I was working there we call the factory season film because there is nothing you won't see there.

This man is named Holando then he was a pastor and this make him stay away from people that steal in the factory but he never mentioned it to anyone I got to know this because he always comes to my machine to help me though he was looking for a way to date me but I never give him a chance because I made him understand that am with someone and I can never cheat on him so we became so close to the extent that if anything happened in the factory he would have told me but I always act as if I don't know anything.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

On this faithful day we were on a night shift I was on my machine working as usual then he doesn't do night but he was called that night to help someone who was sick and then he came to help so around 1 am he came to tell me he wants to sleep for a while and I said ok.

After 1 hour someone came to tell me that Holando has been sent away but nobody knew what really happened I couldn't do anything because I can't leave work and we are not allowed to use phone in the factory so I keep my cool till in the morning around 7 am.

When I called I asked what happened as if I don't know and then he told me one pallet of noodles was stolen by his colleagues and they count him among them and I ask why he was on the night shift in the very first instant then he explained then I realized that it was planned to ruin his loyalty to the factory because he will never steal so people that want him to join them planned it all.

Holando was sent away because he was the one seating in front of the warehouse but the moment he stood up the operation was carried out just to ruin his loyalty to the company and in front of people that trusted him.

The question is what did they gain from sending him away without offending them? He knows people that do steal but still, he never mentioned their name even those that set him up he knew them but because he is a God-fearing man he sacrifices his work for them just to make them understand that they can't gain anything from their wicked act, after some month the truth came out and they were sacked but it was too late for Holando though the company called him back but he didn't come back.

Those that mean some people are in this world that hates loyalty? Or it is that they are devils in the making who hate to see loyal people?

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 3.16
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I should say royalty is really by choice I might just decide to be royal and I might not, no body would force me to do that and even if I am forced to be royal it's wouldn't last long since it wasn't really from my heart. People stop been royal to others through the past experience the had, most people are so fun of taking others royalty for granted, so that is why people don't see it as do or die affairs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've to know this of humans; they are only loyal to someone or a cause as long as they have something to gain. That's why we should hold those people who are unconditionally loyal to us dearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because it is not easy to find someone so loyal in this life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of people who are used to being selfish and always jealous when everything that surrounds them are more successful than them which leads them to do the unnecessary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess they are just jealous of his loyalty to the company

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that's a big problem friend, jealousy is so tempting and that it will lead a person to do the thing that are not good once you'll get yourself being eaten by eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish people can be loyal like dogs it's hard to think but it's can't be happened. Loyalty is a intangible things that has a sentimental value we might be rejected by others if we broke their trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That can never happened because dogs will never disappoint you no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago